ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Alta Cebu Village Resort

Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Alentours Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Vue Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Activités à proximité Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Salle de bal Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Boutiques Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Equipements Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Plage
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Espace de jeu Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Jardin Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Alentours Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Jardin Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscine Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Chambre Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 55
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 188 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
5,7
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (188)
Trier par :
David J. Couples France, 4 mai 2011
Je le deconseille formellement

L'espace piscine
4
L'hotel est plutot mignon mais le charme ne dure pas,les consommations sont tres chere,le petit dejeuner inclu dans le prix ne comprends pas le cafe ni le the qui sont en supplement. La climatisation des chambres est extremement bruyante et il n'y a pas de fenetre aux chambres ce qui ne permet de la couper. Le service est de bonne volontée mais sans aucun serieux,nous avons failli rater notre avion car le taxi commandé avait été oublié par le staff.
Rashpal K. Groupes Singapore, 18 juin 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Groupes Italy, 27 mai 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, 21 avril 2014
relaxing

clean, nice gardens, serene
9
Simon J. Couples United Kingdom, 16 mars 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 7 mars 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 4 janvier 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 19 décembre 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Ed W. Couples Australia, 16 décembre 2013
beautiful resort

excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
7,3
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
David D. Couples United States of America, 12 décembre 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!

Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
10
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - AlentoursAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - VueAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Activités à proximitéAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Salle de balAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscineAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BoutiquesAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - EquipementsAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscineAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PlageAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Espace de jeuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - JardinAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - AlentoursAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - JardinAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscineAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ChambreAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ChambreAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ChambreAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscineAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - AlentoursAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscineAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A06