ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Chambre Anthurium Inn Cebu - Chambre Anthurium Inn Cebu - Chambre Anthurium Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Jardin Anthurium Inn Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Réception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximité Anthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximité
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximité Anthurium Inn Cebu - Réception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vue Anthurium Inn Cebu - Equipements Anthurium Inn Cebu - Entrée Anthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximité
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 103 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (103)
Trier par :
Julien B. Couples France, 17 février 2015
Bon emplacement, staff au top

Staff, emplacement, prix
8,3
Quentin P. Couples France, 17 mai 2014
Quartier dangereux

Ne pas y aller
3,3
Nous avions reserve cet hotel pour passer une nuit avant notre vol le lendemain. Arrive avec le taxi, celui ci nous deconseil d'y rester car il nous dit que c'est un quartier tres dangereux avec souvent des gens agresse voir pire... Nous decidons donc de ne pas rester apres avoir vu les chambre d'un etat passable pour une nuit mais pas top... Normal vu le prix
Marlon @. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 20 avril 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Voyageurs solitaires China, 1 mars 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Couples Canada, 20 février 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 19 février 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Couples Ireland, 18 février 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Couples Netherlands, 16 février 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Winter L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 7 février 2015
You get what you paid for

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms affordable
7
With the hotel staff's direction, me and my family were able to get to the place using jeepneys and trikes with no problems at all. It is a 15 to 20 minutes travel from the airport. The rooms provided to us were clean and with hot water. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. It has an easy access to markets and malls. Trike rate is only P10 per person but goes up to P40 late in the night. It is not a place for you if you are looking for a very cozy hotel or love the night life. Over all, it is a great deal staying here. It is very affordable and you get what you paid for.
Gay A. Couples Philippines, 20 janvier 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - ChambreAnthurium Inn Cebu - ChambreAnthurium Inn Cebu - ChambreAnthurium Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Cebu - JardinAnthurium Inn Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Cebu - RéceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Cebu - RéceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - VueAnthurium Inn Cebu - EquipementsAnthurium Inn Cebu - EntréeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximité


AS-AGWEB-3A06