Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Îles Whitsunday, Australie 4802

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 101 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (101)
Trier par :
Hueiping G. Couples Taiwan, 15 janvier 2016
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9,7
Awesome
Signaler cet avis
La Y. Couples China, 31 décembre 2015
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Signaler cet avis
Rachael S. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 19 décembre 2015
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5,3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Signaler cet avis
Jessica S. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 26 novembre 2015
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
Signaler cet avis
Weasl M. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 17 octobre 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
Signaler cet avis
Nino N. Couples Australia, 5 septembre 2015
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7,7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Signaler cet avis
Monica K. Couples Australia, 15 août 2015
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8,3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Signaler cet avis
Gail S. Couples Australia, 2 juillet 2015
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8,7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Signaler cet avis
Vicki H. Couples Australia, 28 juin 2015
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9,7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Signaler cet avis
Ji S. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 27 juin 2015
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Airlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Salle de bainAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - VueAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Pub/salonAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - PiscineAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - VueAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - PlageAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02