ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Aéroport de Wellington, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande 6033 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Alentours Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Réception Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bain Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bain Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bain
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bain Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bain Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bain Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bain Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bain Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Chambre
Emplacement : Aéroport de Wellington Nombre de chambres : 18

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 14 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (14)
Trier par :
Kenneth L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 17 mai 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Couples United Kingdom, 30 mars 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Joseph B. Couples Australia, 28 janvier 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Couples United Kingdom, 19 janvier 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Couples Australia, 12 janvier 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Groupes Singapore, 4 janvier 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Groupes Australia, 6 octobre 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7,7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. Couples New Zealand, 21 septembre 2013
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. Couples United States of America, 18 septembre 2013
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.
Phillip C. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 12 mars 2013
Close to the airport, excellent!

close to airport, comfy bed and nice staff.
6,7
my stay was great i thought there could have been knifes and forks in the room as there were takaway outlets close by plus the addition of maybe a microwave could have been a great help. but overall enjoyable stay spent two nights there.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - AlentoursAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - RéceptionAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bainAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bainAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bainAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bainAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bainAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bainAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bainAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bainAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ChambreAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B01