Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 265 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (265)
Trier par :
Guy A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 juin 2014
Séjour très agréable dans l'ensemble.

Emplacement, chambre spacieuse, personnel attentif.
8
Bon séjour dans un hotel agréable bien situé et proche de toutes les attractions.
Signaler cet avis
Philippe P. Couples France, 9 octobre 2013
Chambre agréable au design élégant

Belle salle de bain et design contemporain
9
Signaler cet avis
Yves C. Couples France, 3 novembre 2011
100 % parfait

Emplacement, Accueil, Confort, Services, Tarifs
9
Notre deuxième séjour à l'hôtel AMORA de Wellington. Cet hôtel moderne, idéalement situé en centre ville, à deux pas des commerces, restaurants, et du musée Te PaPa nous a de nouveau satisfait. Outre sa situation, la qualité de son personnel et sa disponibilité sont très appréciable. Un exemple ? Laissez votre voiture au portier, il la parquera et ira la rechercher à leur que vous aurez choisie. Le personnel de chambre est irréprochable assurant ainsi une chambre au confort et à la propreté toujours renouvelés. Vous passerez sans aucun doute de bons moments au bar et au restaurant.
Signaler cet avis
Jaswinder S. Couples United States of America, 5 février 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!

No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
8,3
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
Signaler cet avis
Mohammad B. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 5 janvier 2016
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Signaler cet avis
Jiro K. Couples Philippines, 2 janvier 2016
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6,7
Relaxing
Signaler cet avis
Dale T. Couples New Zealand, 27 décembre 2015
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Signaler cet avis
Russell L. Voyageurs solitaires Spain, 11 décembre 2015
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Signaler cet avis
Law Y. Groupes Hong Kong, 2 décembre 2015
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
Signaler cet avis
Amanda H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 26 novembre 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ChambreAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VestibuleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RéceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon exécutifAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Salon exécutifAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Nourriture et boissonsAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01