Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésie 80363

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 242 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (242)
Trier par :
Dominique D. Couples Belgium, 30 juin 2013
j'ai passé une nuit dans cette hotel,satisfaite

propre qualité prix
6,3
hotel correcte,bon rapport qualité prix,la piscine l'eau est glaciale,elle se trouve entres des murs elle est grande mais pas su en profiter,juste belle a regarder!!!!
Signaler cet avis
Jacky G. Couples Malaysia, 31 décembre 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Signaler cet avis
Muhammad M. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 20 décembre 2015
Bad hotel
3
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Signaler cet avis
Nelavathi S. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 14 décembre 2015
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Signaler cet avis
Novy W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 novembre 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Signaler cet avis
Dessi M. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 17 novembre 2015
Save your money

The staff, the pool
4,7
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
Signaler cet avis
Aurellia F. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 15 novembre 2015
Best value for stay

Price, clean, polite people
7,7
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
Signaler cet avis
Niken Y. Groupes Indonesia, 12 novembre 2015
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.

clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
8
comfort enough
Signaler cet avis
Maheswaren S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 22 octobre 2015
Nice

Food, Hospitality and Room Service
8,7
Fantastic
Signaler cet avis
Shu M. Couples Taiwan, 20 octobre 2015
Nice and fair hotel

The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
5,3
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscineAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RéceptionAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscineAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - AlentoursAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - AlentoursAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08