Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Chambre Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Chambre Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Chambre Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Jardin Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balcon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Réception Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Activités à proximité Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Activités à proximité
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balcon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Activités à proximité Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Réception Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Vue Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Equipements Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Entrée Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Activités à proximité
Emplacement : Mactan Island Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 107
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (107)
Trier par :
Julien B. Couples France, 17 février 2015
Bon emplacement, staff au top

Staff, emplacement, prix
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Quentin P. Couples France, 17 mai 2014
Quartier dangereux

Ne pas y aller
3,3
Nous avions reserve cet hotel pour passer une nuit avant notre vol le lendemain. Arrive avec le taxi, celui ci nous deconseil d'y rester car il nous dit que c'est un quartier tres dangereux avec souvent des gens agresse voir pire... Nous decidons donc de ne pas rester apres avoir vu les chambre d'un etat passable pour une nuit mais pas top... Normal vu le prix
Signaler cet avis
Madalina C. Couples Canada, 6 juillet 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Signaler cet avis
Amielyn B. Groupes Philippines, 27 juin 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Signaler cet avis
Emelyn A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 9 juin 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Signaler cet avis
Loan T. Groupes Australia, 9 mai 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Signaler cet avis
Marlon @. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 20 avril 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Signaler cet avis
Hung H. Voyageurs solitaires China, 1 mars 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Signaler cet avis
Bremeline M. Couples Canada, 20 février 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Signaler cet avis
Kenneth L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 19 février 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ChambreAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ChambreAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ChambreAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - JardinAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balcon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Intérieur de l’hôtelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RéceptionAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balcon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Activités à proximitéAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RéceptionAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - VueAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - EquipementsAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - EntréeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Activités à proximité

Avis des clients - Anthurium Inn, Mactan Island

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04