Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Ile de Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Chambre Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Chambre Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Chambre Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Café Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Café Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Jardin Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Café Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Balcon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Café Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Réception Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité
Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Balcon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Réception Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Vue Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Equipements Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Entrée Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 108
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (108)
Trier par :
Julien B. Couples France, 17 février 2015
Bon emplacement, staff au top

Staff, emplacement, prix
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Quentin P. Couples France, 17 mai 2014
Quartier dangereux

Ne pas y aller
3,3
Nous avions reserve cet hotel pour passer une nuit avant notre vol le lendemain. Arrive avec le taxi, celui ci nous deconseil d'y rester car il nous dit que c'est un quartier tres dangereux avec souvent des gens agresse voir pire... Nous decidons donc de ne pas rester apres avoir vu les chambre d'un etat passable pour une nuit mais pas top... Normal vu le prix
Signaler cet avis
Norman D. Groupes Philippines, 3 août 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Madalina C. Couples Canada, 6 juillet 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Signaler cet avis
Amielyn B. Groupes Philippines, 27 juin 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Signaler cet avis
Emelyn A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 9 juin 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Signaler cet avis
Loan T. Groupes Australia, 9 mai 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Signaler cet avis
Marlon @. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 20 avril 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Signaler cet avis
Hung H. Voyageurs solitaires China, 1 mars 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Signaler cet avis
Bremeline M. Couples Canada, 20 février 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Anthurium Inn Ile de MactanAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - ChambreAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - ChambreAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - ChambreAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - CaféAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - CaféAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - JardinAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - CaféAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Balcon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - CaféAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - RéceptionAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Balcon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - RéceptionAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - VueAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - EquipementsAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - EntréeAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité

Avis des clients - Anthurium Inn, Ile de Mactan

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05