ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Centre de Wellington, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vestibule Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Chambre Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Chambre Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salle de bain Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salle de réunion Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Chambre Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Chambre Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vestibule Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Réception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Réception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Chambre Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Chambre
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Chambre Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salon Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon exécutif Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon exécutif
Emplacement : Centre de Wellington Nombre de chambres : 192

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 197 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (197)
Trier par :
Guy A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 juin 2014
Séjour très agréable dans l'ensemble.

Emplacement, chambre spacieuse, personnel attentif.
8
Bon séjour dans un hotel agréable bien situé et proche de toutes les attractions.
Philippe P. Couples France, 9 octobre 2013
Chambre agréable au design élégant

Belle salle de bain et design contemporain
9
Yves C. Couples France, 3 novembre 2011
100 % parfait

Emplacement, Accueil, Confort, Services, Tarifs
9
Notre deuxième séjour à l'hôtel AMORA de Wellington. Cet hôtel moderne, idéalement situé en centre ville, à deux pas des commerces, restaurants, et du musée Te PaPa nous a de nouveau satisfait. Outre sa situation, la qualité de son personnel et sa disponibilité sont très appréciable. Un exemple ? Laissez votre voiture au portier, il la parquera et ira la rechercher à leur que vous aurez choisie. Le personnel de chambre est irréprochable assurant ainsi une chambre au confort et à la propreté toujours renouvelés. Vous passerez sans aucun doute de bons moments au bar et au restaurant.
Edward O. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 14 novembre 2014
Excellent hotel for business stay

Good room size, very attentive staff, convenient location
10
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Terry A. Couples New Zealand, 2 novembre 2014
Concert break

Location to CBD, Michael Fowler Centre, Waterfront, thaetres etc
8,7
Great, although it will be better once parking is available after the renovations
Kathryn C. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 1 novembre 2014
October stay

Great location, comfortable room with many extras, helpful staff
9,3
I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in Wellington. The location was very convenient - only a block from the conference center and close to a large variety of dining and shopping. The hotel itself was above my expectations in every way. The room was large and very comfortable with a nice desk and free wi-fi so that I could get some work done while there. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were very clean, there was a nice view of the harbor from my room on the 8th floor. I ate at the bar a couple of nights, and the food was good but more expensive than going out to one of the many local restaurants. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again if I go back to Wellington.
Anthony L. Couples Australia, 27 octobre 2014
Excellent Value

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great value for money
7,7
Our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable, the staff were great and the location was also great.
Lorna B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Zealand, 5 octobre 2014
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Groupes New Zealand, 5 octobre 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 4 octobre 2014
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VestibuleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ChambreAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ChambreAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salle de bainAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salle de réunionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ChambreAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ChambreAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VestibuleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RéceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RéceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ChambreAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ChambreAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ChambreAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon exécutifAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon exécutif


AS-AGWEB-3C05