ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cuisine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vue Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Chambre Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cuisine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cuisine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cuisine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 119 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (119)
Trier par :
Cedric M. Couples France, 24 février 2014
Calme, bon rapport qualité prix, la qualité suisse

Chambres spacieuse, cuisine exterieur, équipement pléthorique
7,3
nous avons passé 3 nuit dans une chambre à l'écart de l'hotel, séjour très calme car à l'écart des grands ensemble et de la plage animée d'Alona. nous avons profité de la cuisine pour nous préparer le petit déjeuner (on peut même trouver des croissants comme chez nous à 2 pas !)
Alain W. Couples Switzerland, 27 décembre 2012
Hôtel sympathique, calme

Belle chambre, belle piscine, au calme.
8,3
Très joli complexe situé à 500 mètres de la plage d'Alona. Calme sans bruits des voitures ni des cocqs. Jolie piscine propre. Chambre agréable, bon lit et clim pas très bruyante.
Conseil - hôtel: Près de la plage et des restaurants.
Debra F. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 5 octobre 2014
Great quiet spot

Mattress, quiet, staff
8
Lovely stay here. The staff are very pleasant and do not make noise in the mornings. No bar or restaurant, but the mini bar is reasonably priced. Best mattress I have slept on in years. Nice sun trap and no noise from the main road. Big rooms. Drainage smelt in my room only. Wifi was terrible, but who cares when you can get online in all the bars along the beach. 10 mins to the beach, hence the cheap price. Excellent value for money, will stay again.
Wenfeng Z. Voyageurs solitaires China, 29 avril 2014
Good Value, Nice Hotel and convenient location

Garden, Swimming pool and Kicthen
8,7
I stayed there for 8 night, 3 days at standard room #6, good view near to swimming pool. Nice and Relaxing. 5 days at Bangalow#4 with a kitchen, cooking is fun. The beverage in the fridge is at reasonable price. Friendly staff. It's worth to visit and stay for next time. Highly recommended.
Josef T. Groupes Canada, 23 février 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Elliott B. Couples United States of America, 2 janvier 2014
Good value for Bohol

price, quiet, nice staff
6,7
Although this hotel doesn't have the absolute best location for going to Alona beach (about a 10 minute walk), it's really cheap, clean, and the staff are friendly. It's reasonable if you don't want to stay right on the beach, it's also super quiet.
Jay L. Couples United States of America, 26 décembre 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Couples Taiwan, 21 décembre 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 novembre 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Frank V. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 5 octobre 2013
relaxing stay in bohol

spaceous room and nice swimmingpool
7
I had a very good stay in the hotel, big room, nice swimmingpool and environement, friendly staff

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - VueAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ChambreAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ChambreAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ChambreAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04