ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Allemagne 10969 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Équipements récréatifs Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Vue Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Vestibule Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitness Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Spa Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bain Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunion Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Réception Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kreuzberg Nombre de chambres : 155
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 57 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (57)
Trier par :
Patrick T. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 18 novembre 2013
Week-end festif

Bien situé, propre, confortable
8,3
Aucun problème, chambre très confortable idéale pour se reposer après des nuits festives. Mini-bar gratuit.
Patrick T. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 18 novembre 2013
Long week-end à Berlin

Emplacement, propreté, rapport qualité/prix
8,3
Hôtel bien situé à deux pas de Check Point Charlie avec chambres confortables et à un prix canon pour un 4 étoiles en Europe.
Serge B. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 6 novembre 2013
Super comfortable et bien localisé

Comfort, prix raisonnable, location
8
Expérience mémorable, très comfortable, au centre ville, près des attractions touristiques, design élégant et raffiné, chambre tranquille,allons le recommandé
Pierre D. Couples Switzerland, 7 avril 2010
Hôtel Angleterre Berlin

Personnel jeune très accueillant et très compétant.
10
Situation de l'hôtel excellente, chambres très confortables. Restaurant de qualité.
Karl F. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 23 juin 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 26 décembre 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 3 novembre 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Voyageurs solitaires Tajikistan, 6 avril 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Couples Canada, 28 novembre 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Conseil - hôtel: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, 30 septembre 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlinAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Équipements récréatifsAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - VueAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - VestibuleAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de fitnessAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - SpaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - RéceptionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de bainAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - ChambreAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Salle de réunionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlin - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C08