Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Amori Villa Hotel

Bj. Dukuh Kawan Pejeng Kawan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Piscine Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Bain bouillonnant Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Piscine Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Piscine
Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre
Emplacement : Ubud Nombre de chambres : 5
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,1

selon 44 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,4
Nourriture/restauration
9,0
Tous les avis (44)
Erika C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Caledonia, 11 mai 2012
Génial hôtel mais loin du centre

Personnel super et vue magnifique
9,3
Nicolas T. Couples France, 21 août 2010
un manque de soin sur les détails

Coté confidentiel, taille de l'hotel, vue,
6,7
un bon séjour dans l'ensemble mais deux ou trois contrariétés ont un peu gaché la satisfaction globale. Le personnel est très accueillant malgré un manque de formation à certains points dans ce type d'hotels. La piscine est splendide et comme il n'y a que 5 chambres, elle est souvent pour vous seul. Les chambres gagneraient à être rendu plus chaleureuses.
Conseil - hôtel: Au global pas mal mais éviter la villa N°3 réservée aux voyageurs Agoda même si l'hotel est vide!
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, 11 septembre 2013
Relaxing, Secluded Stay with great Service

Location, Villa Pool
9,3
Very relaxing stay at the Amori, with very attentive staff,and a feeling that you are the only ones in the hotel at time. Don't go to Ubud town, just stay at the hotel and relax.
Judith W. Couples Australia, 15 mai 2013
Complete privacy and tranquility

Position, tranq
8,7
Pierre F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 25 mars 2013
Best in Ubud

Superb view, friendly staff, great for relaxing
8,3
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in Ubud. The Staffs were very friendly, and the best part is the stunning view of the hills from the poolside and breakfast area.
Chan C. Couples China, 6 mars 2013
One of the best stays i have ever expereinced

Friendly owner and staff. Nice villas and natural surroundings. Superb food and drinks.
10
Wish we could have stayed there for at least a wee Everything is great - infinity pool, jaccuzi, food, staff, massage,design. A great place to escape from hassels, and enjoy time with your loved ones.
Isaiah S. Couples United States of America, 16 janvier 2013
Beautiful mini-resort in Bali

Friendly and attentive staff, shuttle service to town center, infinity pool
9
Scott P. Couples United States of America, 30 décembre 2012
Fantastic Boutique Retreat

Quiet, scenic, beautifully decorated, excellent service
9,3
We had a terrific stay. Having only stayed two nights and getting up very early both mornings (one we climbed Mount Batur to see the sunrise and the second we had an early flight home), our only regret was that we didn't stay longer to be able to unwind properly. We plan to go back.
Frederik H. Couples Switzerland, 7 décembre 2012
Simply the best in Ubud !

Harmony, luxury, tranquillity...
10
Amori Villa is only 10mn away from Ubud by car. It's the perfect hotel to enjoy Ubud, it's surroundings and the hotel's features and views. It's a boutique hotel that only has 5 rooms but what makes it a great place. You just feel at home. The service and food are excellent.
Conseil - restaurants: good food and good music at Jazz Cafe
Yoshimi N. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 20 août 2012
Very nice people and service in the forest

Service, Comfort, and View
7,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Amori Villa Hotel BaliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - PiscineAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Bain bouillonnantAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsAmori Villa Hotel Bali - PiscineAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Salle de bainAmori Villa Hotel Bali - PiscineAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre

Avis des clients - Amori Villa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03