Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

aletto Hotel Kudamm

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10623

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 113 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (113)
Trier par :
Corinne J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 24 août 2015
Très non séjour

Situation prix proprete
9,3
Très bien
Signaler cet avis
David C. Couples United Kingdom, 17 janvier 2016
Hotel review

location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
7,3
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Signaler cet avis
Mary B. Couples United States of America, 20 décembre 2015
Vacation

Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
8,3
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Signaler cet avis
Abigail B. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 13 décembre 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel

Cleanliness, Locality, Design
8,3
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Signaler cet avis
Fachri R. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 15 novembre 2015
good place, good price

nice, neat, near the shopping centre
9,7
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Signaler cet avis
Sutat N. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 8 novembre 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel

location and price
8,3
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Signaler cet avis
Duilio B. Couples Brazil, 1 novembre 2015
Great value for your money!!

Tidy, clean and well located
9,7
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Signaler cet avis
Sydney F. Couples United Arab Emirates, 25 septembre 2015
Money well spent

Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
7,3
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Signaler cet avis
Shirley S. Groupes Malaysia, 23 août 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and Big room
9
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Signaler cet avis
Sze Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 6 juillet 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6,7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlinaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Vuealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Salle de bainaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pub/salonaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Restaurantaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Salle de réunionaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Jardinaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcon/Terrassealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcon/Terrassealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcon/Terrassealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Salle de bainaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcon/Terrassealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Entréealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balcon/Terrassealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Entréealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pub/salonaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Sports et loisirsaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pub/salonaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Jardinaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Equipementsaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Equipementsaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Salle de réunionaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambrealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Equipementsaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01