Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salon Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Salle de bain Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vue Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Plage Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 60
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 85 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (85)
Trier par :
Lillian G. Couples Australia, 17 mai 2015
holidays

room location and price
9,7
Wonderful and would certainly return
Lynn H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 14 avril 2015
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, strategic location and comfort stay
8,7
Paul F. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 7 avril 2015
great hotel

location, price, cleanliness
10
great hotel with friendly staff
Beverley P. Couples Australia, 27 janvier 2015
Great stay and we will be back again soon

Location friendlyness of the staff and the food
10
Great we will stay there again
Tzaddi F. Couples Philippines, 25 janvier 2015
Awesome holiday

Location, cleanliness, accessible
9
We had a great time
Waraporn S. Couples Thailand, 13 novembre 2014
Bad clean

New room , good location
5,7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Stephanie F. Groupes Australia, 7 novembre 2014
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Deborah C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 26 octobre 2014
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8,3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.
Luke B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 3 octobre 2014
Great spot, older hotel

Location location location
6,7
Scott M. Couples Australia, 12 août 2014
Great Central Place to Stay

Location/ discounts at restuarants
8
This was a great hotel, would recommend. So close to everything/ clean/ reasonably priced

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salonAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Salle de bainAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VueAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PlageAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AlentoursAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B03