ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Centre de Wellington, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vestibule Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vestibule Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Réception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vestibule Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Réception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Chambre Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Chambre Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Chambre Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salle de bain Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salle de bain Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salle de fitness Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon exécutif Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon exécutif Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Centre de Wellington Nombre de chambres : 192

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 151 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (151)
Philippe P. Couples France, 9 octobre 2013
Chambre agréable au design élégant

Belle salle de bain et design contemporain
9
Yves C. Couples France, 3 novembre 2011
100 % parfait

Emplacement, Accueil, Confort, Services, Tarifs
9
Notre deuxième séjour à l'hôtel AMORA de Wellington. Cet hôtel moderne, idéalement situé en centre ville, à deux pas des commerces, restaurants, et du musée Te PaPa nous a de nouveau satisfait. Outre sa situation, la qualité de son personnel et sa disponibilité sont très appréciable. Un exemple ? Laissez votre voiture au portier, il la parquera et ira la rechercher à leur que vous aurez choisie. Le personnel de chambre est irréprochable assurant ainsi une chambre au confort et à la propreté toujours renouvelés. Vous passerez sans aucun doute de bons moments au bar et au restaurant.
John M. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 14 avril 2014
A pleasant stay

room quality, bay outlook, location
6,7
Quite OK
Deborah G. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 30 mars 2014
Comfortable ans affordable

This hotel is in a great central location, rooms are very comfortable and the staff were pleasant and obliging.
8
Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel it was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. A word of warning though, if hiring a car, there is only valet parking at the cost of $35 a night. Great restaurants and gyms close by. Would use again and recommend to others.
Daniel T. Couples New Zealand, 24 mars 2014
Perfect Breakaway

The room was well appointed with superb views out to the harbour and leisure park areas. The standard of cleanliness was also first class. I don't usually have a bath, but I did there.
9,7
The staff were very attentive and accommodating. I had requested a room up top with superb views and that's exactly what I got. We arrived early into Wellington a little early and they relieved us of our luggage while we went to breakfast and got us into our room a little earlier. Great personnel makes a quick weekend trip like ours was, something special. Thanks Amora for a great stay. Dan & Jocelyn Teka, Gold Coast
Patience P. Couples United Kingdom, 22 mars 2014
Fantastic staff particularly on Reception

Hotel reception staff Central location
9
Lyndsay M. Groupes New Zealand, 9 mars 2014
great thank you, clean, well presented

Lovely room decor, linen, breakfast
8,7
Excellent thank you. (Slightly stuffy - air conditioning during the night)
Sylvia P. Couples Canada, 2 mars 2014
Superb location !

Friendly staff, lovely suites, access to Lounge !!
9,7
We had a most pleasant experience at the Amora, and would return in a heartbeat. We had an ocean view, though there is a bit of construction across the street, which impeedes the Ocean view in certain rooms; so ask for Ocean view. We loved the use of the Lounge, so also ask for this; it's a bit extra but WELL worth it ! Our room was actually a very large suite complete with all amenities. The bed, the pillows were most comfortable. There is a huge pool, but it's a block down the street from the hotel. The hotel Spas are great. We were only there for a short time, but loved it !!
Craig L. Couples New Zealand, 2 mars 2014
Not the cheapest but worth the money

Location, view from the room, room size
8,7
My partner and I stayed at the Amora Hotel for one night. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite. The room was great, the staff were friendly, and waking up to a view of Wellington harbour was great. While this hotel is not for the budget minded, it represents good value for the price and I would recommend a stay here if it is within your price range.
Josie H. Couples New Zealand, 2 mars 2014
Beautiful hotel. Great deal.

Quality of room, value for money, location
8,7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VestibuleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VestibuleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RéceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VestibuleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RéceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ChambreAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ChambreAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ChambreAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salle de bainAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salle de bainAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salle de fitnessAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon exécutifAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon exécutifAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salle de réunion

Avis des clients - Amora Hotel Wellington, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3A07