ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Equipements Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Chambre Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Plage Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vestibule Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bain bouillonnant Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Bain bouillonnant Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifs Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Jardin
Emplacement / Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 21

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 198 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (198)
Trier par :
Fabrice B. Couples France, 16 février 2014
Relaxation

Hôte récent , design très moderne, belle piscine
7
Séjour agréable et relax, pas de service de petit déjeuner dans l'hôtel mais possibilité de se le faire livrer et de le consommer sur la terrasse privative de la chambre
Leona M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 février 2015
i love this hotel

the location, clean and complete rooms, friendly staff
9
It was amazing. I really love the room and it was clean. It is a quiet place where you can relax. The pool was also okay. I love the location, you can buy food everywhere bacause it is near the alona beach. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Liang W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 22 février 2015
Such a bad experience

food. pool
5,3
Hotel is new and run by lack experience team, Bad Service attitude. The small swim pool and breakfast is good. But Hot shower water is not working at anytime. Force clients check out by 11:00am, if any delay, they will charge by hour, most ridiculous is they will never notice you when you check in, but force client to pay extra hour when I check out at 11:50am. When client say no to this unclear payment, they call local policy to scare us even I'm traveling with my whole family 3 old peoples and 8 months baby crying. So dispointtd about this non-profession service attitude and communication. never coming ...
Edwin K. Couples United States of America, 17 janvier 2015
A great place to stay

Very friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool,spacious clean rooms
8,7
Overall, our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the place in only 2 years old and very clean and comfortable in spacious rooms. The pool and hot tub are beautiful and comforting. The only down point to the hotel (if you want to call it a down point) was that they do not have a kitchen or restaurant built into the hotel. You need to walk up the road just a couple hundred yards where there are several good restaurants with great food for very reasonable prices. We loved staying here. It was peaceful and comfortable and you are able to get to beaches and sites pretty easily.
Hwanseok K. Couples South Korea, 4 janvier 2015
good

good
8
Minehaha C. Groupes Philippines, 3 janvier 2015
Not a 3 star hotel, it's comparable to a hostel

King size bed, big rooms, that's all I got
3,3
It's a one star hotel, clean enough but sheets had stain. The bathroom get wet so easily. There are tons of mosquitoes, so hard to hang out by the pool. It's close enough to the beach, but it's still quiet a walk. You'll have to walk over Tropical hotel to get to the ocean. Over all, this place is like a hostel, not even close to a 3 star rating like everyone else has been saying.
Norilyn C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 3 janvier 2015
serendipity

perfect place to unwind, very clean , good and accommodating staff
10
my stay is awesome, very relaxing and will come back soon
Adelio B. Groupes Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
Good stay in Bohol!

location
10
the place is good..located away from the busy shoreline of Alona but it is just a walk away.. the room is well kept.. the staff is great and accomodating.. the pool is well maintained.. the room we have has a small kitchen and kitchen stuffs that we were able to use to cook our own bfast..
John B. Couples United Kingdom, 14 décembre 2014
Good for short break

Location was quiet but close enough to beach. Also very close to main facilities. Kettle and refridgerator provided in spacious room
8,7
Excellent location for diving holiday, although not a dive resort close enough to numerous companies on the beach. The resorts promotion of Tropical divers 5 minutes walk away was well justified. Facilities all close by, will use the place again if I visit again
Aldrin W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 novembre 2014
Nice hotel to stay in Panglao...

Room, pool, staff...
8
Very nice. Would love to come back again.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EquipementsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ChambreAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bain bouillonnantAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Bain bouillonnantAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlageAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EquipementsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RéceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RéceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntréeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RéceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VueAlona Northland Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntréeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EquipementsAlona Northland Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vue

Avis des clients - Alona Northland Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04