Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cuisine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Jardin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Chambre Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cuisine
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cuisine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cuisine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cuisine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cuisine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Cuisine Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 166
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (166)
Trier par :
Sophie D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 8 mai 2015
Super séjour

L'appartement , la piscine , la localisation
9,3
Séjour très agréable
Bernard D. Couples France, 14 décembre 2014
Séjour à Alona Swiss resort

Confort- Propreté- Personnel
9
TB hotel: confortable, propre. Piscine agréable. Personnel accueillant et disponible
Emilie C. Groupes France, 8 novembre 2014
Bel endroit, dommage pour les cafards

Le jardin et sa piscine ainsi que le personnel
6
A première vue l'appartement dans lequel nous étions semblait propre jusqu'à ce que plusieurs cafards sortent des placards de le cuisine le premier soir. Après avoir demander un nettoyage complet de l'appartement pour éliminer ces insectes, ils ne sont pas réapparus. Cet incident n'a donc pas gâché nos vacances, le reste du séjour s'est très bien passé, le personnel est agréable et l'endroit est charmant grâce au jardin et sa piscine et l'appartement était simple et fonctionnel. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Cedric M. Couples France, 24 février 2014
Calme, bon rapport qualité prix, la qualité suisse

Chambres spacieuse, cuisine exterieur, équipement pléthorique
7,3
nous avons passé 3 nuit dans une chambre à l'écart de l'hotel, séjour très calme car à l'écart des grands ensemble et de la plage animée d'Alona. nous avons profité de la cuisine pour nous préparer le petit déjeuner (on peut même trouver des croissants comme chez nous à 2 pas !)
Alain W. Couples Switzerland, 27 décembre 2012
Hôtel sympathique, calme

Belle chambre, belle piscine, au calme.
8,3
Très joli complexe situé à 500 mètres de la plage d'Alona. Calme sans bruits des voitures ni des cocqs. Jolie piscine propre. Chambre agréable, bon lit et clim pas très bruyante.
Conseil - hôtel: Près de la plage et des restaurants.
Beverly A. Couples Philippines, 6 juin 2015
Quiet and clean

Room, staff, pool
8
We stayed for three nights. Rooms are cheap but very clean. Staff cleans your room daily and even if we do not use their safety box for our valuables (watches, jewelry), we always come home to it. Staff are friendly and honest. They do not serve food but you can always buy food or eat at nearby restaurants. It would take you around 8 minutes to reach the beach so manage the expectation on the location of this hotel. Overall we had a good stay and we got the value of what we paid for.
Alelie D. Couples Philippines, 22 mars 2015
The best

Big rooms, polite staff and quite environment
9,7
It was fantastic! The rooms are big and all our needs were attended to immediately. Would definitely stay there again.
Gregory N. Couples United States of America, 11 mars 2015
Got upgraded and loved the stay

TV channels, pool, wifi
8,7
Arrived on a long rough boat ride from Oslob. They upgraded us to a family apartment. 2 bedrooms and kitchen and tv area. It was great. Huge deck outside to look at pool and dry clothes. Pool was nice and internet worked good. It's not on the beach but a 5-10min walk will get you there.
Tetiana K. Couples Ukraine, 24 janvier 2015
Great!

Everything perfect
10
Ha V. Groupes Vietnam, 11 janvier 2015
Nice, big, clean room. Good atmosphere and staff

Location is not too close to the noisy center area, not too far from the beach. Staff are nice and friendly. Room is big, clean and nice
7,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - JardinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ChambreAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - AlentoursAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ChambreAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CuisineAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ChambreAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Chambre

Avis des clients - Alona Swiss Resort, Bohol

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6A02