Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Amori Villa Hotel

Bj. Dukuh Kawan Pejeng Kawan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Piscine Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Bain bouillonnant Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Piscine Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Piscine
Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Chambre
Emplacement : Ubud Nombre de chambres : 5
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,1

selon 50
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,4
Nourriture/restauration
9,0
Tous les avis (50)
Trier par :
Erika C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Caledonia, 11 mai 2012
Génial hôtel mais loin du centre

Personnel super et vue magnifique
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Nicolas T. Couples France, 21 août 2010
un manque de soin sur les détails

Coté confidentiel, taille de l'hotel, vue,
6,7
un bon séjour dans l'ensemble mais deux ou trois contrariétés ont un peu gaché la satisfaction globale. Le personnel est très accueillant malgré un manque de formation à certains points dans ce type d'hotels. La piscine est splendide et comme il n'y a que 5 chambres, elle est souvent pour vous seul. Les chambres gagneraient à être rendu plus chaleureuses.
Conseil - hôtel: Au global pas mal mais éviter la villa N°3 réservée aux voyageurs Agoda même si l'hotel est vide!
Signaler cet avis
Anish V. Couples United Kingdom, 16 août 2015
August 2015

Nice looking pool. Friendly staff. Large room.
6,7
It was decent. Staff are excellent - friendly, courteous and helpful. It's quite far off from the main town; shuttle service exists (and they refund cab fare) but still a bit inconvenient. Resort itself is pretty but with 7 rooms (or villas) it is really a bit too cosy for me.
Signaler cet avis
Adan V. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 11 août 2015
Fantastic hideaway resort

Infinity pool view, breakfast service, staff
10
The staff is incredible. Very, very nice. The infinity pool was amazing too. We ended up taking a lot of photos there. It's a small resort, I think they have only a handful of rooms. But that means it's almost like a private place. The rooms are spread around too. We had the treetop room, which is next to the reception / dining area. Amazing outdoor bath and shower! Plus the soft pillows overlooking the trees and landscape were a perfect place to lay down for a book or breakfast. It's a short free shuttle ride into town, which we used every day for lunch and dinner downtown in Ubud to go walking around, and then take the last shuttle (9:50pm) back to the resort. The driver, Wayan, was fantastic. Beyond perfect service, that man! For driving or taxis, it's a little hard to find as it's not on a big area that all the other resorts are on. I suggest you download offline maps for your iphone (MAPS.ME app) or print-out a map with directions from downtown. The resort is nestled in a small Bali community of homes on the right side of Ubud, overlooking a ravine. For about a few minutes at the end, the road will be a little bumpy as you enter a small road passing rice fields into the Bali community located here. Not your typical resort location. No stores nearby that we saw on the way. So that's why we used the shuttle which would drop us in town. (Takes about 10 minutes, with nice sights) Very private, great service. Ordering an assortment of breakfast from their options, including healthy smoothies was my highlight of every evening! We awoke to a fresh cooked meal.
Signaler cet avis
Myrna D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 23 juillet 2015
Totally unsatisfactory. Should not be rated 5-Star

None
9,3
Checked out early as planned because of mosquito and but problem in the room and outdoor bathroom. No hot water and poor internet connection. Even paid for my breakfast which supposedly is inclusive in the hotel rate. Worst is someone from Amori from Australia Amori company inadvertently used charged my Amex Card without my authorization. Therefore I have chosen to stay my remaining days at Bali at Amandari instead. Agoda must review given rating for Amori. How did the owners of this hotel managed to get overrated for what the hotel its truly worth. What a shame.
Signaler cet avis
Patrice M. Couples United States of America, 30 juin 2015
manager lack of welcome

Location was beautiful
8,7
It was gorgeous but the manager was extremely rude! She did not even greet us when we arrived but just demanded to see our passports. We asked if there was a problem and she said she had personal issues which we understood. However the next day she still never apologized or spoke to us again.
Signaler cet avis
Thomas W. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 25 juin 2015
Authentic Balinese Hospitality

Privacy, Location, Staff
10
This is a hotel for couples, plain and simple. It is in a beautiful, private, secluded setting and has a very romantic vibe (even the bathroom!). It is far away from all the tourist hubs and gives you a sense of authentic Balinese hospitality. It was everything you'd expect from a 5 star hotel in terms of amenities, cleanliness, professional staff, etc. There are only two drawbacks: the wifi is nearly unusable and there are mosquitos (it overlooks the jungle), but the hotel goes to great lengths to provide anti-mosquito necessities (spray, lotion, candles, net, etc). I cannot imagine a better place in Bali for a romantic getaway that is in the jungle, rather than the beach. However, you'll feel a bit out of place as solo or family travelers.
Signaler cet avis
Ksenia B. Voyageurs solitaires Russia, 7 janvier 2015
3 amazing days

amazing location, premium service, delicious food
10
Signaler cet avis
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, 11 septembre 2013
Relaxing, Secluded Stay with great Service

Location, Villa Pool
9,3
Very relaxing stay at the Amori, with very attentive staff,and a feeling that you are the only ones in the hotel at time. Don't go to Ubud town, just stay at the hotel and relax.
Signaler cet avis
Judith W. Couples Australia, 15 mai 2013
Complete privacy and tranquility

Position, tranq
8,7
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Amori Villa Hotel BaliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - PiscineAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Bain bouillonnantAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsAmori Villa Hotel Bali - PiscineAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Salle de bainAmori Villa Hotel Bali - PiscineAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Salle de bainAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ChambreAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - Amori Villa Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B06