ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Equipements Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Chambre Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Plage Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vestibule Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bain bouillonnant Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bain bouillonnant Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine
Emplacement : Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 21
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 162 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (162)
Trier par :
Fabrice B. Couples France, 16 février 2014
Relaxation

Hôte récent , design très moderne, belle piscine
7
Séjour agréable et relax, pas de service de petit déjeuner dans l'hôtel mais possibilité de se le faire livrer et de le consommer sur la terrasse privative de la chambre
Tony D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 17 août 2014
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. Couples Denmark, 14 juillet 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Couples Sweden, 5 juillet 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, 5 juillet 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Voyageurs solitaires Finland, 30 juin 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Voyageurs solitaires Finland, 30 juin 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Groupes Philippines, 22 juin 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. Couples United States of America, 17 juin 2014
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8,3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.
Mary L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 juin 2014
Comfy,fun,great

Big rooms, easy access, friendly staff, cleab and nice pool
7,7
Absolutely great...will recommend to friends and family

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EquipementsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ChambreAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bain bouillonnantAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bain bouillonnantAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EquipementsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RéceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RéceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntréeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RéceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VueAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntréeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EquipementsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vue

Avis des clients - Alona Northland Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05