Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

An Binh 2 Hotel

130A Ong Ich Khiem Street, Arrondissement 11 - Parc de Dam Sen, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Extérieur de l’hôtel An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Chambre An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bain An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bain An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bain An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centre d’affaire An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Vestibule An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Arrondissement 11 - Parc de Dam Sen
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 42 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
6,5
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (42)
Ang A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 23 novembre 2013
normal hotel

cheap price
6,3
more english speaking staff, but yet the place is great.
Ba T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 25 mai 2013
terrify staffs ever seems

none of all
2,3
Duc N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 8 février 2013
Good for the price

good location, affordable price
6
We stayed at the hotel for two weeks on our vacation. The room is pretty small but ok. The main problem we had was the hot water. It didn't always work especially at night. The Wifi connection is very weak. The staff don't really speak English. Since I speak both Vietnamese and English, it was not an issue for me. However, I saw many foreigners who could not communicate with staffs and I was able to help them. Hopefully, they can get at least one who can speak English. Overall, it wasn't that bad of a hotel. I'll stay again just because the price is affordable and it's close to my relatives.
Chan C. Couples Australia, 1 janvier 2013
local 'mini' hotel, for budget traveller

location next to dam sen park
4,3
room was quite dated, staff weren't helpful. booked the room as it overlooks the park which has fireworks every nye and vietnamese new year. you can view from the top floor which is dining. overall, it's a budget hotel for locals, not recommended
Chinh N. Voyageurs solitaires Vietnam, 6 octobre 2012
Cheap price but you get what you pay for

Cheap
5
I booked 1 week stay in this hotel because it was cheap, but that was the only good thing about it. It should be called a motel rather than 2 star hotel. The room was small, has no window. The room & bathroom was not clean, I found the cups in the bathroom very dirty. You only has warm water if you are lucky. The staff was OK, friendly but was not professional.
Keith S. Couples Malaysia, 17 août 2012
Great location but small room

Friendly Receptionist n bell boy . great location
7,3
The hotel is good for solo traveler but is not recommend for couple as the rooms is a bit small compare to another hotel around that area but location is good which you can find local food n souvenir by walking about 5-10 minutes .. Receptionist n bellboy is friendly and able to guide you to the nearer attraction.
Lien N. Couples Vietnam, 6 juin 2012
Its a nomal 2 star hotel at that 250/ night

Room is clean, good airconditioner, they did smile to custumer sometime
7
Its was a good hotel at night, everything from ok to good except the fridge not working, i probly need to plug the power cable. The reception guy did smile to us that make them not look scary anymore ^^, i would come back to this hotel if i travel again in future.
Conseil - attractions: Visit damsen is a must if u stay at saigon for a few days, you dont have to line up much to play games in there, after damsen go vinpearl in nha trang, one of the best place in vn for young people lol
Anna Y. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Australia, 14 mai 2012
Get what you paid for

Cleanliness
7,3
The hotel is quite clean and you get what you paid for. There are a few things that I don't like and they are: 1. Air-Con needs to be upgraded as it wasn't cool enough 2. I don't like the idea of handing over my passport and room keys to the receptionist to hold until I check-out. 3. No one in the hotel can speak English at all. Luckily we can speak Vietnamese.
Trung V. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Canada, 4 janvier 2012
Great location but small room

Rate the only thing that we like
4,3
Terrible breakfast, don't have much choices Rooms are small Rooms smell (like sewage smell), we believe smell comes up from the drain pipe in the washroom. Broken windows, couldn't close to cut down the noise and mosquitoes at night. Don't have enough not water for shower in the morning
Loon J. Couples Singapore, 27 novembre 2011
Small hotel with quiet location

friendliness of staff
8
hotel location is good, the staff are very friendly. although language us a problem, but they try to understand what u trying to tell them through hand or body language. room us small and us not well maintain..... they will repair or service the equipmemt if anything break down

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

An Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi MinhAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Extérieur de l’hôtelAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ChambreAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Salle de bainAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Centre d’affaireAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - VestibuleAn Binh 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C06