ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Plage Danao - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Salle de bain Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Salle de bain Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balcon/Terrasse Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Chambre Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Chambre Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Chambre Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/salon Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piscine Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Réception Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardin Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Entrée Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Chambre
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Vue Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardin Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piscine Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Jardin Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piscine
Emplacement : Plage Danao - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 6
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 77 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (77)
Trier par :
Mahaly A. Couples France, 10 août 2012
Hôtel charmant, très bon service

La déco, le professionnalisme, la gentillesse des hôtes
8,7
L'hôtel est bien situé dans le village de Danao, plus calme et plus authentique que Alona beach. Néanmoins, pour plus d'action, il ne se trouve qu'à quelques minutes en moto (4km environ). L'hôtel est très sympa, propre et très bien tenu. Les hôtes sont très gentils et ont de très bons conseils pour les activités à faire dans le voisinage et à Bohol. Les petits déjeuners également de bonne qualité.
Doerthe K. Groupes Germany, 19 mai 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Marleen V. Couples Netherlands, 5 janvier 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Lee N. Groupes Malaysia, 9 décembre 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Samuel U. Couples Philippines, 9 octobre 2013
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Siong W. Couples Malaysia, 20 septembre 2013
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Daniel L. Couples United States of America, 2 août 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel

great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
8,3
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.
Pei J. Couples China, 12 juin 2013
Comfortable, great tropical design

Comfortable, great tropical design,
9,7
Comfortable, great tropical design place. It is not located near the most popular Alona beach, you should take a motor over there. But I think that's why we could enjoy the quite, countryside surroundings. Hostess is very friendly. Should my friends visit Bohol, I will recommend this place to them.
Johanie G. Couples Canada, 1 juin 2013
Relaxing place to stay

Gardens, Nice staff, Big room
9
Kittisanta S. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 16 mai 2013
Private and quiet environment

Pleasant Oriental garden and offer a very private environment
7,3
Nice place for spending your holiday in a quiet and place. Not so far from Alona beach (6-7 Kms, PHP 20-30 for taxi motorbike ride) but has a 10 PM curfew.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Alumbung Tropical Living BoholAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Salle de bainAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Salle de bainAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ChambreAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ChambreAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ChambreAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Pub/salonAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PiscineAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - RéceptionAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntréeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ChambreAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VueAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PiscineAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - PiscineAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Nourriture et boissonsAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntréeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntréeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VestibuleAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VestibuleAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VestibuleAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - JardinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B07