Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Al Hamra Village Golf Resort

Al Jazeera, Front de mer, Ras Al, Émirats arabes unis 35604 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Réception Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Restaurant Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Piscine Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Espace de jeu Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salon Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Piscine
Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Spa Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Piscine Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Piscine Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salon Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salon Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Front de mer Nombre de chambres : 219

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 409 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (409)
Trier par :
Lynda M. Couples France, 19 septembre 2015
Bon Hotel dans l'ensemble

Emplacement, Propreté,Prix.
6,3
Bon séjour dans l'ensemble. Hotel Correct. Bon Emplacement. Il aurait été appréciable d'avoir une bouilloire pour pouvoir faire du café et du thé comme dans les autres hôtels du même standard à RAK. Un manque d'animation. Le soir il n'y à rien à faire.
Signaler cet avis
Jessica M. Familles & jeunes enfants United Arab Emirates, 28 décembre 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer

Location, spacious rooms, relaxed atmosphere
9,7
Great! I want to go again.
Signaler cet avis
Michell M. Couples Philippines, 25 décembre 2015
My Al Hamra experience

Nice beach, nice facilities and good hotel location
7,3
It was nice experience for the facilities and beach unfortunately breakfast is not that good but overall hotel is good.
Signaler cet avis
Tsitsi V. Couples Zimbabwe, 24 décembre 2015
Urgent improvement needed

Location & swimming pool
4,3
It was awful from check in to check out. Upon arrival receptionist didn't greet or welcome us just went straight to ask if we had a booking and getting our IDs. We had arranged them to do an anniversary set up second evening of our stay, at an agreed time while we were out, there was no DND sign but upon returing to the room nothing was done even though we were willing to pay. Other hotels do it on complimentary basis. At the pool it was embarrassing to be told we couldn't get towels because we did not have towel cards, apparently these are given while checking in but we never got given. Breakfast buffet is not appealing and lacks variety. Staff in general aren't friendly. The day of our departure is when we discovered on our own that we had access to the Al Hamra beach hotel to access the beach but nobody ever told us!
Signaler cet avis
Walid B. Familles & jeunes enfants Egypt, 23 décembre 2015
Reception Russian staff not helpful at all .

Dining , room size , room view
5,7
I stay more than 2 hours waiting with my family in respection from 2.30 pm till 4:30 pm for checking in room , it was the worst way to deal with visitor or tourism from the lady , she need more practice to deal with hotel visitors
Signaler cet avis
Shajid S. Familles & jeunes enfants India, 22 décembre 2015
Good Resort

Cleanliness, Location
9
Stayed in a junior suite which was quite spacious.It is a place worth spending some time. Hotel is adjacent to Waldorf Astoria and we were allowed to use the beach, pool and kids play area of Waldorf Astoria. Breakfast was delicious and there were lots of variety.
Signaler cet avis
Salem A. Couples United Arab Emirates, 15 décembre 2015
nice hotel

quite
9,3
Nice
Signaler cet avis
Graham H. Couples Philippines, 12 décembre 2015
Good location, poor check in & out, breakfast bad

only 1 location
5
Average
Signaler cet avis
Sameera S. Voyageurs solitaires Pakistan, 10 décembre 2015
The room was good but thr wr no facilitieelectric

Rooms location ambiance
6,3
Good
Signaler cet avis
Hala S. Familles & jeunes enfants United Arab Emirates, 5 décembre 2015
very bad

location nature
4,3
uncomfortable
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras AlAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RéceptionAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RestaurantAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Espace de jeuAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - SpaAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01