Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Anantara Phuket Villas ()
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Centre d’affaire Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Vestibule Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirs Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Piscine Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirs Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunion Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunion Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement : Mai Khao Nombre de chambres : 91

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,8

selon 249 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
9,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (249)
Trier par :
Matthieu R. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 19 avril 2015
Très belles villas

Villa privatives avec piscine, accueil, restauration
8
Nous avons passé une semaine de rève dans une villa avec se piscine privée. Très pratique avec 2 enfants : ils ont leur propre chambre séparée de celle de leur parent par un salon avec cuisine. Le site est un peu décevant, notamment par le manque d'arbres, les villas donnent un peu l'impression d'être fraichement sorties du sol. On n'a pas non plus beaucoup profité de la plage (plancton urticant)
Signaler cet avis
Shakolenga W. Familles & enfants plus âgés Congo, 30 juin 2012
Villas magnifique mais hôtel trop excentré.

Service impecable, personnel souriant et disponible, villas parfaites.
7
Le gros point négatif est que l hôtel est loin de tous, du coup on nous prend pour des pigeons, obligé de boire et de diner sur place. nous avions réserver une villa ( rien a dire, sublime) mais nous avons payer 400€ de complément pour les enfants pour 3 jours! C est un hôtel de luxe et ils en profitent un maximum, c est dommage! C est parfait pour une lune de miel!
Signaler cet avis
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, 27 janvier 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Signaler cet avis
Huixin L. Couples Australia, 14 décembre 2015
Love this place

Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Glen P. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 11 décembre 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants

Service, quality of food, room comfort
8
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Signaler cet avis
Mei C. Couples Singapore, 8 décembre 2015
great stay

serenity, near beach, good room
8
great!
Signaler cet avis
Alfred L. Couples United States of America, 25 novembre 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none

Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
10
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Signaler cet avis
Heidi H. Couples Canada, 7 novembre 2015
Excellent stay

Breakfast, Room tidiness, No mosquito
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Abbas H. Couples Kuwait, 3 novembre 2015
Excellent very nice

The view and villa and romantice
8
Very nice Excellent
Signaler cet avis
Siew L. Groupes Australia, 28 octobre 2015
A nice relaxing place; far from city centre

Great staffs, picturesque view, recommends Thai massage
7
Love my lagoon villa with large pool and lagoon view; Thai massage at hotel spa and great discovery host staff especially Kana. Loathe the Thai food offered by the hotel - I don't mind paying more but food was not authentic thai at all and didn't taste nice! I can accept the food is fusion Thai as long as it tasted delicious. Go to local Thai restaurant nearby if you wish to have a taste of authentic Thai food. I would think we can get authentic Thai food in the hotel since we are in Phuket. Alas this is not the case!
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Centre d’affaireAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - VestibuleAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscineAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunionAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunionAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Plan de l’étage


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08