ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Chambre Anthurium Inn Cebu - Chambre Anthurium Inn Cebu - Chambre Anthurium Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Jardin Anthurium Inn Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Réception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximité Anthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximité
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximité Anthurium Inn Cebu - Réception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vue Anthurium Inn Cebu - Equipements Anthurium Inn Cebu - Entrée Anthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximité
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 96 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (96)
Trier par :
Julien B. Couples France, 17 février 2015
Bon emplacement, staff au top

Staff, emplacement, prix
8,3
Quentin P. Couples France, 17 mai 2014
Quartier dangereux

Ne pas y aller
3,3
Nous avions reserve cet hotel pour passer une nuit avant notre vol le lendemain. Arrive avec le taxi, celui ci nous deconseil d'y rester car il nous dit que c'est un quartier tres dangereux avec souvent des gens agresse voir pire... Nous decidons donc de ne pas rester apres avoir vu les chambre d'un etat passable pour une nuit mais pas top... Normal vu le prix
Kenneth L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 19 février 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Couples Ireland, 18 février 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Couples Netherlands, 16 février 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Gay A. Couples Philippines, 20 janvier 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Spencer M. Couples United Kingdom, 18 janvier 2015
manager was fantastic

staff, staff, staff
7,3
although the room is basic and the area soso, all this is made up by the greatest, most friendly, helpful hotel manager i have ever met, he couldnt do enough for us.if u want a budget stay with high class friendliness, this is it
Russell G. Couples United States of America, 14 janvier 2015
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5,7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.
Robert D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 13 janvier 2015
Like they say: you get what you pay for!

Location, warm shower, that's all....
5,3
If you factor the cheap price of this hotel, there's not much to complain about. Aside from that though, it was very loud (hallway noise and roosters in the morning - owned by neighbors, not the hotel). I was totally expecting a typical cold shower, but was pleasantly surprised to have nice, warm water. Overall, it's a divey hotel, with location and warm shower water the only perks.
Mark R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 23 décembre 2014
Anthurium Inn
3,7
we arrived late, and customer service letting us to wait for 2 hours to give us the room, and they still cleaning the on we reserved online. this hotel should put it on the list.the picture in those rooms is not real.its too small and dirty.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - ChambreAnthurium Inn Cebu - ChambreAnthurium Inn Cebu - ChambreAnthurium Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Cebu - JardinAnthurium Inn Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Cebu - RéceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Cebu - RéceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - VueAnthurium Inn Cebu - EquipementsAnthurium Inn Cebu - EntréeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Activités à proximité

Avis des clients - Anthurium Inn, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07