ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centre d’affaire Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vestibule Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Piscine Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunion Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunion Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement / Mai Khao Nombre de chambres : 91
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 185 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
9,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (185)
Trier par :
Shakolenga W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Congo, 30 juin 2012
Villas magnifique mais hôtel trop excentré.

Service impecable, personnel souriant et disponible, villas parfaites.
7
Le gros point négatif est que l hôtel est loin de tous, du coup on nous prend pour des pigeons, obligé de boire et de diner sur place. nous avions réserver une villa ( rien a dire, sublime) mais nous avons payer 400€ de complément pour les enfants pour 3 jours! C est un hôtel de luxe et ils en profitent un maximum, c est dommage! C est parfait pour une lune de miel!
Yuen C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 8 février 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Georgina B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 23 décembre 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Karin F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 19 décembre 2014
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9,7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Abdullah A. Couples Kuwait, 30 octobre 2014
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic
Timothy Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 24 octobre 2014
Special family trip

Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
9,7
Deborah H. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 26 septembre 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. Couples South Korea, 20 septembre 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5,7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Couples New Zealand, 3 septembre 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Voyageurs solitaires India, 2 septembre 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centre d’affaireAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VestibuleAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscineAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sports et loisirsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Salle de réunionAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - AlentoursAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B08