Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Chambre Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Chambre Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Chambre Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Café Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Café Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Jardin Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Café Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Balcon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Café Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Réception Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité
Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Balcon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Réception Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Vue Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Equipements Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Entrée Anthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité
Emplacement : Mactan Nombre de chambres : 24

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 114 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
5,9
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (114)
Trier par :
Julien B. Couples France, 17 février 2015
Bon emplacement, staff au top

Staff, emplacement, prix
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Quentin P. Couples France, 17 mai 2014
Quartier dangereux

Ne pas y aller
3,3
Nous avions reserve cet hotel pour passer une nuit avant notre vol le lendemain. Arrive avec le taxi, celui ci nous deconseil d'y rester car il nous dit que c'est un quartier tres dangereux avec souvent des gens agresse voir pire... Nous decidons donc de ne pas rester apres avoir vu les chambre d'un etat passable pour une nuit mais pas top... Normal vu le prix
Signaler cet avis
Dinah L. Couples Philippines, 4 décembre 2015
Its a Motel

The staff is nice
5
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Signaler cet avis
Konstantin S. Couples Germany, 3 novembre 2015
Good place to stay for the night

Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Richard L. Couples Philippines, 29 octobre 2015
cheap hotel for short stays

cheap hotel near airport
4,7
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.
Signaler cet avis
Giulia D. Couples Italy, 23 septembre 2015
Not really nice

The stuff, the rooftop are really good
4,7
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.
Signaler cet avis
Norman D. Groupes Philippines, 3 août 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Madalina C. Couples Canada, 6 juillet 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Signaler cet avis
Amielyn B. Groupes Philippines, 27 juin 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Signaler cet avis
Emelyn A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 9 juin 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Anthurium Inn Ile de MactanAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - ChambreAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - ChambreAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - ChambreAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - CaféAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - CaféAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - JardinAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - CaféAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Balcon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - CaféAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - RéceptionAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Balcon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - RéceptionAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - VueAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - EquipementsAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - EntréeAnthurium Inn Ile de Mactan - Activités à proximité


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04