ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Chambre Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centre d’affaire Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vestibule Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Piscine Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunion Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs
Emplacement : Mai Khao Nombre de chambres : 91
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 144 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (144)
Trier par :
Shakolenga W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Congo, 30 juin 2012
Villas magnifique mais hôtel trop excentré.

Service impecable, personnel souriant et disponible, villas parfaites.
7
Le gros point négatif est que l hôtel est loin de tous, du coup on nous prend pour des pigeons, obligé de boire et de diner sur place. nous avions réserver une villa ( rien a dire, sublime) mais nous avons payer 400€ de complément pour les enfants pour 3 jours! C est un hôtel de luxe et ils en profitent un maximum, c est dommage! C est parfait pour une lune de miel!
Tracy O. Groupes Singapore, 19 juillet 2014
Fabulous

Friendly staff, excellent amenities and great food
9
Excellent environment, lush surroundings with great service and food. Room was fantastic and very clean. Pool was very nice. Turn down service was very good.
Visit L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Thailand, 12 juillet 2014
Fantastic

Private pool, Nice decoration and Great service
9,3
My family spent 4 days here and very much enjoyed the service and facility. Resort is very quiet and very private. Villa is big enough for my family and with private pool. I got upgraded for lagoon view which is very nice. Service is excellent and very custom-oriented. Most of staff are nice and friendly, except one staff (already informed hotel in the feedback form). Location is not too far from airport, but far from downtown, patong, other beach areas. Food price in resort is quite high, but there is a Turtle village which is like a small shopping mall nearby and there are many reasonable-price restaurants there. My family really loves this place and will definitely come back again.
Derek M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 11 juillet 2014
Peace and tranquility. Beauty and luxury.

The villas were very comfortable with everything you could think of supplied in the villa including candles, spa quality bath salts and fresh fruit every day. The staff were very extremely attentive.
9,7
As soon as we arrived we were made to feel special with a drink and a cold scented soothing flannel whilst we checked in. The resort was beautiful and relaxing. Our personal pool was just right. Our pool area had a couple of loungers and umbrella with an additional gazebo area with a large cushioned lounging area and a fridge full of bar drink and snacks etc. the beach restaurant 'Sea. Fire. Salt' served delicious meals and again we were treated like valued guests. The resort pool and beach area was very well designed and again the staff saw to it that we had complementary water fruit and cold flannels next to our very comfortable poolside loungers. Our rooms were serviced twice a day to an exacting standard. On the whole it was an amazing experience. Booking excursions/ taxis etc from the hotel was very easy. It's about a 30 minute taxi ride into the centre of Phuket which wasn't a problem for us as we wanted to be away from the hussle and bussle... The 'Central' shopping centre had a great choice of different shops and was about 40 minutes away. Turtle Village shops were a couple of minutes walk away and has a few nice shops and lower priced eateries to choose from including an Irish style pub, a coffee shop and an ice cream parlour, which made a change. The Taxi from the airport, going through the Anantara airport desk to the resort was very expensive tho... We paid 3 times more than we should have on the way to the hotel, compared with making a booking with a taxi driver directly on the way back. Apart from that one thing the overall experience was brilliant.
Chan W. Groupes Malaysia, 10 juillet 2014
Fantastic

Nice room, superb pool, close to nature
9
Our stay in Anantara was fantastic. the villa is spacious and well equipped. i strongly recommended my friends to give a try here. Nice place and staff
Vipan B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés India, 9 juillet 2014
awesome

location,lagoon
9,7
Rami K. Groupes Lebanon, 8 juillet 2014
It was something awesom and unforgettable moments

Welcoming Nature and arcitecture Luxury
8
Amazing stay that i will repeat during my next visit to thailand and i will recommend the place to my friends
John K. Couples Australia, 6 juillet 2014
fantastic stay.

service,service,service
10
Wenyan Y. Groupes Macau, 1 juillet 2014
Nice, pure relaxing.

Villa with swimming pool. Infinity pool. Tee house.
7,7
Nice private villa. The staffs are nice but their English is not very good. Don't have many choices of food and the breakfast is not good. I will recommend the infinity bar by the poor. You could also dine in JW. Show them the room key and you will get 15% off.
Narin N. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 29 juin 2014
Secluded resort, close to the airport

Room and surrounding
8,3
generally a pleasant stay

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ChambreAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centre d’affaireAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VestibuleAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscineAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3A07