ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Réception Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salon Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vue Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vue Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vue Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Jardin Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Jardin Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vue Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Jardin Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vue Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vue Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours
Emplacement : Tangnan Nombre de chambres : 7

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 18 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
5,2
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (18)
Trier par :
Bethany B. Couples United States of America, 7 août 2014
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Yrjo H. Couples Finland, 15 juin 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Willa Z. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 février 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Groupes United States of America, 23 janvier 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Groupes United States of America, 1 janvier 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Couples United States of America, 8 septembre 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Groupes Australia, 1 septembre 2013
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. Groupes Australia, 1 septembre 2013
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Harley L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 15 août 2013
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Robin D. Groupes Netherlands, 13 février 2013
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay

Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
7,3
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Conseil - attractions: Renting a motorbike here is advised! They can arrange it at the resort.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort BoholAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - RéceptionAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/salonAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VueAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VueAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VueAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - JardinAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - JardinAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VueAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - JardinAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VueAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VueAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3C06