ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Lagune, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vue Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Activités à proximité Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Réception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfants Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine
Emplacement : Bang Thao / Lagune Nombre de chambres : 409
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 540 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (540)
Trier par :
Edouard S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 21 décembre 2014
Grand complexe de bon standing avec plage privée

plage privée - grande piscine - service de qualité
7,7
Helios E. Couples France, 25 septembre 2014
hotel de luxe à phuket

petit déjeuner, confort de la chambre
7
Pierre B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 14 avril 2013
Tres bon hotel pour se reposer en famille

Tranquillite, Piscine, Elephant
8,3
Tres bon hotel pour se reposer en famille avec de jeunes enfants, le choix pour le petit dejeuner est vraiment impressionnant en plus il est possible de donner a manger/faire des photos a un jeune elephant. La piscine est immense. Le staff est competent et a l'ecoute
Alain D. Couples France, 31 janvier 2013
tres bon hotel luxueux

service parfait proximite plage
9,7
Hotel parfait, pres de la plage, service impeccable, petit dejeuner parfait, entouree d'une lagune et avec une piscine magnifique de 320 m de long; le bar dans la piscine est tres sympa, nous avons pu gouter de bons cocktail assis dans les tabourets qui sont dans la piscine!!
Conseil - attractions: par contre pas d'attractions dans l'hotel, et pas de shopping pres de l'hotel non plus, cet hotel est fait pour profiter de la plage et se reposer tranquillement
Tze J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 26 mars 2015
enjoyable and relax place to be

Great service/polite staffs, attentive to details (live music, essence oil in the room at night, door latch to stop children from going out of room, good quality toiletry, etc), pleasant environment
9
Stephanie L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 21 mars 2015
Family Rest and Fun

The villa pool, the breakfast buffet, the peaceful atmosphere.
8,3
Our stay was very nice. Our party of 7 ranging from age 7 - 63 stayed in a 3-bedroom villa. The only downside was the distance of the villa to the main accommodation lobby and facilities. While we had prompt shuttle service most occasions, there we a couple of times during our 8 nights that we waited over 20 minutes for the shuttle, outside, standing on the street in the heat. The proximity to local restaurants and shopping was easy walking. Everyone enjoyed the baby elephant visits. Housekeeping was good and the overall hospitality was very warm. The excursions, while higher priced, were first class.
Lai Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 7 mars 2015
Peaceful enviornment

quiet, comfortable, spacious
8
It was nice. Staff was friendly. The concierge offered to help me call the restaurant for directions without me asking. The free shuttle in laguna was very helpful! get to hotel hop around the area.
Chan S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 1 mars 2015
Need improvement.

Lovely swimming pool. Near the Beach. Good breakfast.
7
We stayed in 2 bed-room lodge. There were lots of mosquitos. I don't know which kind of mosquito. Some bit people, some did not bit. But still annoying. Always had at least 3 mosquitos in the bed room. Likely entering though the air conditioner. The water flow in the 1/F bathroom was very very weak. Also need to wait for more than 3 mins for hot water. We visited Laguna 10 years ago. The beach was very impressive at that time. One of the most beautiful beach I had ever seen. But now, lots of cigarette and rubbish. Definitely, need to fix that up. The pool was lovely and we had good time in there. Breakfast was good as well. The Thai Restaurant was OK, but not to the level of Good. Some disappointment.
Rachell A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 25 février 2015
Very good!

Wonderful, very relaxed, happy
10
excellent
Adenio N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Brazil, 10 février 2015
trip to forget

pool side, children corner, food
8,7
i've been at laguna since 2003. for sure, is the best place for family with kids. angsana is always is the top of my list when i need to search for a perfect spot in phuket. unfortunately, this time the reception at my check in was just a mess. staff very rude and lost with lots of people checking in and checking out. i arrived around 11:00 am, than after several minutes waiting infant of the reception, finally someone came to talk to us. than for my surprise, i was informed that my check in time should be 3:00 pm and not 12:00 as always. i was traveling with my wife and my son, 2 years old. the staff informed me that i should check the hotel website before fly to phuket. after my decision to cancel my stay and find another hotel at laguna, a girl working at angsana found a room and did her best to revert the situation. this is not the first time that i stay at angsana, i've ben there since sheraton was the one in charge for the facilities, but somehow this time, was just a mess.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VueAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlageAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Activités à proximitéAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RéceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EquipementsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlageAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de fitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EquipementsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VueAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EquipementsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports et loisirsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plan de l’étage

Avis des clients - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08