Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Cebu, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Vue Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Balcon/Terrasse Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifs Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Spa Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifs Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Suite Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Vestibule Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Vestibule Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifs Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifs
Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifs Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifs Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifs Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifs Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Equipements Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Equipements Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Equipements Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Equipements Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Equipements Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 40
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 77
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (77)
Trier par :
Gaelle S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 juillet 2015
Très bon endroit

localisation, personnel et confort
8
J'ai bénéficié d'une réduction pour mon séjour dans cet hôtel, et je n'ai pas été déçue. Le personnel est très gentil, l'htel est très bien situé, on peut facilement marcher pour trouver des restaurants, des bars ou autre... et il y a des moyens de transport dans la rue, l'hôtel est vraiment très accessible. un endroit à conseiller :)
Signaler cet avis
Alexandre P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 janvier 2012
Bon pour passage eclair,

Pas cher, a l'aeroport de Cebu en moins de 30 minutes avec Taxi
6,3
Juste pour une nuit, avant un transfer entre Cebu et Manille. La principale qualite de cet Hotel etant le prix, et le fait qu'il soit propre. Sinon il faut compter 15 minutes de Taxi pour ce rendre en ville, car il est en peripherie. Ce qui le rend interessant pour un aller a l'Aeroport, on evite les bouchons. Pas eu le loisir d'essayer le petit Dejeuner qui est cela dit compris. Internet en Wifi gratuit.
Signaler cet avis
Ann F. Couples United Kingdom, 29 juillet 2015
Good overnight budget stop

Strong wifi, TV, hot shower
8
Our 4th time at Allsons Inn, it's a good budget stop, the bed is very plasticky but wifi is good, shower is good, room size is good but breakfast is my very good at all. 10 minute walk to Alaya Mall.
Signaler cet avis
Ann F. Couples United Kingdom, 10 juillet 2015
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Signaler cet avis
Ann F. Couples United Kingdom, 9 juillet 2015
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Signaler cet avis
Ann F. Couples United Kingdom, 3 juillet 2015
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6,3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
Signaler cet avis
Philip M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 12 juin 2015
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7,7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
Signaler cet avis
Reynard H. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 15 mars 2015
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6,7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
Signaler cet avis
Roque J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 20 janvier 2015
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8,3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
Signaler cet avis
Ho W. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 21 décembre 2014
Good staff just that the room a bit old

Staff staff staff
5
Located a bit dodgy area but very near to Jollibee. The room is really old and poor wifi. Helpful staff
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Allson’s Inn Cebu CityAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - VueAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Balcon/TerrasseAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifsAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifsAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SuiteAllson’s Inn Cebu City - VestibuleAllson’s Inn Cebu City - VestibuleAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifsAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifsAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifsAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifsAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifsAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Équipements récréatifsAllson’s Inn Cebu City - EquipementsAllson’s Inn Cebu City - EquipementsAllson’s Inn Cebu City - EquipementsAllson’s Inn Cebu City - EquipementsAllson’s Inn Cebu City - EquipementsAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtelAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04