Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anisabel Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Réception Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre
Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre Anisabel Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anisabel Suites Davao City - Réception Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 18
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 40
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (40)
Trier par :
Todd F. Couples United States of America, 2 juin 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Signaler cet avis
Lilyme O. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 5 mai 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Signaler cet avis
Bjorn H. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 23 décembre 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Signaler cet avis
Jennifer R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 26 septembre 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Signaler cet avis
Khen M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 avril 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Signaler cet avis
Frederic J. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 20 décembre 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Signaler cet avis
Sebastian S. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 17 avril 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Signaler cet avis
Marinell Z. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 12 avril 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Signaler cet avis
Min T. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 10 avril 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Signaler cet avis
Cheng C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 20 mars 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Anisabel Suites Davao CityAnisabel Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RéceptionAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RéceptionAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnisabel Suites Davao City - ChambreAnisabel Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnisabel Suites Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06