ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Al Hamra Village Golf Resort

Al Jazeera, Front de mer, Ras Al, Émirats arabes unis 1468 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Salle de bain Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Balcon/Terrasse Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Balcon/Terrasse Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Entrée Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Restaurant
Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Restaurant Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Restaurant Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Restaurant Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Restaurant Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Restaurant Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Restaurant Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Restaurant Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Salle de fitness Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf
Emplacement : Front de mer Nombre de chambres : 219

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 174 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (174)
Trier par :
Mazenmelhem M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Jordan, 6 octobre 2014
Amazing place for family holiday

Restaurant,rooms,reception
10
Amazing
Tariq O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Jordan, 5 octobre 2014
Need more cleaning

nothing
5
Not good
Gemma D. Couples United Kingdom, 5 octobre 2014
Good but not outstanding

Cocktails, massage, staff
6,3
We booked this hotel for my husbands birthday as a quick getaway. When we first arrived we were booked into the Hamra Golf Resort, but due to our disappointment with the accommodation standard we decided to pay to upgrade to the Hamra Palace over the road. The hotel is nice enough and our rom was large. What let it down was the cleanliness. Our room was not offered to be serviced until gone 6.30pm on the second day and by this time we were back in the room and so declined. The gym had no towels and the water had run out in the cooler. Finally, on the 2nd day there were no towels available for the pool after 3pm! The staff were very friendly though and the manager was excellent in helping with the room issue. It's not really a relaxation hotel, more about families than couples but for a quick getaway it was ok. Breakfast needed to be managed as well as there were big queues to get into the restaurant and the egg station we gave up on as the queue was so long and not enough chefs to cope. The massage centre was nice. I had a Thai aromatic massage, but again attention to detail was lacking as the rooms were so noisy and you could hear children screaming in the corridor and doors slamming. Not that relaxing.
Tariq O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Jordan, 5 octobre 2014
Good but need more cleaning

location,pool of the palace hotel and beach
6
Good but not like what I expected.
Amit K. Couples India, 4 octobre 2014
Stay

Location Quiteness beach in palace hotel
8
Priyashantha S. Couples Sri Lanka, 4 octobre 2014
Good but need minor improvements

Friendly Staff,easy access, close to the shopping mall
6,3
I have booked a room with a balcony and I made special request for a room close to the pool prior to check in which the staff over there provided as i requested. upstairs rooms are not provided with a kettle which was a bit problem for us becoz of our baby son.NO room boys to assist with bags specially if you booked an up stair room heavy bags would become bit of a issue.floors are only tiled no carpets ,bed seemed bit small and comfort needs improvements.otherthan that no issues and we enjoyed our stay.
Mohammed Y. Voyageurs d'affaires United Arab Emirates, 1 octobre 2014
Good

Location
7
V nice
Tom V. Couples United Kingdom, 27 septembre 2014
Website pictures are very misleading!!

Location
7,3
I booked this hotel based on the location etc and the hotel room pictures, the room pictures on the website are certainly not from this hotel but from the Al Hamra Hilton close by where we stayed recently. For this reason I won't be staying here again thank you.
Said A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Oman, 30 août 2014
Great location for families with children

Large swimming pool, big rooms in villas. Car park in front of your villa. Location oin the middle of big golf court which gives it a nice view. You can use the beach front hotel swimming pool.
6,7
Large swimming pool, big rooms in villas. Car park in front of your villa. Location oin the middle of big golf court which gives it a nice view. You can use the beach front hotel swimming pool and beach. The whole village experience is wonderful. There is an water park called ice land close to the hotel.
Mahesh M. Couples India, 30 août 2014
Best Location

Best Location, Room, Swimming Pool
3,7
We had great stay in hotel, nice rooms, great golf view balcony. we will again stay soon in this hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras AlAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Salle de bainAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Balcon/TerrasseAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Balcon/TerrasseAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - EntréeAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RestaurantAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RestaurantAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RestaurantAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RestaurantAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RestaurantAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RestaurantAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RestaurantAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RestaurantAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Salle de fitnessAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - AlentoursAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RestaurantAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Espace de jeuAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf


AS-AGWEB-3A03