Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/salon Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscine Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscine Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscine Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Chambre Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Chambre Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Chambre Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Chambre Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Chambre Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Alentours Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Alentours Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Alentours Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Alentours Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Alentours
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Chambre Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Chambre Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Chambre Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Salle de bain Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Activités à proximité Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Plage Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Activités à proximité Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscine Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 38
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 363 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
5,7
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (363)
Trier par :
Vanessa C. Groupes French Southern and Antarctic , 5 mai 2013
bon sejour mais hotel trop loin de tout

Piscne sympa, des chiots dans tot l'hotel
4,7
Isabelle F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 15 février 2013
Hotel loin de la plage et centre ville

Hotel assez récent
6,7
Nous avions réserve une chambre familiale et la réception ne nous proposait qu une chambre double nous avons du parlemente pour avoir la chambre familiale prévue Situe à 15 minutes de marche de la plage Peu de restaurants aux alentours
Pascal R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 13 mai 2012
Hotel Moyen

Calme
4,7
L'hotel est relativement modeste, malgré une bonne présentation, le personnel est désinterressé et peu impliqué. L'hotel est à environs 15 mn à pied de la plage et des lieux de restauration. Propreté à désiré et équipement insignifiant
Gilles K. Couples France, 27 octobre 2011
Hotel très agréable avec un très bon service

endroit calme, jolie chambre, bon service
8,3
nous sommes restés 6 jours à Alona studio et avons décidés de prolonger notre séjours parceque l'ensemble était très satisfaisant
Jim R. Couples United Kingdom, 16 mars 2015
Clean and reasonably comfortable but no more

Nothing struck me as being more than average
4,7
Although the place was clean and reasonably comfortable there were a number of shortcomings in my opinion such as: 1. Reception and (very limited) bar service close at 5pm - ridiculous! What happens if you arrive after that time to check in? Who would you contact in an emergency? 2. See through toilet tissue 3. A good ten to fifteen minute walk to the nearest food outlet - OK, but when you need to do it 3 or 4 times a day it becomes tiresome. I'm 67 years old and reasonably fit for my age but found it too much in the heat - particularly in the afternoon. 4. Several dogs roam the property and have fleas and ticks - other guests mentioned that the dogs belong to the owners. I won't consider staying at this property again and cannot recommend it to older people.
Colin B. Couples United Kingdom, 22 février 2015
6.6 marks you are joking.
2,7
we were shown to our room by young man who barely spoke to us.room quite large. the contents were extremely sparse the towels were so threadbare one could almost read newspaper through them.we asked for replacements but none came.the bed sheets were just as thin as the towels and had several holes in them.there was no running water in bathroom sink or the studio sink.cheap shower unit was of very low quality.no cleaning done.far from anywhere.give this place a miss.
Luc V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Belgium, 17 février 2015
Avoid this accommodation
3,7
This is the first time we move to another accommodation due to a completely unsatisfactory stay. The staff was uninterested. Location is at least 3 times more far from the beach than indicated by Google. In the evening you have to walk through an unlit alley. The are no phones in the rooms, so if you need something you have to walk 1/2km to the reception.The kitchenette is just a table, chairs some cutlery and a fridge.One of the beds fell apart only by touching it. No soap, champoo or towels in the room. After asking twice, we got towels. The pool was green of algees...I saw nobody using it probably people wanted to avoid taking health risks.The bathroom mirror was mounted for 2.2 meter tall people. Oh yes 1 good point..the AC worked properly...
James T. Couples New Zealand, 14 février 2015
Nice hotel. Good quiet location

Tidy, Large rooms, good location.
6,7
Gurminder B. Groupes Canada, 5 janvier 2015
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best

location, price, staff
3,3
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
Barfy86@Mail.Ru T. Couples Ukraine, 1 janvier 2015
Large rooms, but would not come back

Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
6
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/salonAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscineAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscineAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscineAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ChambreAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ChambreAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ChambreAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ChambreAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ChambreAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - AlentoursAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - AlentoursAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - AlentoursAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - AlentoursAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - AlentoursAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ChambreAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ChambreAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ChambreAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Salle de bainAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Activités à proximitéAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlageAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Activités à proximitéAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscineAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - VueAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlageAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PlageAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscineAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Alona Studios Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B08