ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Amarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Plage Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscine Amarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscine Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrée Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscine Amarela Resort Bohol - Plage Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre
Amarela Resort Bohol - Equipements Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscine Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Equipements Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrée
Emplacement : Dauis - Ile de Panglao
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 150 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (150)
Trier par :
Zaenab N. Groupes Benin, 26 mai 2011
Service de qualite

Service, charme de l'hotel
8,3
Le service de cet hotel est un vrai plus et la bonne volonte vient palier aux quelques insuffissances, toutefois il faut garder en tete qu'il s'agit d'un 3 etoiles. Le cadre est absolument magnifique, la decoration de l'hotel est de tres bon gout! Seul vrai hic une acoustique moyenne; un peu bruyant parfois. La cuisine est excellente, vraiment, a l'exception des pommes de terres a eviter, souvent pas tres cuites qulque soit le plat choisit! Dans l'ensemble bonne experience!
Charity M. Couples Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Esmeraldo R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 octobre 2014
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.
Rey R. Couples United Kingdom, 20 octobre 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Maureen C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 septembre 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 septembre 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Belgium, 7 août 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Couples Finland, 17 juin 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, 24 mai 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 22 mai 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - PlageAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscineAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscineAmarela Resort Bohol - EntréeAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscineAmarela Resort Bohol - PlageAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - EquipementsAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscineAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - ChambreAmarela Resort Bohol - EquipementsAmarela Resort Bohol - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3A03