ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Lagune, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfants Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfants Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Equipements Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Réception
Emplacement : Bang Thao / Lagune Nombre de chambres : 409
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 427 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (427)
Trier par :
Pierre B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 14 avril 2013
Tres bon hotel pour se reposer en famille

Tranquillite, Piscine, Elephant
8,3
Tres bon hotel pour se reposer en famille avec de jeunes enfants, le choix pour le petit dejeuner est vraiment impressionnant en plus il est possible de donner a manger/faire des photos a un jeune elephant. La piscine est immense. Le staff est competent et a l'ecoute
Alain D. Couples France, 31 janvier 2013
tres bon hotel luxueux

service parfait proximite plage
9,7
Hotel parfait, pres de la plage, service impeccable, petit dejeuner parfait, entouree d'une lagune et avec une piscine magnifique de 320 m de long; le bar dans la piscine est tres sympa, nous avons pu gouter de bons cocktail assis dans les tabourets qui sont dans la piscine!!
Conseil - attractions: par contre pas d'attractions dans l'hotel, et pas de shopping pres de l'hotel non plus, cet hotel est fait pour profiter de la plage et se reposer tranquillement
Ross A. Couples Australia, 17 juillet 2014
Excellent beds& rooms,the staff were not great

Rooms,beds & pool
8
The rooms,beds & facilities were great,we found the service slow & not great.We were made to wait several hrs for our rooms,which we discovered were ready all the time,then after several requests for our luggage ,it took another few hrs to arrive.Food from room service was very ordinary.
Maria A. Groupes Philippines, 14 juillet 2014
We had a wonderful stay. Will definitely come back

The hotel has it all. They hv wonderfully maintained facilities..there is an activity for everyone in the family. Location is great, food is great. The staff are very attentive. Love the hotel.
9
We had a great time at Angsana. This is now our hotel of choice in Phuket. Will definitely be back.
Ling Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 5 juillet 2014
Cheap so don't expect too much

Close to one good local restaurant
6,7
- Staff: Very friendly but missed many things. First day we arrived all sorts of towels were provided in the room. Subsequently they came less and less - one day none at all. Same with cotton buds. We called the front desk who said they would be sent up immediately. Cotton buds never came, and we went to the cleaning carts outside to grab the towels ourselves. - Internet: Very spotty and extremely slow. Everywhere. - Food: Breakfast - okay but hardly changed the entire week we were there. - Food: Baan Talay restaurant - service was superb but food was terrible. We made reservation for our 6 year old boy birthday party. Without being asked they provided a yummy chocolate cake with 6 candles on top and spelled out his name on the cake as well. The food, however, was a disaster. Simple things were completely messed up. Macaroni and cheese came out all soupy. Grilled squid tasted like rubber. Half of the mussels didn't even open which meant they were too dead before cooking. Beef ball soup was extremely salty and sweet. One final extra amusement - the banana split was called "banana boat" which I took it to mean a similar shape compared to the US banana split which looks like a boat. When it came, there were a few thin slices of banana at the bottom and would take extreme imagination to see a boat there. - Kids' club: Very fancy facilities, complete with various rooms and a huge outdoor playground. My children were very happy there. I wasn't. In the morning when the kids were dropped off at 9:30 in the morning, there were 4-5 staffs sitting around (don't know doing what) at the reception area, but no one was watching the kids in any rooms. When asked, one of them immediately went into the room where my kids were. The next morning, everything came back to normal when everyone hang out at the reception and no one watched the kids.
Lauren M. Couples United Kingdom, 3 juillet 2014
A great hotel with amazing staff

The staff, the gardens, the pool
9
The Angsana is a fantastic hotel. The staff are amazing and go out of their way to help and make your stay as comfortable as possible. We stayed here for 3 nights and were blown away with the lovely setting and how well maintained the place is. The pool and pool restaurant are lovely. There are plenty of activities e.g. Canoeing and wind surfing on the lakes free of charge. Overall we enjoyed our stay and the only negative we could find is the price of the food and beverages, after living in Thailand for 4 years this hotel was by far the most expensive for food and drinks.
Sok F. Couples Macau, 25 juin 2014
Relax. Comfortable. Good for family.

Big, relax and quiet surroundings.
7
It's very good. Good customer service. And the spa is great.
Sze H. Groupes Singapore, 25 juin 2014
Really good stay with helpful staff & good service

Villa was great, clean and safe. Spa and swimming facilities were good. Resort created many relaxation spots and no matter which room u stay, a great view awaits, either of the lake, pool, gardenorsea
9
It was really good. Everything from the design of the resort to the service to even choice of music in the reception area was carefully chosen to ensure that guests wind down and relax
Sok F. Couples Macau, 24 juin 2014
Relax. Comfortable. Good for family.

Great spa, nice gourmet, good stay.
7,3
It's fantastic. Good and comfortable hotel. Great spa!
Sha S. Groupes Singapore, 16 juin 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Pool residence villa is clean Courteous friendly accommodating staff Food is good
7,7
It was wonderful and safe .good escape from hustle n bustle of city life

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlageAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlageAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlageAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlageAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlageAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EquipementsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RéceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de balAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de balAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VueAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de fitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C02