ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Lagune, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plage Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunion Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Activités à proximité Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Réception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfants Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine
Emplacement : Bang Thao / Lagune Nombre de chambres : 409
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 555 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (555)
Trier par :
Eva A. Couples France, 18 avril 2015
Le paradis

Nous avons adoré le check in avec bracelet de bienvenue et cocktail traditionnelle!! la chambre et le complex hôtelier vraiment au top!
9,7
Nous avons passé une nuit fantastique, les services et équipements à notre disposition sont vraiment fait pour que les clients se sentent au mieux! Tout est simple et très bien organisé! LLe personnel super attentionné et le style de l'hôtel est vraiment super. La piscine est génial et me côté plage privée encore mieux! Un petit cocktail soit en bord de plage soit dans la piscine sont servis avec beaucoup d'attention!
Edouard S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 21 décembre 2014
Grand complexe de bon standing avec plage privée

plage privée - grande piscine - service de qualité
7,7
Helios E. Couples France, 25 septembre 2014
hotel de luxe à phuket

petit déjeuner, confort de la chambre
7
Pierre B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 14 avril 2013
Tres bon hotel pour se reposer en famille

Tranquillite, Piscine, Elephant
8,3
Tres bon hotel pour se reposer en famille avec de jeunes enfants, le choix pour le petit dejeuner est vraiment impressionnant en plus il est possible de donner a manger/faire des photos a un jeune elephant. La piscine est immense. Le staff est competent et a l'ecoute
Alain D. Couples France, 31 janvier 2013
tres bon hotel luxueux

service parfait proximite plage
9,7
Hotel parfait, pres de la plage, service impeccable, petit dejeuner parfait, entouree d'une lagune et avec une piscine magnifique de 320 m de long; le bar dans la piscine est tres sympa, nous avons pu gouter de bons cocktail assis dans les tabourets qui sont dans la piscine!!
Conseil - attractions: par contre pas d'attractions dans l'hotel, et pas de shopping pres de l'hotel non plus, cet hotel est fait pour profiter de la plage et se reposer tranquillement
Paresh A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 6 avril 2015
size, friendliness and facilities

size, friendliness and facilities
9
Not too far from airport, great for kids, beach was clean, pools were clean, a resort this size should have more restaurants i felt, spa was great, size of rooms were excellent.
Shun Y. Couples Hong Kong, 5 avril 2015
A wonderful resort

staff are great , polite, friendly and respnsible; everyday get a little suprising gift when back to room; nice place to relax
8,7
It's definitely worth staying again.
Natalie H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 1 avril 2015
Interior is old and not clean enough

The hotel is big, spacious, staff is nice, and swimming pool is big which extends to different parts to access.
7
I feel that the resources is limited and mean, they only provide one set of shower gel and stuff while there is two bath places in my room, one shower is outdoor and one is indoor, so making inconvenience especially after swimming and washing with my girl. Furthermore, the restaurants does not provide free drinking water. They never clean the terrace so I can not sit there to enjoy the view. still some good points to share, shuttle is free to go to other nearby hotels which is free. Price of restaurant food is fair, swimming pool is nice and big, private beach is also good.
Kary K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 1 avril 2015
Generally satisfied. But ants were a problem.

Breakfast was great. And the kids club house was nice. Nice pools and could walk up to the beach.
8,7
We were generally happy with our stay except for the ants problem. We put our boy's used piece of pants and shirt on the washroom counter. The clothes probably had a little bit of sauce stuck on it from breakfast. We came back to the washroom in the evening, and it was a scary sight. The whole shirt and pants were covered with colonies of ants. Ants were everywhere on the washroom counter. After we have killed off the ants by spraying them with water, For the next few days, there were fewer ants but there were still crawling out is new towels that they gave us each day. Also, we used the sponge they provided to wash the dishes. And we made sure we rinsed of the sponge thoroughly after using it. The next morning we came to the kitchen and found the sponge was completely covered with ants again. I think the villas have a problem with the infestation of ants. We have previously stayed at Outrigger Laguna, and we used their kitchen and ate around the villa with no problems of bugs or ants at all. So this was a little scary this time. Also, if you don't have other resorts to compare to in Laguna, then you would be happy with Angsana. Staff was helpful. But we compared it to Outrigger and Angsana is definitely more aged. The shuttle comes every 20 min to bring you to the main area, which is very good.
Tze J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 26 mars 2015
enjoyable and relax place to be

Great service/polite staffs, attentive to details (live music, essence oil in the room at night, door latch to stop children from going out of room, good quality toiletry, etc), pleasant environment
9

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlageAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Équipements récréatifsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de réunionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Activités à proximitéAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RéceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EquipementsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlageAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de fitnessAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pour enfantsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EquipementsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VueAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EquipementsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sports et loisirsAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plan de l’étage


AS-AGWEB-3C01