Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Equipements Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bain bouillonnant Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Plage Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Entrée Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vue Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardin
Emplacement : Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 21

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 225
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (225)
Trier par :
Fabrice B. Couples France, 16 février 2014
Relaxation

Hôte récent , design très moderne, belle piscine
7
Séjour agréable et relax, pas de service de petit déjeuner dans l'hôtel mais possibilité de se le faire livrer et de le consommer sur la terrasse privative de la chambre
Pearle S. Groupes Philippines, 23 juin 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Jessica T. Couples Philippines, 22 juin 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Jay S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 19 juin 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Iluminada G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 8 juin 2015
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9,7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
John B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 28 mai 2015
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8,7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Genoveva I. Couples Austria, 21 mai 2015
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7,7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Matthew H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 31 mars 2015
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9,7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Koh J. Couples Singapore, 17 mars 2015
Location is ok

Location, Location, Location.
5,7
Friendly staff, pool area was nice. The resort is close enough to the Alona White Beach, just a five minute walk and nice quiet place.
Robin B. Couples Australia, 12 mars 2015
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EquipementsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bain bouillonnantAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntréeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VueAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntréeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VueAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EquipementsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VueAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RéceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vestibule

Avis des clients - Alona Northland Resort, Bohol

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06