ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80363 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscine Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Réception Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscine Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Chambre Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Chambre Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Chambre Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Chambre Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Chambre
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Chambre Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Chambre Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Chambre Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Alentours Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Alentours Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Nusa Dua / Benoa Nombre de chambres : 130
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 155 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (155)
Trier par :
Dominique D. Couples Belgium, 30 juin 2013
j'ai passé une nuit dans cette hotel,satisfaite

propre qualité prix
6,3
hotel correcte,bon rapport qualité prix,la piscine l'eau est glaciale,elle se trouve entres des murs elle est grande mais pas su en profiter,juste belle a regarder!!!!
Mohammad F. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 18 octobre 2014
Value for Money

Staff, Swimming Pool and Room
8
The Room is quite big. Its clean. They have quiet long pool for 3 stars Hotel. Even though its not inside of the Nusa Dua Complex, but its really near. You just can go to Nusa Dua by walk, taxi or bike. You still can enjoy Nusa Dua Complex. Breakfast are so so. I prefer go outside to find traditional food during for breakfast. Overall Its really Value for Money. But I hope they'll change the color outside of the hotel.
Rulianto T. Groupes Indonesia, 29 septembre 2014
Great Hotel

Room, Facility, Staff
10
Effy S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 28 septembre 2014
standart

near to attraction at nusa dua bali
5,7
If you go to nusa dua ,only 1 suggestion.dont do anywhere,stay at your hotel and enjoyed the fasillity
Deborah M. Voyageurs solitaires Brazil, 17 septembre 2014
Safe went off during the night with a beeping alar

The room is clean, pool is nice
6,3
During the night the safe went off with a crazy beeping alarm noise and woke me up 3 times, on the third time it never stopped I had to call for maintenance at 4 am, a person came up to fix it. It took forever to stop. By then my night had been ruined. I told the guy to leave once he was just trying to figure out what happened and I was really tired. I had an early flight the next day and woke up feeling horribly tired. It was awful.
Woraphon M. Couples Thailand, 8 septembre 2014
hotel

good
8
Nurmalasari M. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 6 septembre 2014
Simplicity

Affordability, Comfort and Convenience
8,7
Fit the purpose
Daniel W. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 5 septembre 2014
Hotel near to BNDCC. Walking distance to BTNC

Value for Money
5,7
I was accommodate with a standard room. Middle of the night the aircond starts a dripping until whole my luggage got wet and cannot sleep. You had to be very patient on communicate with the hotel staff. Friendly hotel staff do upgrade me room with balcony. (highly recommend room type for everyone). Breakfast was a good one, if you are traveling first time to Bali, you may try various type of small restaurant called "Warung".
Yustitie E. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 31 août 2014
Nice location but the food isnt good..

Location, fast service, easy to check in
5,3
Many smokers smoke in the room expecially in the elevator..
Emir C. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 28 août 2014
cheap and good

bedroom, location, restarurant
7,7
Good

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscineAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RéceptionAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscineAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ChambreAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - AlentoursAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - AlentoursAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A07