Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Activités à proximité Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Réception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfants Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine
Emplacement : Bang Thao Nombre de chambres : 409
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 600
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (600)
Trier par :
Eva A. Couples France, 18 avril 2015
Le paradis

Nous avons adoré le check in avec bracelet de bienvenue et cocktail traditionnelle!! la chambre et le complex hôtelier vraiment au top!
9,7
Nous avons passé une nuit fantastique, les services et équipements à notre disposition sont vraiment fait pour que les clients se sentent au mieux! Tout est simple et très bien organisé! LLe personnel super attentionné et le style de l'hôtel est vraiment super. La piscine est génial et me côté plage privée encore mieux! Un petit cocktail soit en bord de plage soit dans la piscine sont servis avec beaucoup d'attention!
Edouard S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 21 décembre 2014
Grand complexe de bon standing avec plage privée

plage privée - grande piscine - service de qualité
7,7
Helios E. Couples France, 25 septembre 2014
hotel de luxe à phuket

petit déjeuner, confort de la chambre
7
Pierre B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 14 avril 2013
Tres bon hotel pour se reposer en famille

Tranquillite, Piscine, Elephant
8,3
Tres bon hotel pour se reposer en famille avec de jeunes enfants, le choix pour le petit dejeuner est vraiment impressionnant en plus il est possible de donner a manger/faire des photos a un jeune elephant. La piscine est immense. Le staff est competent et a l'ecoute
Alain D. Couples France, 31 janvier 2013
tres bon hotel luxueux

service parfait proximite plage
9,7
Hotel parfait, pres de la plage, service impeccable, petit dejeuner parfait, entouree d'une lagune et avec une piscine magnifique de 320 m de long; le bar dans la piscine est tres sympa, nous avons pu gouter de bons cocktail assis dans les tabourets qui sont dans la piscine!!
Conseil - attractions: par contre pas d'attractions dans l'hotel, et pas de shopping pres de l'hotel non plus, cet hotel est fait pour profiter de la plage et se reposer tranquillement
Parvez A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés India, 24 juillet 2015
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8,3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Lap S. Couples Malaysia, 22 juillet 2015
Good stay. Second time and it's still the best

Sunset private beach
9
Excellent. Highly recommended
Bill Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 21 juillet 2015
Perfect stay at a beautiful and spacious villa

Luxurious villa, excellent staff and attenetion to details
10
We travelled in a family of 9 people including 2 kids. Angsana made sure that our check in and out as smooth as silk. The spacious and beautiful villa with a private pool was awesome, even nicer than their official photos. The South-eastern resort style was very inviting and appealing. Small problems that can be easily found in a big property were given a fix quickly. For those problems that they could not fix immediately were given a full explanation together with an apology letter. It is very thoughtful gesture to ensure a seamless communication between the management and guest. My big thanks to Rida. Our family left with a good impression of this fine lady who has showed great care to us. I must also extend my big appreciation to their front desk staff team who took quick and immediate action to send my sister-in-law to clinic for a post accident check-up, even though the accident happened prior to our arrival at their hotel. It proved that the hotel genuinely cares about their guest. Our only regret is not staying long enough. We'll surely come back.
Saud A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 20 juillet 2015
My review title is about you, agoda

Why no arabic language list on your choice of language
8,7
Graeme H. Couples Australia, 18 juillet 2015
Hassle-Free Stay

location is great, rooms excellent, staff friendly
9,3
Terrific resort with lots of things to do and close to town. Rooms could do with more shelves; nowhere to put any clothes for an extended stay.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlageAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Activités à proximitéAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RéceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EquipementsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlageAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de fitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EquipementsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VueAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EquipementsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports et loisirsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plan de l’étage

Avis des clients - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04