Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Ani’s Villas Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Activités à proximité Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Jardin Ani’s Villas Bali - Salle de bain Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre
Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine
Emplacement : Ubud Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 35 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (35)
Brigitte C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 décembre 2012
bof

la piscine
4,3
chambre vraiment plus que basique (et je ne suis pas difficile !). Petit déjeuner correct, sans plus. Personnel sympa mais pas de ménage sur deux jours.
Pierre-Yves V. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 21 décembre 2012
Emplacement féérique auprès d'une rivière avec vue

Chaleureux hotes
7,7
bien situé à l'entrée de ubud dans un décor enchanteur. minimaliste pour le confort, mais parfait pour l'ambiance.
Alexandra S. Couples France, 14 décembre 2012
Ani's Villas

Se situe à l'entrée d'Ubud
3,3
En ce qui concerne les chambres nous soupconnons le proprièaire de présenter en 1er lieu une chambre très sommaire ... et après vous présenter une chambre plus présentable avec bien sur un supplément. Guesthouse peu sécurisé, à ne pas conseiller aux familles avec enfants et ne pas être chargé, en effet pour accéder à la guesthouse il faut déscendre des escaliers dangereux;
Conseil de voyage: Je ne conseille pas cette guesthouse
Kolja P. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Germany, 14 mars 2014
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 21 janvier 2014
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9,3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 16 septembre 2013
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5,3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)
Anna S. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 23 juin 2013
clean, comfortable & great value for money

Clean & comfortable
10
I had a very relaxing time at Ani's Villas. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the gardens beautiful & the pool lovely to come back to every afternoon after exploring Ubud. My room was comfortable & clean. The breakfast was the great - the best ommelette I had in Bali, thanks Ketut!
Fabio M. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 23 juin 2013
River side bungalows

Nice bungalows, amazing breakfast, nice pool
8
It's a nice place to explore Ubud and its surroundings. It is about a five to ten minute walk to the town. Unfortunately the nice little streets with most of the bars and restaurants are located on the other side of the center...
Jack M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 juin 2013
Calm but inconvenient.

Quiet surroundings, nice pool, nice staff.
5
NO A/C. This place is hard to find and away from the main area of town. If you only have a short time in Ubud I would not recommend this hotel. However, the staff is really nice and the surroundings are great.
Arwin M. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 3 juin 2013
nice and good room

friendly clean
8,3
nice room for the price, friendly staff, nice pool

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Activités à proximitéAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - JardinAni’s Villas Bali - Salle de bainAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B01