Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Allemagne 10969 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bain Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bain Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Équipements récréatifs Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Vue Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Vestibule Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Kreuzberg Nombre de chambres : 155
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 55 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (55)
Patrick T. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 18 novembre 2013
Week-end festif

Bien situé, propre, confortable
8,3
Aucun problème, chambre très confortable idéale pour se reposer après des nuits festives. Mini-bar gratuit.
Serge B. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 6 novembre 2013
Super comfortable et bien localisé

Comfort, prix raisonnable, location
8
Expérience mémorable, très comfortable, au centre ville, près des attractions touristiques, design élégant et raffiné, chambre tranquille,allons le recommandé
Pierre D. Couples Switzerland, 7 avril 2010
Hôtel Angleterre Berlin

Personnel jeune très accueillant et très compétant.
10
Situation de l'hôtel excellente, chambres très confortables. Restaurant de qualité.
Felicia L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 26 décembre 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 3 novembre 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Voyageurs solitaires Tajikistan, 6 avril 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Couples Canada, 28 novembre 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Conseil - hôtel: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, 30 septembre 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. Groupes United Kingdom, 30 septembre 2012
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9,3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
Conseil - restaurants: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey
Marino R. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 19 mai 2012
Great location, must stay.

Just a walk away the metro, shopping center, museums, etc.
9
the hotel was very clean and the service is perfect. we had no problem that we encountered staying in angleterre hotel. i would come back here for sure.
Conseil - attractions: Take the hop off hop on bus. This is the best thing to do. You get to see most of the places in just an hour and a half. And watch the Blue Men, we enjoyed this show.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlinAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Équipements récréatifsAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - VueAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - VestibuleAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitnessAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03