ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Lagune, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vue Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Activités à proximité Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Réception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfants Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine
Emplacement / Bang Thao / Lagune Nombre de chambres : 409
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 531 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (531)
Trier par :
Edouard S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 21 décembre 2014
Grand complexe de bon standing avec plage privée

plage privée - grande piscine - service de qualité
7,7
Helios E. Couples France, 25 septembre 2014
hotel de luxe à phuket

petit déjeuner, confort de la chambre
7
Pierre B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 14 avril 2013
Tres bon hotel pour se reposer en famille

Tranquillite, Piscine, Elephant
8,3
Tres bon hotel pour se reposer en famille avec de jeunes enfants, le choix pour le petit dejeuner est vraiment impressionnant en plus il est possible de donner a manger/faire des photos a un jeune elephant. La piscine est immense. Le staff est competent et a l'ecoute
Alain D. Couples France, 31 janvier 2013
tres bon hotel luxueux

service parfait proximite plage
9,7
Hotel parfait, pres de la plage, service impeccable, petit dejeuner parfait, entouree d'une lagune et avec une piscine magnifique de 320 m de long; le bar dans la piscine est tres sympa, nous avons pu gouter de bons cocktail assis dans les tabourets qui sont dans la piscine!!
Conseil - attractions: par contre pas d'attractions dans l'hotel, et pas de shopping pres de l'hotel non plus, cet hotel est fait pour profiter de la plage et se reposer tranquillement
Adenio N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Brazil, 10 février 2015
trip to forget

pool side, children corner, food
8,7
i've been at laguna since 2003. for sure, is the best place for family with kids. angsana is always is the top of my list when i need to search for a perfect spot in phuket. unfortunately, this time the reception at my check in was just a mess. staff very rude and lost with lots of people checking in and checking out. i arrived around 11:00 am, than after several minutes waiting infant of the reception, finally someone came to talk to us. than for my surprise, i was informed that my check in time should be 3:00 pm and not 12:00 as always. i was traveling with my wife and my son, 2 years old. the staff informed me that i should check the hotel website before fly to phuket. after my decision to cancel my stay and find another hotel at laguna, a girl working at angsana found a room and did her best to revert the situation. this is not the first time that i stay at angsana, i've ben there since sheraton was the one in charge for the facilities, but somehow this time, was just a mess.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, 8 février 2015
the very best of Thailand in one place

Staff, amenities, grouping of other hotels etc that you could access
10
the only issue I had was with Xana beach club, the typ e of music played, from 8am onwards and the volume, which ruined our relaxation on the beach, its a great place but doesn't fit with the whole Angsana image
Kimitaka S. Couples Japan, 25 janvier 2015
A 5-star hotel in a spacious park

natural environment, peaceful atmosphere, comfortable facility
8,7
Actually, we stayed at Angsana Laguna Phuket for our wedding ceremony and honeymoon. As we were for the first time at Laguna Phuket, we were much worried about the facilities. But we didn't have to. It's more a tropical park than a resort hotel!! Our guests and we got a pleasant surprise. Thanks to Laguna Phuket, we had a very enjoyable and unforgettable vacation.
Alessandro C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Italy, 26 décembre 2014
Good resort for families with babies/children

location, services, comfort
7,3
The hotel is quite big, resort style, and offers several services for babies/children including a baby sitting service and a kids club, which could be useful for couples. The rooms are spacious and well kept, and overall the state of the hotel is good; there are 3 different restaurants, we've tried them all and in our opinion the Thai one is way better than the others. All three are quite expensive though, but I guess this is normal as they're inside the resort. The pool is nice and big, and there's also a private beach. All in all, a good place to stay in Phuket.
Becky L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 26 décembre 2014
A 30min ride to Patong Beach. clean & friendly.

Friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms.
8,3
Becky L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 26 décembre 2014
Friendly & helpful staff

Service, amenities
8,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VueAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlageAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Activités à proximitéAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RéceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EquipementsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlageAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de fitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EquipementsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VueAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EquipementsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports et loisirsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plan de l’étage

Avis des clients - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01