ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Alto Pension House Cebu - Chambre Alto Pension House Cebu - Chambre Alto Pension House Cebu - Chambre Alto Pension House Cebu - Chambre Alto Pension House Cebu - Chambre Alto Pension House Cebu - Chambre Alto Pension House Cebu - Salle de bain Alto Pension House Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alto Pension House Cebu - Réception Alto Pension House Cebu - Chambre Alto Pension House Cebu - Chambre Alto Pension House Cebu - Chambre Alto Pension House Cebu - Chambre Alto Pension House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alto Pension House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alto Pension House Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Alto Pension House Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alto Pension House Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alto Pension House Cebu - Café Alto Pension House Cebu - Vestibule Alto Pension House Cebu - Café
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 48

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 57 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (57)
Trier par :
Daniel M. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 26 janvier 2013
Douche froide

Chambre raisonnablement spacieuse, propre. Pas très loin de Mango Square.
5,7
Il faut payer un supplément (upgrade) pour avoir de l'eau chaude dans la douche. Quelque chose commme $10 de plus. Autrement, rien de spécial, aucun charme. Endroits communs et chambre propre. Internet dans le lobby seulement. Une seule prise électrique disponible (et il faut déplacer le sofa).
Manfred S. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 30 avril 2014
ok

lage
6
no safety box at all
Randy C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 10 mars 2014
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, 13 février 2014
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 4 février 2014
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5,3
Peter Z. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 3 février 2014
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 6 janvier 2014
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7,3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 janvier 2014
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7,3
Jeremy L. Couples United States of America, 1 novembre 2013
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.
Jordanuff C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 27 août 2013
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alto Pension House CebuAlto Pension House Cebu - ChambreAlto Pension House Cebu - ChambreAlto Pension House Cebu - ChambreAlto Pension House Cebu - ChambreAlto Pension House Cebu - ChambreAlto Pension House Cebu - ChambreAlto Pension House Cebu - Salle de bainAlto Pension House Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlto Pension House Cebu - RéceptionAlto Pension House Cebu - ChambreAlto Pension House Cebu - ChambreAlto Pension House Cebu - ChambreAlto Pension House Cebu - ChambreAlto Pension House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlto Pension House Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlto Pension House Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlto Pension House Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlto Pension House Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlto Pension House Cebu - CaféAlto Pension House Cebu - VestibuleAlto Pension House Cebu - Café


AS-AGWEB-3C08