Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10623 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambre aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Salle de bain
aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Salle de bain aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salon aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Café aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salon aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salon aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Parcours de golf aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Équipements récréatifs aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Alentours
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 231

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 93
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (93)
Trier par :
Corinne J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 24 août 2015
Très non séjour

Situation prix proprete
9,3
Très bien
Signaler cet avis
Shirley S. Groupes Malaysia, 23 août 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and Big room
9
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Signaler cet avis
Sze Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 6 juillet 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6,7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Signaler cet avis
Junyi H. Voyageurs solitaires China, 21 juin 2015
value for money, good hostel

Facility
10
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new
Signaler cet avis
Muk Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 16 mai 2015
Reasonable price with good location

Location
7
Signaler cet avis
Hao I. Couples Taiwan, 7 mai 2015
Well stay

good location
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Yan C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 27 mars 2015
Everything is good, but wifi and shower

Location, staff, reasonable price
8,7
Overall is good, but i don't really like hot and cold shower and the wifi speed has disappointed me
Signaler cet avis
Hui Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 8 mars 2015
Great location

Location, comfortable, best service
8
It was great and pleasant stay
Signaler cet avis
June L. Couples Malaysia, 5 mars 2015
Location is excellent

Location,staff very helpful and hotel very clean
8
It was ok. The only thing I don't like the internet connection is too slow. Our room heater is not working properly for the 1st 2 days. We got flu due to that. The safe deposit didn't work also. We did inform the staff but it seems on the 3rd nite if was fix. They should provide mug or glass in the room. We have to get down to the kitchen every time we want to drink. The kitchen is too cramp and the smell from every cooking didn't ventilate properly.
Signaler cet avis
Kam Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 16 décembre 2014
nice hostel

atmosphere, clean enough, location alright
6,7
Only stayed there for two nights,but I enjoyed it very much. WiFi cannot be complained, it is quiet enough. Everything all right except the attitude of one of the staff was bad. He gave me a too rough direction to my dorm..
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlinaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Salle de bainaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Salle de bainaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salonaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Caféaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salonaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Pub/salonaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurantaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurantaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Parcours de golfaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Équipements récréatifsaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Alentoursaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Salle de réunionaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Salle de réunionaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Jardinaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balcon/Terrassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balcon/Terrassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balcon/Terrassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Salle de bainaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Chambrealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Balcon/Terrassealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A02