Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésie 80363

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 257 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (257)
Trier par :
Dominique D. Couples Belgium, 30 juin 2013
j'ai passé une nuit dans cette hotel,satisfaite

propre qualité prix
6,3
hotel correcte,bon rapport qualité prix,la piscine l'eau est glaciale,elle se trouve entres des murs elle est grande mais pas su en profiter,juste belle a regarder!!!!
Tee S. Groupes Malaysia, 16 avril 2016
Clean room. Worth to stay!
5,7
Overall is good. Clean room. Good bed. Cheap price. Only the toilet water too small. Won't come back again. Can't get a good shower. Luckily only 1 night staying.
Tee S. Groupes Malaysia, 15 avril 2016
Worth for price. Clean room but shower facility su
5,7
Overall is good. Clean room. Location is near to the place we go. Only problem is the shower water very small. Not even can have a good shower. Won't come back again.
Alain M. Voyageurs d'affaires Cameroon, 27 mars 2016
Stay at this hotel to participate to a meeting nea
5,3
No comment
Gusti A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 19 mars 2016
One of the most dirtiest Amaris Hotel

Cheap, Near Beach, Nice Neighborhood
5
I have found one of the most dirtiest Amaris hotels among all Amaris hotels I have ever stayed. It was my shocking experience due to this Amaris Pratama is not well maintained. Further, it was difficult to request a taxi from the hotel staff due to there was "illegal" private taxi presentation at hotel lobby. I mean when you ordered a legal taxi, with argo-meter, the hotel staff seemed to be threatened or forced to offer the private without argo-meter to you.
Mery M. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 5 mars 2016
Smelly pillow and dusty room

Good location to nusa dua convention center
5
I arrived ard 2pm and the room was stuffy & hot due to manual Airconditioning system, thank God i can open balcony door for fresh air(it got better in the evening after i let the aircon on ) , both of my pillow sheets had filthy smell and it took 15mins for the housekeeping to come and change a new one. Bathroom has dimly ambience with weak shower water pressure. Dust everywhere, it seems that they never do routine check on all the room before guests arrive. Although i only stayed in the room for night rest, at least i want it to be comfortable and clean. Overall the food is so-so, staff is friendly, room size and amenities is standard. Checked out the next day and get new hotel
Heidijanti K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 25 février 2016
room is okay, but breakfast is terrible
5,3
Taste is not too good, very limited option and understaff
Andre C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 13 février 2016
Broke down aircon

Location near BNDCC,price regarding the location,friendly staff
7
The aircon in many rooms were pouring water,leaked..some of it leaked almost every night
Jacky G. Couples Malaysia, 31 décembre 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Muhammad M. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 20 décembre 2015
Bad hotel
3
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
1 avis au total
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscineAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RéceptionAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscineAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - AlentoursAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - AlentoursAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C08