Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Vue
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Vue Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Vue Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Vue Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Plage Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Plage Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Vue Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Alentours Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Chambre
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 4
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,7

selon 18
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,8
Emplacement
9,9
Qualité du personnel
10,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,9
Confort des chambres
10,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,9
Tous les avis (18)
Trier par :
Ailsa E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 17 juillet 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Signaler cet avis
Rose W. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 26 mars 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Signaler cet avis
Amanda V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 18 décembre 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Signaler cet avis
Yannic M. Couples Germany, 23 octobre 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Signaler cet avis
Robert G. Couples Australia, 28 août 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Signaler cet avis
Jenny C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 juillet 2014
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Signaler cet avis
Chingchun L. Couples Taiwan, 17 juillet 2014
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Christopher B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 24 décembre 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Signaler cet avis
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, 10 mai 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Signaler cet avis
Andrea L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 6 octobre 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service

Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
10
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - VueAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - VueAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - VueAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - VueAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PlageAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PlageAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - VueAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - AlentoursAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - AlentoursAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - ChambreAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04