ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Activités à proximité Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Espace de jeu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Alentours Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Jardin Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Chambre Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Alentours Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bar
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Jardin Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Chambre Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Vue Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Alentours Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Chambre Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bar Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Salle de bal Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 55
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 191 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
5,7
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (191)
Trier par :
David J. Couples France, 4 mai 2011
Je le deconseille formellement

L'espace piscine
4
L'hotel est plutot mignon mais le charme ne dure pas,les consommations sont tres chere,le petit dejeuner inclu dans le prix ne comprends pas le cafe ni le the qui sont en supplement. La climatisation des chambres est extremement bruyante et il n'y a pas de fenetre aux chambres ce qui ne permet de la couper. Le service est de bonne volontée mais sans aucun serieux,nous avons failli rater notre avion car le taxi commandé avait été oublié par le staff.
John W. Couples United States of America, 30 octobre 2014
Just Satisfied

Friendly staff
6,7
The food menu was just ok but the daily specials were good. The main pool was closed for repairs/treatment and the tours were over priced. The bar area ran out of common items like tomato juice, Jim Beam and Jack Daniels whiskey. Good place to stay for the price if you don't mind the inconveniences.
Claire G. Groupes Albania, 2 septembre 2014
Alta Cebu Resort

Friendly staff
4
My friend and I checked the reviews for this hotel before booking and felt confident that we'd enjoy our stay. This was not the case. Our arrival was fine. Friendly and polite staff checked us in and showed us to our room. We left to check out the grounds straight away. They were quite large and although it was a little run down in places, the trees and shrubs made it much brighter and aesthetically pleasing. The pool looked very inviting. The restaurant was fine with attentive and friendly staff - although we were the only ones in the restaurant so this is expected. Also, the internet was terrible. I couldn't connect in the room at all even though there were 3 hot spots for the resort. Even in public areas e.g. next to reception, the signal constantly dropped in and out. The hotel is not near any other restaurants or shopping centres (about 40mins by taxi).
Rashpal K. Groupes Singapore, 18 juin 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Couples Italy, 27 mai 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, 21 avril 2014
relaxing

clean, nice gardens, serene
9
Simon J. Couples United Kingdom, 16 mars 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 7 mars 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 4 janvier 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 19 décembre 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Activités à proximitéAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscineAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Espace de jeuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - AlentoursAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - JardinAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscineAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ChambreAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscineAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - AlentoursAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BarAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - JardinAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ChambreAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscineAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - VueAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - AlentoursAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ChambreAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BarAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Salle de balAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04