Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 88 avis

dont 6 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (88)
Trier par :
Nicolas M. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 23 septembre 2014
hotel moyen pour tout mais correct pour ubud

piscine, petit dejeuner, prix pour ubud
6,7
L'hôtel est situé en face du plus grand temple d'Ubud. Donc selon la chambre dans laquelle on est situé on peut être géné par le bruit du temple... Les grandes chambre familiale sont décrite avec la climatisation. C'est vrai mas il n'y a pas de fenêtres mais des ouvertures avec barreaux. Donc la climatisation est une supercherie... L'ĥotel est vieillissant et mériterait une rénovation. A part cela, l'hotel convient pour un court séjour.
Signaler cet avis
Benjamin V. Couples France, 11 septembre 2014
Correct mais on peut trouver mieux

Un emplacement à côté d un temple en travaux .Propre piscine correcte, je m attendais à un autre chose .
4,7
Correcte.
Signaler cet avis
Brigitte C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 décembre 2012
bof

la piscine
4,3
chambre vraiment plus que basique (et je ne suis pas difficile !). Petit déjeuner correct, sans plus. Personnel sympa mais pas de ménage sur deux jours.
Signaler cet avis
Pierre-Yves V. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 21 décembre 2012
Emplacement féérique auprès d'une rivière avec vue

Chaleureux hotes
7,7
bien situé à l'entrée de ubud dans un décor enchanteur. minimaliste pour le confort, mais parfait pour l'ambiance.
Signaler cet avis
Alexandra S. Couples France, 14 décembre 2012
Ani's Villas

Se situe à l'entrée d'Ubud
3,3
En ce qui concerne les chambres nous soupconnons le proprièaire de présenter en 1er lieu une chambre très sommaire ... et après vous présenter une chambre plus présentable avec bien sur un supplément. Guesthouse peu sécurisé, à ne pas conseiller aux familles avec enfants et ne pas être chargé, en effet pour accéder à la guesthouse il faut déscendre des escaliers dangereux;
Conseil de voyage: Je ne conseille pas cette guesthouse
Signaler cet avis
Emma C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 31 janvier 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Signaler cet avis
Joanna S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 25 janvier 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Signaler cet avis
John C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 16 janvier 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Signaler cet avis
Rebecca B. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 7 janvier 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Signaler cet avis
Cameron M. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 7 janvier 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Signaler cet avis
1 - 6 sur 6 avis
Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - AlentoursAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAni’s Villas Bali - EntréeAni’s Villas Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAni’s Villas Bali - JardinAni’s Villas Bali - VueAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAni’s Villas Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAni’s Villas Bali - JardinAni’s Villas Bali - JardinAni’s Villas Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAni’s Villas Bali - JardinAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - JardinAni’s Villas Bali - AlentoursAni’s Villas Bali - RéceptionAni’s Villas Bali - Salle de bainAni’s Villas Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAni’s Villas Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - Sports et loisirsAni’s Villas Bali - Sports et loisirs


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08