ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Ani’s Villas Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Activités à proximité Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine Ani’s Villas Bali - Chambre Ani’s Villas Bali - Jardin Ani’s Villas Bali - Salle de bain Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcon/Terrasse
Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscine
Emplacement : Ubud Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 57 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (57)
Trier par :
Nicolas M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 23 septembre 2014
hotel moyen pour tout mais correct pour ubud

piscine, petit dejeuner, prix pour ubud
6,7
L'hôtel est situé en face du plus grand temple d'Ubud. Donc selon la chambre dans laquelle on est situé on peut être géné par le bruit du temple... Les grandes chambre familiale sont décrite avec la climatisation. C'est vrai mas il n'y a pas de fenêtres mais des ouvertures avec barreaux. Donc la climatisation est une supercherie... L'ĥotel est vieillissant et mériterait une rénovation. A part cela, l'hotel convient pour un court séjour.
Benjamin V. Couples France, 11 septembre 2014
Correct mais on peut trouver mieux

Un emplacement à côté d un temple en travaux .Propre piscine correcte, je m attendais à un autre chose .
4,7
Correcte.
Brigitte C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 décembre 2012
bof

la piscine
4,3
chambre vraiment plus que basique (et je ne suis pas difficile !). Petit déjeuner correct, sans plus. Personnel sympa mais pas de ménage sur deux jours.
Pierre-Yves V. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 21 décembre 2012
Emplacement féérique auprès d'une rivière avec vue

Chaleureux hotes
7,7
bien situé à l'entrée de ubud dans un décor enchanteur. minimaliste pour le confort, mais parfait pour l'ambiance.
Alexandra S. Couples France, 14 décembre 2012
Ani's Villas

Se situe à l'entrée d'Ubud
3,3
En ce qui concerne les chambres nous soupconnons le proprièaire de présenter en 1er lieu une chambre très sommaire ... et après vous présenter une chambre plus présentable avec bien sur un supplément. Guesthouse peu sécurisé, à ne pas conseiller aux familles avec enfants et ne pas être chargé, en effet pour accéder à la guesthouse il faut déscendre des escaliers dangereux;
Conseil de voyage: Je ne conseille pas cette guesthouse
Bill T. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 5 octobre 2014
NOISY PLACE

it was a very ordinary place for Ubud.
4,3
The temple across from the hotel is an active place, especially when there's a festival (and there tends to be a lot of festivals). The morning sun comes streaming through the thin curtains. So if you like being rousted early in the morning with the noise of chatter and animals, you won't mind this place.
Milian K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 5 octobre 2014
Love the superb staff service

Fantastic breakfast, excellent customer service, location
9,3
My family really enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas. We had staffs that went beyond their scope in helping us. We love the choice of breakfast and drinks served. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Well done, Ani's Villas!
Ted T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 5 octobre 2014
Oct 2014

Excellent staff service. Cozy and tucked away yet near town centre.
8,3
My husband lost his wallet on the first day in Ubud, and the front desk very willingly helped us track the taxi via numerous calls to different centers and we got the wallet back. Through our five day stay they remained courteous and very helpful. The hotel faces a little river, and across the river is the back of a huge Balinese temple, and we got to see first hand activities and preparation that happen behind the scenes. Love the aroma of flowers there too. Wifi was good too. Only the hotel would not be suitable for the elderly because of the steep steps. Many restaurants nearby. Definitely value for money and we'll be back,
Jocelyn M. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 17 septembre 2014
fabulous, well located, beautiful villa

location, villa and friendliness of staff
10
perfect, i would definitely stay again and recommend it to everyone
John P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 17 septembre 2014
Great Location No Connection

The view was gorgeous, the staff friendly
8,7
It was a nice low-cost option for Ubud. It promised wifi in the rooms, but neither we nor our neighbors could connect except in rare circumstances. The room was very simple, simpler than it looked in the photos online. The bathroom was nothing to write home about. Breakfast was great and the location worked great.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Activités à proximitéAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - ChambreAni’s Villas Bali - JardinAni’s Villas Bali - Salle de bainAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - PiscineAni’s Villas Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3A02