Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thaïlande

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,8

selon 266 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
9,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (266)
Trier par :
Matthieu R. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 19 avril 2015
Très belles villas

Villa privatives avec piscine, accueil, restauration
8
Nous avons passé une semaine de rève dans une villa avec se piscine privée. Très pratique avec 2 enfants : ils ont leur propre chambre séparée de celle de leur parent par un salon avec cuisine. Le site est un peu décevant, notamment par le manque d'arbres, les villas donnent un peu l'impression d'être fraichement sorties du sol. On n'a pas non plus beaucoup profité de la plage (plancton urticant)
Signaler cet avis
Shakolenga W. Familles & enfants plus âgés Congo, 30 juin 2012
Villas magnifique mais hôtel trop excentré.

Service impecable, personnel souriant et disponible, villas parfaites.
7
Le gros point négatif est que l hôtel est loin de tous, du coup on nous prend pour des pigeons, obligé de boire et de diner sur place. nous avions réserver une villa ( rien a dire, sublime) mais nous avons payer 400€ de complément pour les enfants pour 3 jours! C est un hôtel de luxe et ils en profitent un maximum, c est dommage! C est parfait pour une lune de miel!
Signaler cet avis
Jongwoo K. Couples South Korea, 1 mai 2016
good
4,7
good
Signaler cet avis
Ahlyoun L. Couples South Korea, 28 avril 2016
It was very nice place!
6
Hope to visit again soon.
Signaler cet avis
Guido B. Couples Germany, 17 avril 2016
Fantastic from start until the end
6,7
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Signaler cet avis
Sungsu L. Familles & jeunes enfants South Korea, 15 mars 2016
Healing place, peaceful lagoon & garden
6,3
Good healing place. lagoon & garden is well managed (many geese and lotus, various tropical trees). Every staff is kind and friendly, except breakfast chef(noodle station, waffle corner has no manner to asian). Really recommended pool villa in phuket!! it is worth:)
Signaler cet avis
Vishnu I. Couples Malaysia, 14 mars 2016
An amazing experience...
6,7
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Signaler cet avis
Haleema M. Couples Bahrain, 3 mars 2016
Amazing
5,3
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Signaler cet avis
Wayne R. Couples Australia, 20 février 2016
Return again : Yes

privacy, comfort, staff
8,3
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Signaler cet avis
Kalpesh U. Familles & jeunes enfants China, 14 février 2016
Hotel is a good hotel

Exclusive, Unique
8,7
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Centre d’affaireAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - VestibuleAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscineAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunionAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunionAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Plan de l’étage


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A01