ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Ani’s Villas Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Activités à proximité Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Jardin Ani’s Villas Bali - Salle de bain Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcon/Terrasse
Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine
Emplacement : Ubud Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 51 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (51)
Trier par :
Benjamin V. Couples France, 11 septembre 2014
Correct mais on peut trouver mieux

Un emplacement à côté d un temple en travaux .Propre piscine correcte, je m attendais à un autre chose .
4,7
Correcte.
Brigitte C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 décembre 2012
bof

la piscine
4,3
chambre vraiment plus que basique (et je ne suis pas difficile !). Petit déjeuner correct, sans plus. Personnel sympa mais pas de ménage sur deux jours.
Pierre-Yves V. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 21 décembre 2012
Emplacement féérique auprès d'une rivière avec vue

Chaleureux hotes
7,7
bien situé à l'entrée de ubud dans un décor enchanteur. minimaliste pour le confort, mais parfait pour l'ambiance.
Alexandra S. Couples France, 14 décembre 2012
Ani's Villas

Se situe à l'entrée d'Ubud
3,3
En ce qui concerne les chambres nous soupconnons le proprièaire de présenter en 1er lieu une chambre très sommaire ... et après vous présenter une chambre plus présentable avec bien sur un supplément. Guesthouse peu sécurisé, à ne pas conseiller aux familles avec enfants et ne pas être chargé, en effet pour accéder à la guesthouse il faut déscendre des escaliers dangereux;
Conseil de voyage: Je ne conseille pas cette guesthouse
Jocelyn M. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 17 septembre 2014
fabulous, well located, beautiful villa

location, villa and friendliness of staff
10
perfect, i would definitely stay again and recommend it to everyone
Samuel S. Couples Switzerland, 15 septembre 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Great view and pool, nice rooms
8,7
Mohammad A. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 14 septembre 2014
love the traditional feel and the nature too!

nature (at the river), traditional theme, location
7,3
Everything was alright, though the place felt a bit tacky at first (especially the kitchen double bed room), but I soon got used to it :D Reception's command of language was not at all good and usually some replacement that knows nothing haha.
Chian H. Couples Malaysia, 8 septembre 2014
Great choice!!!

Location, staff & environment
9
We chose to stay at Ani's Villas as we planned to visit Campuhan ridge. It is just located at the end of the ridge walk and opposite an Ubud major temple Pura Gunung Lebah, hence all the time you get to enjoy seeing the beautiful constructed temple. The hotel is strategically located at the junction of Jalan Ubud Raya (Ubud Center) and Jalan Campuhan Raya (a lot of nice restaurant here) hence no matter where you go it is always walking distance only. The staff are polite and helpful. Although they start serving breakfast from 8-10am, but they agree to serve us early breakfast on 7am (imagine how early the chef has to come to work) on the checkout day. As Ani's Villas is built on a slope beside the Ubud & Campuhan rivers, it is very much green in environment. Even it is just next to the main road but you get to enjoy very quiet stay at Ani's Villas. It happened once that we saw an insect in our room, but it is understandable as the hotel is surrounded by so many trees. But do not worry about your sleep as they provide mosquito net on the bed.
Remi T. Couples France, 6 septembre 2014
Great place in UBUD

Staff, location and great hotel
8,3
Amazing stay! We spent 3 nights, closed to downtown ! Staff really nice, good breakfast! Place is beautiful and quite with a nice pool ! Recommend this place
Bill B. Couples Australia, 2 septembre 2014
Location, location, location

Did I say location? Opposite the Campuhan Temple, short walk to the Campuhan Ridge path, 15 minutes walk to Ubud centre
8,3
Not for the mobility impaired, but otherwise tremendous value for money. Not a resort or hotel, but everything needed, including basic but delicious light breakfast. Make sure to do the Campuhan Ridge path - it will make your visit worthwhile on its own.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Activités à proximitéAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - JardinAni’s Villas Bali - Salle de bainAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Piscine

Avis des clients - Ani's Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06