Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Amori Villa Hotel

Bj. Dukuh Kawan Pejeng Kawan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Piscine Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Bain bouillonnant Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Piscine Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Piscine
Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre
Emplacement : Ubud Nombre de chambres : 5
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,2

selon 48
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,5
Confort des chambres
9,4
Nourriture/restauration
9,1
Tous les avis (48)
Trier par :
Erika C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Caledonia, 11 mai 2012
Génial hôtel mais loin du centre

Personnel super et vue magnifique
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Nicolas T. Couples France, 21 août 2010
un manque de soin sur les détails

Coté confidentiel, taille de l'hotel, vue,
6,7
un bon séjour dans l'ensemble mais deux ou trois contrariétés ont un peu gaché la satisfaction globale. Le personnel est très accueillant malgré un manque de formation à certains points dans ce type d'hotels. La piscine est splendide et comme il n'y a que 5 chambres, elle est souvent pour vous seul. Les chambres gagneraient à être rendu plus chaleureuses.
Conseil - hôtel: Au global pas mal mais éviter la villa N°3 réservée aux voyageurs Agoda même si l'hotel est vide!
Signaler cet avis
Myrna D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 23 juillet 2015
Totally unsatisfactory. Should not be rated 5-Star

None
9,3
Checked out early as planned because of mosquito and but problem in the room and outdoor bathroom. No hot water and poor internet connection. Even paid for my breakfast which supposedly is inclusive in the hotel rate. Worst is someone from Amori from Australia Amori company inadvertently used charged my Amex Card without my authorization. Therefore I have chosen to stay my remaining days at Bali at Amandari instead. Agoda must review given rating for Amori. How did the owners of this hotel managed to get overrated for what the hotel its truly worth. What a shame.
Signaler cet avis
Patrice M. Couples United States of America, 30 juin 2015
manager lack of welcome

Location was beautiful
8,7
It was gorgeous but the manager was extremely rude! She did not even greet us when we arrived but just demanded to see our passports. We asked if there was a problem and she said she had personal issues which we understood. However the next day she still never apologized or spoke to us again.
Signaler cet avis
Thomas W. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 25 juin 2015
Authentic Balinese Hospitality

Privacy, Location, Staff
10
This is a hotel for couples, plain and simple. It is in a beautiful, private, secluded setting and has a very romantic vibe (even the bathroom!). It is far away from all the tourist hubs and gives you a sense of authentic Balinese hospitality. It was everything you'd expect from a 5 star hotel in terms of amenities, cleanliness, professional staff, etc. There are only two drawbacks: the wifi is nearly unusable and there are mosquitos (it overlooks the jungle), but the hotel goes to great lengths to provide anti-mosquito necessities (spray, lotion, candles, net, etc). I cannot imagine a better place in Bali for a romantic getaway that is in the jungle, rather than the beach. However, you'll feel a bit out of place as solo or family travelers.
Signaler cet avis
Ksenia B. Voyageurs solitaires Russia, 7 janvier 2015
3 amazing days

amazing location, premium service, delicious food
10
Signaler cet avis
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, 11 septembre 2013
Relaxing, Secluded Stay with great Service

Location, Villa Pool
9,3
Very relaxing stay at the Amori, with very attentive staff,and a feeling that you are the only ones in the hotel at time. Don't go to Ubud town, just stay at the hotel and relax.
Signaler cet avis
Judith W. Couples Australia, 15 mai 2013
Complete privacy and tranquility

Position, tranq
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Pierre F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 25 mars 2013
Best in Ubud

Superb view, friendly staff, great for relaxing
8,3
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in Ubud. The Staffs were very friendly, and the best part is the stunning view of the hills from the poolside and breakfast area.
Signaler cet avis
Chan C. Couples China, 6 mars 2013
One of the best stays i have ever expereinced

Friendly owner and staff. Nice villas and natural surroundings. Superb food and drinks.
10
Wish we could have stayed there for at least a wee Everything is great - infinity pool, jaccuzi, food, staff, massage,design. A great place to escape from hassels, and enjoy time with your loved ones.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Amori Villa Hotel BaliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - PiscineAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Bain bouillonnantAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsAmori Villa Hotel Bali - PiscineAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Salle de bainAmori Villa Hotel Bali - PiscineAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre

Avis des clients - Amori Villa Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01