Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aéroport de Phuket, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Chambre Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Salle de bain Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Salle de bain Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Alentours Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Vestibule Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Réception
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Aéroport de Phuket Nombre de chambres : 30
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 143 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (143)
Trier par :
Christophe B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 22 octobre 2014
souriant

acueille calme tranquille
8
tres bien acueille du personelle parfais
Stephen H. Couples Australia, 15 mai 2015
A basic room if you have a early flight

Location to airport reasonable cost
7,7
Good
Ka Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 3 mai 2015
Very convenient hotel near the airport

location, staff and price
9,3
All good except the aircraft noise.
Kwing H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 30 avril 2015
very convinent for departure and arrival

convinent
8,3
Aurea C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 28 avril 2015
Super convenient airport hotel!

location, free shuttle, very friendly staff
9
I was surprised to find the driver holding up my name when I went outside the airport in Phuket. It totally set the mood that I was going to have a great vacation. I booked the airport mansion one night as I had to wait for my sister who's flying in early the next day. The free transfers were awesome. I requested to use them the next day to pick up my sister and they were kind enough to do so. We also requested for a drop off to the airport so we can catch the mini vans going to patong beach. Their food in the restaurant was nice during dinner. Breakfast was a set menu of eggs, sausage, toast and jam was ok. Overall it is the perfect place if you need to be near the airport because of the shuttle transfers and friendly reception staff and drivers.
Yucheng M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 16 avril 2015
Convenient

Good for late flght,5 minutes walk from airport.
7
General hotel
Lui M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 2 avril 2015
Good location

good location
6
Lui M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 2 avril 2015
Good location

Good location
6
Corilou N. Groupes Philippines, 14 mars 2015
Best hotel near the airport!

Location, breakfast and internet connection
8,3
It was good.
Tao Y. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 mars 2015
nothing special

only for airport late or early flights
6
nothing special.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ChambreAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Salle de bainAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Salle de bainAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - AlentoursAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - VestibuleAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RéceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Airport Mansion & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04