ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centre d’affaire Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vestibule Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Piscine Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunion Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunion Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement : Mai Khao Nombre de chambres : 91
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 169 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
9,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (169)
Trier par :
Shakolenga W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Congo, 30 juin 2012
Villas magnifique mais hôtel trop excentré.

Service impecable, personnel souriant et disponible, villas parfaites.
7
Le gros point négatif est que l hôtel est loin de tous, du coup on nous prend pour des pigeons, obligé de boire et de diner sur place. nous avions réserver une villa ( rien a dire, sublime) mais nous avons payer 400€ de complément pour les enfants pour 3 jours! C est un hôtel de luxe et ils en profitent un maximum, c est dommage! C est parfait pour une lune de miel!
Deborah H. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 26 septembre 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. Couples South Korea, 20 septembre 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5,7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Couples New Zealand, 3 septembre 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Voyageurs solitaires India, 2 septembre 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.
Xiangyun H. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 29 août 2014
Awesome staycation

Personalized service, conducive and fabulous!
8,7
It was an awesome experience as compared to various resorts I went to. Cold drinks with towels were served upon arrival. There's a library for us to wait in and it's equipped with nice coffee / teas and some cookies. The hotel provided us with service to ready the room for night rest. I love especially the pool and outdoor bath tub. Bath salts and petals are complimentary as well. Anyway, I love the nespresso!
Hang C. Couples China, 28 août 2014
Anantara Phuket Villas

Good
10
Sunghwan W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 16 août 2014
Family trip

Beach, Food and Pool
5
So so
Yong F. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 30 juillet 2014
great resort

relax , beatiful ,friendly staff
9,3
Paul S. Couples Australia, 29 juillet 2014
Anantara

phuket
8

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centre d’affaireAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VestibuleAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscineAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C05