Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 41 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,1
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

WEI H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Philip M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2015

Arielle D., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2015

Victor C., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015

Dennis M., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015

Michelle W., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
Avis déposé le 13 août 2015

andrew K., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015

Patsy W., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

Kathleen H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Convenient to airport
The courtesy bus that picks you up from airport. The owner was very friendly. The rooms very clean
I was just after a clean place to stay in for an early get away at the airport it was perfect. Lack of food was the only drawback, don't be tempted by nearby Chinese restaurant, inedible!
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2015

louise M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Convenient. Everything you need!
Staff were friendly. Location is excellent. Amenities great.
Exactly what we needed. Right by the airport. Transfers were convenient. The only improvement would be better internet access. Everything you need in your room including an iron and board.
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2015