Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Tawala, Ile de Panglao, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Equipements Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifs Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Bain bouillonnant Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifs
Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Jardin Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Plage Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Entrée Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Jardin Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Jardin Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Vue Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Jardin
Emplacement : Tawala Nombre de chambres : 21

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 234
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (234)
Trier par :
Sebastien P. Couples France, 5 août 2015
bon endroit

staff, piscine, calme
7,3
Un bon hotel élégant et sympathique. Manque un peu d'ustensiles pour cuisiner mais le reste compense.
Signaler cet avis
Fabrice B. Couples France, 16 février 2014
Relaxation

Hôte récent , design très moderne, belle piscine
7
Séjour agréable et relax, pas de service de petit déjeuner dans l'hôtel mais possibilité de se le faire livrer et de le consommer sur la terrasse privative de la chambre
Signaler cet avis
Sriram K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 24 août 2015
Pretty good

Value for money, spacious rooms and very impressive swimming pool
7,7
Stay was pretty good but not having water and coffee was a downside. It was very basic and should be provided if they consider themselves as a three start hotel
Signaler cet avis
Jay M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 20 août 2015
Bibay's Trip

location, size of room and internet
8
Location is near th ebach & resto. Wifi access anywhere the hotel. Clean
Signaler cet avis
Karel S. Groupes Philippines, 16 août 2015
Not suitable for group outing

Room, Pool
7
POSITIVE: We stayed in a Family Deluxe Room for 3 days and 2 nights. We were impressed by the size of the room. It has a mini kitchen on the side with complete utensils and cooking facilities. We brought along ready-to-cook food so it was perfect! There was also a refrigerator to keep our drinks chilled the whole time. The hot water in the shower works great as well. Their pool is well-maintained and clean. NEGATIVE: We were talking and laughing outside our room (since they have a mini veranda for each room) when the security guard approached us and told us to keep quiet. I mean, we went there to have a good time, didn't we? And for the record, we weren't shouting to the point that we already compromised the comfort of the other guests in the resort. So we were forced to just hang inside our room instead of enjoying the relaxing ambiance outside. I don't recommend this resort if you travel with group of friends. But the MAJOR disappointment is: It was stated in their Rules and Policies that they are NOT responsible for any loss of your personal belongings, yet they entered in our room and did the housekeeping while we were all away! We already refused the housekeeper and told her to clean later because we were about to leave for the beach. So we left and locked our room. We got back 3 hours later and was surprised that the dishes were already clean. Obviously, someone got in to clean it and it's just not right. We checked our valuables and good thing, nothing was missing. But then again, they could have waited for us to come back before they clean it.
Signaler cet avis
Jia Y. Couples China, 2 août 2015
Very nice resort

The resort was very clean and comfortable with good facilities. It took 10 min by walk from the beach. We enjoyed the swimming pool in the property.
9
We booked a trip in the hotel for watching the dolphins and snorkeling in the sea. It was a really impressive trip.
Signaler cet avis
Jordan M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Zealand, 13 juillet 2015
Great Stay

Pool, large rooms and service
7,3
Great stay. Location was a slight walk to beach, but the great pool made up for this. Rooms were large and it was perfect for our young family.
Signaler cet avis
Volha S. Couples Belarus, 11 juillet 2015
3 nights stay

Away from noisy road, good service, pleasant balconies
9
First of all, there's a construction site next to it, not theirs but still, nice thing that all the balconies face the inner private area where the pool is. Pool isn't exactly big, but enough to have a good swim, not just for dipping in. Stuff is helpful, can arrange some activities like Bohol city tour or water tour, but the prices are a bit higher than you can get asking around, so better don't get a car or a boat for island hopping through the hotel. City tour in average goes for 1800Php, when they asked for 2500. Rooms are enough for 2, with a big wardrobe, a safe box, little kitchen and a quite big fridge, but they provide only 2 towels, which they change only every 2 days. No amenities are provided, except for 2 packs of toothpaste, shower gel and a little soap, no toothbrushes, no hairdrier. There are extra towels you can use by the pool. Food is nothing to write home about, American style breakfast is big enough, 250php, but came with instant Nescafé coffee. Transfer to/from airport/sea port costs 600Php one way, it's standard hotel's rate, no free transfer. They were nice to alert us not to deal with the private boats owners when there was an official warning from the coat guard forbidding going into the open sea.
Signaler cet avis
Pearle S. Groupes Philippines, 23 juin 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Signaler cet avis
Jessica T. Couples Philippines, 22 juin 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alona Northland Resort Ile de PanglaoAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - EquipementsAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Bain bouillonnantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - PlageAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - EntréeAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VueAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - EntréeAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VueAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - EquipementsAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VueAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RéceptionAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Vestibule

Avis des clients - Alona Northland Resort, Ile de Panglao

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C06