Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vue Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Chambre Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 99 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (99)
Cedric M. Couples France, 24 février 2014
Calme, bon rapport qualité prix, la qualité suisse

Chambres spacieuse, cuisine exterieur, équipement pléthorique
7,3
nous avons passé 3 nuit dans une chambre à l'écart de l'hotel, séjour très calme car à l'écart des grands ensemble et de la plage animée d'Alona. nous avons profité de la cuisine pour nous préparer le petit déjeuner (on peut même trouver des croissants comme chez nous à 2 pas !)
Alain W. Couples Switzerland, 27 décembre 2012
Hôtel sympathique, calme

Belle chambre, belle piscine, au calme.
8,3
Très joli complexe situé à 500 mètres de la plage d'Alona. Calme sans bruits des voitures ni des cocqs. Jolie piscine propre. Chambre agréable, bon lit et clim pas très bruyante.
Conseil - hôtel: Près de la plage et des restaurants.
Josef T. Groupes Canada, 23 février 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Jay L. Couples United States of America, 26 décembre 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Couples Taiwan, 21 décembre 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 novembre 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Jun W. Couples China, 18 septembre 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 16 août 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.
Spyridon G. Couples Greece, 28 juillet 2013
bored

kitchen, front yard of room
5,3
Internet slow and shared to many people. Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and unbeatable sun to go one place that 1. rain all day, 2. sea is blurred, 3. it stinks arround, 4. third world facilities 5. more expensive than at Europe Philippinos had lost their traditional hospitality and become hunters of euros or USD
Marisol S. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 11 juin 2013
Relaxing

Good value of stay and money
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss, very relaxing and good place.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VueAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ChambreAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3C02