Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Al Hamra Village Golf Resort

Al Jazeera, Front de mer, Ras Al, Émirats arabes unis 35604 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Réception Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Restaurant Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Piscine Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Espace de jeu Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Entrée Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golf Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salon Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Restaurant Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Piscine Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Spa Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Piscine Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Piscine Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salon Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtel Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Front de mer Nombre de chambres : 219

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 346
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (346)
Trier par :
Dalal A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Egypt, 27 août 2015
Very good

Food ,view,price
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Jenny V. Couples Philippines, 27 août 2015
wonderful experience

Have an amenities that are so accessible, mall is near , so comfortable while staying
9
Signaler cet avis
Amir I. Couples Pakistan, 24 août 2015
Value for money

It was clean, staff was friendly, food was v nice
10
Signaler cet avis
Abdul A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Afghanistan, 18 août 2015
Excellent for Families

Location, Price and peace of miind
8,3
I enjoyed my stay there and every thing was excellent.
Signaler cet avis
Visakh N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 17 août 2015
stay@alhamrah

facilities,beach,pool
7,7
It was good overall and only the breakfast was not upto the limit.
Signaler cet avis
Birte K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Arab Emirates, 15 août 2015
very disapointed

the golf course next door, the beach of the neighbor hotel, the pub
4
Signaler cet avis
Noor F. Couples Iraq, 4 août 2015
Not much

money value, swimming pool, location
7
breakfast is poor , furniture is too old and cleanliness is not much ,, i will not stay there again !
Signaler cet avis
Prabin K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Nepal, 3 août 2015
In fact this is an apartment in a villa

swimming pool only, Room and Balcony
7
Room size was good but as you enter inside the patio was dirty and smelly. Surprisingly, hotel does not provide any first aid medicine, I had terrible headache early morning but no medicine was provided. Swimming pool closes too early 7am t 7pm, i think they should open a bit longer in summer. Check in time is too late and check out time is too early (3pm and 12pm)
Signaler cet avis
Noora M. Couples Bahrain, 2 août 2015
It was my first time and I'll always choose it

The location , the rooms
9,3
Very nice
Signaler cet avis
Nitin M. Groupes India, 2 août 2015
Had amazing 1 night stay with frinds

Location, calmness & cleanliness of the property.
8
I went with 8 of my fiends including my dad. . The check in took long 2 hours delay ..since al hamra mall was close by we decided to spend our time their. .One out of 4 rooms key card machine was not operational and it them 4 hours to fix the issue. .This was disappointing. .However we liked the rooms it was clean and the pool was clean as well. .We would have wanted the pool to be open till late but unfortunately it closes by 7 ..and tere werent anybody in health club to assist us in sung sauna. .which was disappointing. ..However the view from our room and the location is the plus point for this hotel. .The breakfast buffet was fair. . We ordered for extra towels and it took forever. .room service needs to be fast and accurate which needs to be improved. . There wer some other maintainance issues but we didn't give much importance to them as we wanted to make most of the evening and spent most of time in swimming pool and near by beach. .I would say we had a nice relaxing and close ro awesome stay at the hotel..and I look forward to visit again. .
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Al Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras AlAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RéceptionAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RestaurantAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Espace de jeuAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - EntréeAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - RestaurantAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - SpaAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - PiscineAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - AlentoursAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Extérieur de l’hôtelAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Parcours de golfAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Pub/salonAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - ChambreAl Hamra Village Golf Resort Ras Al - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06