Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Allson’s Inn Cebu - Restaurant Allson’s Inn Cebu - Vestibule Allson’s Inn Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Allson’s Inn Cebu - Chambre Allson’s Inn Cebu - Chambre Allson’s Inn Cebu - Chambre Allson’s Inn Cebu - Chambre Allson’s Inn Cebu - Salle de bain Allson’s Inn Cebu - Restaurant Allson’s Inn Cebu - Vue Allson’s Inn Cebu - Vue Allson’s Inn Cebu - Vue Allson’s Inn Cebu - Salle de bain Allson’s Inn Cebu - Chambre Allson’s Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Allson’s Inn Cebu - Réception
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 40
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 60 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (60)
Alexandre P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 janvier 2012
Bon pour passage eclair,

Pas cher, a l'aeroport de Cebu en moins de 30 minutes avec Taxi
6,3
Juste pour une nuit, avant un transfer entre Cebu et Manille. La principale qualite de cet Hotel etant le prix, et le fait qu'il soit propre. Sinon il faut compter 15 minutes de Taxi pour ce rendre en ville, car il est en peripherie. Ce qui le rend interessant pour un aller a l'Aeroport, on evite les bouchons. Pas eu le loisir d'essayer le petit Dejeuner qui est cela dit compris. Internet en Wifi gratuit.
Kernan M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 février 2014
Average

good location, clean
8
generally the stay was fine and safe..............................
Oldrich T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 3 février 2014
Economical for long stay

Close to center city, economical, helpful staff
7,3
Frois S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 27 octobre 2013
A traveler's nightmare

1. No stains on the bed sheet 2. Few roaches 3. The tv didn't break down
4,7
I chose this hotel for it's low price and location but I never expected it to be so run down and miserable looking. The mattress and like the rest of the furnishing was very old and worn off. The paint on the cracked walls was faded and the toilet floor was badly stained. No hooks or shelf to place your clothing, towel and toiletries. The free breakfast was frugal served with a cup of hot water and a cheap coffee sachet. At the rooftop where it was served looked like a store room. This so called hotel is truly amazing that it can continue to remain in business til now.
Christine D. Couples Philippines, 25 août 2013
Cozy hotel

Friendly staffs, delicious bfast and easy access to the city
8
The hotel is near in ayala shopping mall, easy access to the city, very clean room and hotel staffs are friendly.
Cecilia R. Couples Singapore, 23 août 2013
Budget

Massage is really really good.
5,7
Main concern is the roaches issue. We changed rooms 3 times in 30 minutes. Lots of tiny roaches every time. Finally gave up as there were no more rooms. Stayed in a room next to renovation works. Went out bought a can of Baygon and sprayed the whole room and toilet. Went out for a few beers. Internet was sluggish. Left after 2 days... never looked back. Can't recommend this place.
Luis E. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 juin 2013
Budget Friendly and Perfect for Nightlife

Price, privacy, and proximity to nightlife.
9
I enjoyed my stay. I had stayed one night to check out the hotel and decided to spend my 2 weeks there. They have a great rooftop for a city view and the staff is really friendly. The security guards are helpful and on rainy days, stood in the rain to hail a taxi for me. The best thing about this hotel is it's proximity to everything. Ayala Mall is a quick cab ride or walk away. Mango Avenue's nightlife is minutes away and a lot of fun for those who enjoy the bar/ club/ restaurant scene. IT Park is also close by and so are the North and South Bus terminals for those looking to take day trips. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Isah M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 7 juin 2013
Very comfortable as usual

Great staff, good location and comfortable
9,7
Fredrik P. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 13 avril 2013
Good location. Bad beds.

Location, but thats just it.
5,3
Beds with plastic-cover makes its very sweaty... There was only two options on the aircon, off or full on.
Mike T. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 10 avril 2013
cheap and clean

cheap clean friendly
6,7
Clean and cheap, friendly staff. Good for a short stay, located close to mango street and mango square

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Allson’s Inn Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelAllson’s Inn Cebu - RestaurantAllson’s Inn Cebu - VestibuleAllson’s Inn Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelAllson’s Inn Cebu - ChambreAllson’s Inn Cebu - ChambreAllson’s Inn Cebu - ChambreAllson’s Inn Cebu - ChambreAllson’s Inn Cebu - Salle de bainAllson’s Inn Cebu - RestaurantAllson’s Inn Cebu - VueAllson’s Inn Cebu - VueAllson’s Inn Cebu - VueAllson’s Inn Cebu - Salle de bainAllson’s Inn Cebu - ChambreAllson’s Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAllson’s Inn Cebu - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3A04