Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Aéroport de Wellington, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande 6033

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 35 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
9,5
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (35)
Trier par :
Linda H. Couples New Zealand, 10 avril 2016
Summary
4,7
On the very rare occasion I needed to use the Internet when we stayed. We had no joy with logging on. Twice I went back to the manager and he gave me another login and said call the company. They couldn't help. But I discovered after several goes to connect there were 2 internet access's to this hotel, but the instructions didn't say it was the second one to log onto. (No 2) This didn't come up as the signal was so poor! There was no sky TV or food available at the Hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Derrick H. Couples Australia, 6 mars 2016
Highly recommended Motel
6,7
Very warm welcome on arrival and great introduction to the room. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable, the bathroom is also great with towel warmer. The motel location is fantastic for that early morning international departure with transport to the airport arranged for you. Outstanding Motel and service in every way. Suggestion for additional value-add, is to provide free internet.
Signaler cet avis
Denise L. Couples New Zealand, 7 février 2016
South Islanders
5,3
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Signaler cet avis
Wei W. Couples Singapore, 29 décembre 2015
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Signaler cet avis
Adrian S. Couples United Kingdom, 28 décembre 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Signaler cet avis
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, 18 décembre 2015
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7,7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Signaler cet avis
Arielle D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 12 novembre 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Signaler cet avis
Victor C. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 24 octobre 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Dennis M. Couples New Zealand, 21 août 2015
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9,7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Michelle W. Couples New Zealand, 9 août 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport

Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
10
Great. No prblems
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bainAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RéceptionAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RéceptionAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - EntréeAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RéceptionAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bainAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bainAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03