Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Ile de Panglao, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Equipements Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifs Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Bain bouillonnant Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifs
Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Jardin Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Plage Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Entrée Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Jardin Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Jardin Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Vue Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Alentours Alona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Jardin
Emplacement : Tawala Nombre de chambres : 21

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 263 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (263)
Trier par :
Sebastien P. Couples France, 5 août 2015
bon endroit

staff, piscine, calme
7,3
Un bon hotel élégant et sympathique. Manque un peu d'ustensiles pour cuisiner mais le reste compense.
Signaler cet avis
Fabrice B. Couples France, 16 février 2014
Relaxation

Hôte récent , design très moderne, belle piscine
7
Séjour agréable et relax, pas de service de petit déjeuner dans l'hôtel mais possibilité de se le faire livrer et de le consommer sur la terrasse privative de la chambre
Signaler cet avis
Rolly A. Couples Philippines, 25 janvier 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel

Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
8,7
I was very happy with my hotel room
Signaler cet avis
Youngsuk H. Couples South Korea, 4 janvier 2016
Good but not perfect

Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
9,3
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Signaler cet avis
Corey B. Couples Canada, 24 décembre 2015
Quiet location

Clean, pool, relaxing
7
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Signaler cet avis
Lim L. Groupes Malaysia, 14 décembre 2015
Valuable

Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
6,7
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Signaler cet avis
Sharon G. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 5 décembre 2015
Nice little place with a great pool

family rooms, pool, staff
7,3
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Signaler cet avis
Joanne M. Familles & jeunes enfants Canada, 20 novembre 2015
Perfect little hideaway

Garden, pool, massage
8,7
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Signaler cet avis
Roderick L. Couples Philippines, 15 novembre 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.

Room, Restaurant & pool.
7,7
Great!
Signaler cet avis
Pacifico P. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 11 novembre 2015
Hotel that I shall return

Staff, cleanliness, pool.
8,3
Very good.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alona Northland Resort Ile de PanglaoAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - EquipementsAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Bain bouillonnantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifsAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - PlageAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - EntréeAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VueAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - AlentoursAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - EntréeAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VueAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - EquipementsAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VueAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RéceptionAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Ile de Panglao - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01