ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Amarela Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Amarela Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Amarela Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Amarela Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Amarela Resort Bohol - Plage Amarela Resort Bohol - Plage Amarela Resort Bohol - Plage Amarela Resort Bohol - Plage Amarela Resort Bohol - Plage Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre
Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Dauis - Ile de Panglao
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 147 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (147)
Trier par :
Zaenab N. Groupes Benin, 26 mai 2011
Service de qualite

Service, charme de l'hotel
8,3
Le service de cet hotel est un vrai plus et la bonne volonte vient palier aux quelques insuffissances, toutefois il faut garder en tete qu'il s'agit d'un 3 etoiles. Le cadre est absolument magnifique, la decoration de l'hotel est de tres bon gout! Seul vrai hic une acoustique moyenne; un peu bruyant parfois. La cuisine est excellente, vraiment, a l'exception des pommes de terres a eviter, souvent pas tres cuites qulque soit le plat choisit! Dans l'ensemble bonne experience!
Rey R. Couples United Kingdom, 20 octobre 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Maureen C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 septembre 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 septembre 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Belgium, 7 août 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Couples Finland, 17 juin 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, 24 mai 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 22 mai 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 30 avril 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.
Michael S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 17 avril 2014
Peaceful, relaxing and in idealic environment

Comfort, culturally stylish, lush gardends to beachfront
9
Perfect

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAmarela Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAmarela Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAmarela Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAmarela Resort Bohol - PlageAmarela Resort Bohol - PlageAmarela Resort Bohol - PlageAmarela Resort Bohol - PlageAmarela Resort Bohol - PlageAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - VestibuleAmarela Resort Bohol - VestibuleAmarela Resort Bohol - Salle de réunionAmarela Resort Bohol - Salle de réunionAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscineAmarela Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsAmarela Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsAmarela Resort Bohol - Équipements récréatifsAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - AlentoursAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAmarela Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAmarela Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAmarela Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAmarela Resort Bohol - Salle de bainAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - PlageAmarela Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscineAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscineAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - EntréeAmarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05