Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Amarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Plage Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscine Amarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscine Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrée Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Chambre Amarela Resort Bohol - Entrée
Emplacement : Dauis - Ile de Panglao
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 159 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (159)
Trier par :
Arnaud M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 6 mars 2015
Super séjour

Plage, amabilité du personnel, restaurant, cadre
9,7
Parfaitement bien, un personnel aux petits soins, adorable avec les enfants, et un cadre idyllique, très reposant. La plage et le jardin sont magnifiques, on est dans un petit eden. C'est' d'un calme olympien, il ne faut pas y venir pour l'ambiance ! Petit bémol pour la literie..
Zaenab N. Groupes Benin, 26 mai 2011
Service de qualite

Service, charme de l'hotel
8,3
Le service de cet hotel est un vrai plus et la bonne volonte vient palier aux quelques insuffissances, toutefois il faut garder en tete qu'il s'agit d'un 3 etoiles. Le cadre est absolument magnifique, la decoration de l'hotel est de tres bon gout! Seul vrai hic une acoustique moyenne; un peu bruyant parfois. La cuisine est excellente, vraiment, a l'exception des pommes de terres a eviter, souvent pas tres cuites qulque soit le plat choisit! Dans l'ensemble bonne experience!
Mark L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 11 mai 2015
Serene Paradise in Panglao

Serene surroundings, courteous and friendly staff, beautiful pool and beach
8,7
We learned about Amarela and coursed our booking through agoda. The pictures do not do justice to the calm beauty of this boutique resort. They offer free pick-up from the airport/Tagbilaran city, and they will also bring you to the airport for free on the day of your check-out. This is a very thoughtful service on the part of the resort as this makes your stay in Bohol hassle-free. Upon arrival you will be served welcome drinks by smiling, friendly staff making you feel you are truly welcome. We arrived an hour earlier than check in time, but this was not an issue to them. Our room was ready in leas than 10minutes and check in was a breeze. The entire resort is tastefully decorated with a mixture of Filipino-inspired designs and Mediterranean colors. Much thought has been given to the landscaping of the entire resort as well. The room was clean, well-lit, well-ventilated and the airconditioning was working perfectly. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean and of good quality (same with the more expensive hotels). The bathroom was clean and spacious with ample toilettries. The infinity pool was warm and relaxing. It had an area for kids (approx 2 feet) as well. There were plenty of lounge chairs at the pool side where you can relax while sipping fruit coolers. We opted to have a poolside full body massage while our kid was swimming at the pool. Their massage therapists are two of the best we've encountered so far. Their private beach is also very relaxing. There is always a security guard on duty watching over their guests. There are also lounge chairs by the beach where you can relax. The beach has beautiful white sand. There are occasional seagrass and sea urchins so better to bring aqua shoes if you want to swim farther. The water is clear blue and relaxing. As for the food, their restaurant has notably good offerings for varying tastes, a mixture of Filipino and Western fare. Our only regret is that we did not get to stay longer.
Luis S. Couples United States of America, 3 mai 2015
Santana

Room, Surrounding, Staff
9,3
Very pleasant. the staff is courteous and very nice to talk too. The room was tremendously nice and comfortable, everything you need was already in the room. The location is fantastic, very close to the beach and other areas. The Hotel is beautiful. kind of old and new combination nicely done. Very quiet and relax place. For sure we will comeback.
Jon L. Couples United States of America, 24 février 2015
Nice place

beach, property, decor
7,7
it was good. food got boring after awhile. The beach is not good for playing around in the water, lots of rocks, but good snorkeling and nice lounge chairs, hammocks. pool area is nice, too.
Catherine L. Couples Philippines, 18 février 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful resort, very quiet and peaceful, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Wonderful!
Patricia O. Couples United States of America, 6 février 2015
Amarela stay on Panglao Island

The grounds, the art/antiques, the staff
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Amarela Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the hotel is decorated with lovely art, antiques and hand carved furniture. The staff is very friendly and the service is exceptional. The resort was located conveniently for beach and water activities, as well as site-seeing on the mainland Bohol. Small details like the natural soaps from Bohol Bee Farm in the bathrooms demonstrated the exceptional taste and flair on display at Amarela resort.
Imelda O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Cambodia, 1 janvier 2015
Perfect resort!

location that is so private, very neat and clean, beautifully designed and decorated with antique collection, very friendly and amazing staff...
9,7
Simply amazing! We just love the place. The whole resort has that aura of elegance. Beautifully and tastefully designed and decorated. It is very clean too, whic I like very much. The staff were just so friendly, attentive and amazing. There is that feeling of being pampered. Food is good. Amarela is a perfect hideaway to relax and recharge! We will surely come back again!
Charity M. Couples Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Esmeraldo R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 octobre 2014
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3C08