Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aéroport de Phuket, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Salle de bain Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Salle de bain Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Alentours Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Vestibule Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Réception
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Aéroport de Phuket Nombre de chambres : 30

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 158
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (158)
Trier par :
Christophe B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 22 octobre 2014
souriant

acueille calme tranquille
8
tres bien acueille du personelle parfais
Signaler cet avis
Jake T. Couples Philippines, 11 août 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Signaler cet avis
Jake T. Couples Philippines, 8 août 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Signaler cet avis
Imelda L. Couples Philippines, 7 juillet 2015
The Airport Mansion

location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
7,7
location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
Signaler cet avis
Gerald J. Couples Australia, 2 juillet 2015
convenient stopover

convenient secure and clean
9
As we arrived in Phuket late at night we required somewhere to stay just for the night until the next day when we were being picked up to go to Khao Lak. The Airport Mansion and Restaurant was located very close to the airport, in fact we walked to it. We also found the staff very helpful and friendly, the room extremely clean and beautifully cool. We had a comfortable night.
Signaler cet avis
Jonathan W. Couples Australia, 16 juin 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Signaler cet avis
Kyle R. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 14 juin 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Signaler cet avis
Jill F. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 juin 2015
Picked us up at the airport for free

Location, room size, free airport transportation
9,7
On my reservation, I told the hotel the flight number my daughter and I would be arriving on. There was a hotel employee at the airport with our name on a sign to take us to the hotel. We were arriving late in the evening and wanted to stay very close to the airport that night. The room was very large and clean. Our room had a tiny patio which was nice. The hotel staff also took us back to the airport the next day so we could catch an airport bus to Karon beach. The airline lost our luggage but we were able to walk approximately half a mile to a Seven Eleven to get toiletries.
Signaler cet avis
Firen L. Couples Hong Kong, 10 juin 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Signaler cet avis
Bin Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 9 juin 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Salle de bainAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Salle de bainAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - AlentoursAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VestibuleAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RéceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Airport Mansion & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01