Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centre d’affaire Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vestibule Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Piscine Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirs
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunion Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunion Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours
Emplacement : Mai Khao Nombre de chambres : 91
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 218
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
9,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (218)
Trier par :
Shakolenga W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Congo, 30 juin 2012
Villas magnifique mais hôtel trop excentré.

Service impecable, personnel souriant et disponible, villas parfaites.
7
Le gros point négatif est que l hôtel est loin de tous, du coup on nous prend pour des pigeons, obligé de boire et de diner sur place. nous avions réserver une villa ( rien a dire, sublime) mais nous avons payer 400€ de complément pour les enfants pour 3 jours! C est un hôtel de luxe et ils en profitent un maximum, c est dommage! C est parfait pour une lune de miel!
Signaler cet avis
Oiman C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 27 août 2015
The staff was attentive and helpful

It's beautiful, quiet and relaxing
8,7
It was fabulous and I love it a lot
Signaler cet avis
Ma W. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 1 août 2015
Good service, nice fittings

Eco, bath inside pool, sala over the pond, nice breakfast
7,7
Not bad, except the wear and tear is quite obvious.
Signaler cet avis
Naandhinni P. Couples Malaysia, 27 juillet 2015
A good Hotel

The pool was good.. Villa concept
9,7
SUperb and was awesome.. We enjoyed and had a good HOneymoon over there
Signaler cet avis
Paul R. Couples Australia, 11 juillet 2015
Perfect end to our Thailand holiday

Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful resort setting and private villa, close to airport
9,3
We were impressed with the Anantara Phuket Villas. Everything was clearly explained to us by X and other staff about facilities and resort amenities. We enjoyed having access to bicycles to get around. We loved having so many relaxing options in our villa; even when it rained we could enjoy the outdoors in the covered, cushioned area by the pool and at our sala. The pool was a refreshing temperature and great having the built in seat, a deeper and shallow end easy to enter via steps. We took advantage of Happy Hour by the pool and in the Tree House, where we were particularly well looked after by the charming staff.
Signaler cet avis
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, 2 juin 2015
Service is excellent, villa is well kept

Service, amenities, food
9,3
My husband and I loved our stay at Anantara. The overall service is above expectations. Villa is well kept and equipped. We definitely visit Anantara again.
Signaler cet avis
Yusuf E. Couples Turkey, 10 mai 2015
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Signaler cet avis
Tan T. Couples Singapore, 10 mai 2015
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Signaler cet avis
Mahalingam S. Couples Singapore, 26 avril 2015
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Signaler cet avis
Natsuda B. Groupes Thailand, 15 avril 2015
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centre d’affaireAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VestibuleAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscineAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Plan de l’étage


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02