Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Al Hamra Village Golf Resort

Al Jazeera, Front de mer, Ras Al, Émirats arabes unis 35604 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Réception Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salon Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Piscine Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Espace de jeu Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Entrée Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salon Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Piscine
Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Spa Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Piscine Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Piscine Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salon Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salon Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Front de mer Nombre de chambres : 219

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 286 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (286)
Trier par :
John K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 23 mai 2015
My worst hotel experience!!!

breakfast.
5
I checked in as per the hotel check-in policy at 3pm and the front office staff said that I would need to wait for another 20-25 minutes for my room to get ready instead of providing me with another room which was available. Whilst I was waiting he checked in 5 other families and allocated them their rooms whilst the other two reception staff would have also taken as many guests and allocated them their rooms. Finally when I refused to move from his counter he allocated me the worst possible room. The property is also very old with the furniture all rickety and in high need of refurbishment.
Sameh K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Egypt, 23 mai 2015
Great Value for Money

Cost, Pool area , entertainment
9
.
Hany M. Groupes Egypt, 23 mai 2015
Perfect hotel

Group, night band & hospitality
10
perfect
Hany M. Groupes Egypt, 23 mai 2015
Perfect

Perfect
10
Perfect
Nabeel M. Couples United States of America, 22 mai 2015
no service provide

nothing
4
not bad
Dionabeth N. Couples Philippines, 21 mai 2015
weekday getaway

sea, sand, nice place to unwind
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and we love to recommend this place to our friends.
Jiyaa N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 17 mai 2015
classic room is very small also bed very uncomfort

swimming pool , location
5,7
Just ok
Dr C. Groupes Philippines, 16 mai 2015
a supernice place to stay for families n friends..

Staff are courteous and accommodating, surroundings and amnities are excellent.price is fair enough..
9,3
Vimal S. Couples India, 16 mai 2015
Best place for retreat

Location good environment one stop place for a good resort.
9,7
Only one suggestion or area they can make improvements. To develop more space in their hotel restaurant. It is very crowded and out of space during breakfast timings.
Razi U. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Arab Emirates, 15 mai 2015
ÖK

Location, Peace
7
Good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras AlAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RéceptionAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Espace de jeuAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - EntréeAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - SpaAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - AlentoursAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Salle de bainAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Intérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A07