Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pub/salon Anisabel Suites Davao City - Alentours Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant
Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Jardin Anisabel Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 18
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 34 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (34)
Trier par :
Khen M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 avril 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 20 décembre 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 17 avril 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 12 avril 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 10 avril 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 20 mars 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Trevor L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 10 mars 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Room, location, staff
8
Room was clean and spacious, No door to the bathroom, only a curtain but looks great and new, food was great, staff were great, there is a kids Zoofari up the road near an Outback Steak House and a large new Robinsons nearby. Cabs pass by every few minutes. Highly recommended for somewhere peacefull.
Marivic Q. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 8 mars 2013
Unforgettable, awesome staff.

Staff, unique design, staff again!
8,3
Staff were awesome! They go the extra mile to help guests!
Leonard D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 février 2013
Not Good Location, Poor Internet

Staff was friendly
4,3
Where to start... 1. When I booked the hotel, the hotel was advertised as being "near" to the central downtown area and mall. To me, that means within walking distance, not a 30 minute (or longer ) taxi ride. The mall alone was 15 minute by taxi. The hotel is in an area where there is no way to walk as there is constant traffic on the narrow two lane road. The hotel is not near anything except for a mini-mart across the street. 2. Internet is almost non-existent. Again, the hotel was advertised as having WiFi in the room and I confirmed this upon check-in. I don't know what their idea of WiFi in a room is, but it did not work at all, couldn't even access email. And since I get downloads during the night from the US, I need to be able to work on those downloads during the morning and re-send back. I couldn't get the downloads at all; NO WiFi in room. To further complicate things, the internet in the lobby/restaurant worked sporadically. When I asked about this and reported WiFi problem, I was just told, oh, it's network problem. 3. As soon as I got to my room after checking in, and unpacking, a huge cockroach came scurrying out from under the bed. I can tolerate a lot but NOT cockroaches in a hotel room that I'm paying over $50 a night for! 4. When I checked in, there was a party going on in the restaurant and out in the courtyard under a big canopy that was quite loud. The rooms at the hotel all front the courtyard, so the noise is right inside the room. After checking the Guest Rules (attached pics), I noted that it stated guests were to observe quiet time for all guests from 10 pm to 8 a.m. At 11 pm this party was still going strong, so I called the front desk. I learned that the party was with the owners of the hotel and that it would end "around midnight". I said but the Guest Rules on the back of the door state 10 pm quiet time. Girl said, we will talk with the owners. The party finally ended at 1:40 a.m.
Conseil de voyage: avoid this hotel!
Darren R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 17 février 2013
wonderful staff and dining was excellent

the staff andf the rooms were 4 star quality
9,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Anisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pub/salonAnisabel Suites Davao City - AlentoursAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - JardinAnisabel Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04