Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Réception Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Jardin Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Chambre Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Chambre Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Jardin Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Equipements Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Plage
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Chambre Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Boutiques Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Chambre Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Chambre Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Chambre Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Chambre Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Chambre
Emplacement : Sanur Nombre de chambres : 15
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,2

selon 36
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
5,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,4
Confort des chambres
6,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (36)
Trier par :
Hubert D. Couples France, 8 août 2013
A éviter

proche des départs en bateau pour les îles lembongan et penida
3,7
Ananda Hôtel Sanur, chambre 5, au rez de chaussée, à droite en entrant dans le jardin intérieur (le 11/08/2013). Pas besoin de passer en mode inspection, c’est du flag : le ménage n’est pas le « truc » de l’hôtel et le confort est plus que moyen - la chambre sent l’humidité ce qui est confirmé par les tâches de moisissure et la peinture croûtée sur le mur en face du lit - les toilettes sont sales, la lunette soulevée a de l’urine dessus et les tâches marron laissent deviner la turista qui a frappé le dernier occupant - la baignoire est limite - le rideau de douche est moisi - le tour de la bonde du lavabo est noir de crasse et le carrelage est marqué par les traces de calcaire - la porte de la salle de bain ne ferme pas et les pare close au-dessus de la baignoire n’ont pas de tulle ce qui ravit les moustiques qui traversent la salle de bain et pénètrent dans la chambre. Pour fermer la porte, prendre une feuille de papier 21x29,7 et la plier plusieurs fois jusqu’à obtenir une cale qui réussit à la coincer - j’ai réclamé un drap du dessus qui n’y était pas - dès que le locataire du dessus prend ou une douche ou tire la chasse d’eau, le rez-de-chaussée est au courant - le matelas est assez dur - à 7h50 il n’y a plus de toast, plus de jus d’orange et plus d’œuf pour le petit déjeuner - il y a un droit de passage de 300 roupies au début de la rue pour les voitures et les scooters pour descendre jusqu’à l’hôtel ou à la plage et le chauffeur de taxi vous tend la main pour la monnaie L’unique avantage, si tant est que le mot ne soit pas trop élogieux (!) pour cet hôtel, est qu’il est à 30 mètres de la vente des billets et des bateaux en partance pour les îles Penuda et Lembongan. A éviter si possible.
Craig C. Couples United Kingdom, 16 mars 2015
OK

Location, facilities, VFM.
7,7
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
Chow L. Couples Singapore, 16 décembre 2014
Value for Money

Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
7,7
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
Ayako D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Japan, 12 octobre 2014
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Chih H. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 27 juin 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 18 juin 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 17 mai 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. Couples Australia, 7 avril 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 19 janvier 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. Couples United Kingdom, 2 août 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RéceptionAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - JardinAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ChambreAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ChambreAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - JardinAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - EquipementsAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Salle de bainAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - PlageAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ChambreAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BoutiquesAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ChambreAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ChambreAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ChambreAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ChambreAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01