ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Amed, Bali, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Vue Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Vue Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/salon Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Restaurant Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Salle de bain Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Piscine Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Chambre Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Salle de bain Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Salle de bain Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Chambre Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Piscine Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Chambre Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Salle de bain
Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Chambre Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Salle de bain Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Piscine Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Chambre Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Chambre Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Restaurant Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Piscine Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Piscine Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Chambre Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/Terrasse
Emplacement : Amed Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 16 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,1
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (16)
Trier par :
Margaux S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 24 septembre 2014
2 jours d'arrêt a Amed

Très belle vue de notre chambre, chambre propres et personnel accueillant
8,7
Nous étions 2 jeunes filles de 22 ans. L'hôtel est un peu éloigné de la rue principale et de l'accès a la plage mais il y a possibilité de louer un scooter directement par l'hôtel ce qui nous a permis de bouger facilement. Il y a une petite piscine très agréable et la chambre dans laquelle nous étions était au deal de nos espérances. Vue sur la mer. Chambre très propre. Salle de bain propre, eau chaude et jet puissant. Très bon petit sejour
Xavier L. Couples France, 21 avril 2014
calme, personnel sympa

personnel, piscine, calme
8,3
Nous sommes restés 3 nuits dans cet hôtel. Il n'est pas situé dans le centre de Ahmed, plutôt dans les hauteurs. Mais de toute façon, il est obligatoire de louer un scooter pour pouvoir se déplacer. Le personnel est sympa, il ne parle pas très bien anglais, mais les balinais ont le sourire! La chambre est grande, avec un balcon et la clim marchait bien! La déco n'est pas parfaite, mais cela ne nous a pas trop dérangé car pour le prix c'est quand même pas mal! La piscine est propre et elle rafraichit bien. L'hotel a vu sur la mer. Nous avons déjeuner que quelques fois à l'hôtel et c'était très bon. Pour manger à Ahmed, je conseille le premier resto quand on arrive dans la ville (en direction de kuta). Excellent et le moins cher qu'on est trouvé (prix à partir de 10000) Nous avons apprécié notre séjour dan cet hôtel simple mais pleins de bonne humeur!
Catherine M. Couples Belgium, 27 septembre 2013
Plage, snorkeling et plongée

Plage, snorkeling et plongée
7,7
Hotel sympa et propre, personnel attentif à leurs clients. Belle vue.
Daniel L. Couples Australia, 30 septembre 2014
Great simple Bali style hotel

staff, location, price
8,7
great budget but charming small hotel. Nice pool and close to everything. Very relaxing
Julie P. Couples United States of America, 10 juin 2014
peaceful gem in Amed

location, views, atmosphere
7,7
This was my second time in Bali and my first time in Amed and I could not have been happier than staying at Anugerah. There is something special about this place that is intangible. The location is stellar, right near Lipah Bay, with an incredible beach and snorkeling. There are also dozens of top restaurants within walking distance. The room itself was fine, comfortable bed and cleaned when you needed it to be. But the real draw here is the view and the general location. The pool was nice to relax by in the afternoons. Many of the other guests were there for extended stays and we immediately felt like we were welcomed into a family here. I would definitely recommend this place to budget travelers and anyone looking to spend some time in one of the most beautiful places on Earth. I hope to return someday!
Manuela M. Voyageurs solitaires Austria, 1 juin 2014
Anugerah means blessing (Sanskrit)

caring and attentive staff, great value for money, good location
8,3
I booked 1 night and ended up staying 7... What more to say? The village of Amed/Bunutan and Anugerah villas might not be love at first sight, but as soon as you take a closer look and embrace the Bali vibe, you'll love it. It's the perfect place to unwind and relax and get off the beaten tourist tracks. Bunutan is a quiet little village and the ideal location for going snorkelling, hanging out, doing yoga, meeting locals and experiencing authentic food (had the best Ikan Pepes there!) and village culture. The rooms at Anugerah are simple yet clean, and each comes with a private balcony or terrace - it's fantastic value for money! When I was there, they were adding a couple of new rooms which looked absolutely gorgeous with great views of the sea. The pool area is very nice too (a second pool has just been added), and the beach is just a short 5-minute stroll away. Putu, the owner - despite his young age - looks after his guests very well, and all the staff are very caring and made my stay most enjoyable - they are just adorable! Will definitely come back!
Joan L. Couples United Kingdom, 24 novembre 2013
Comfortable, quiet and pleasant

Location big room staff
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and staff were friendly but the hotel description of rooms is misleading and the standard rooms di not have the facilities that are described on Agoda and this should be looked at and rectified !
Sarah G. Couples United States of America, 7 octobre 2013
Great deal for a comfy room

the pool, the view, the price
8,7
The price was right on Agoda - about 10 USD cheaper than other similar places in Amed (we drove around a lot looking at different places before booking). The room had a great view of the Bali Sea and the pool was nice. There are 8 different rooms, some with views, some not, so look before you book. The deluxe is just bigger, not really better than the standard, so we booked the standard. The pool was kid friendly with a shallow end, but big enough for short laps. We didn't eat there except for the free breakfast, which was simple and small. We had banana pancakes and fruit juice. Location is good; just a short scooter ride to Jemeluk beach for the best snorkeling in Amed. The neighbors were a bit noisy. Dogs barking and bikes revving up and down the street after dark. But noise is pretty typical in Bali.
Daniel S. Couples Brazil, 27 mars 2013
Good

Staff Pool View
8,7
Need to change the sign as it was a bit dark and we couldnt find the place
Kelvin B. Couples Australia, 4 décembre 2012
nice pool quiet locatio

clean
3
Although we paid extra for a delux room we were given a standard romm.we questioed it on arrival and it was written on the booking form.but i wasnt untill the second day they agreed to upgrade us?not as advertised no mini bar,no room service,television and dvd player supplied but no conection to chanels and no dvds available so th feature is a waste of time.,intenet conection very poor.breafast was a choice of banana pancake or toast.neither ofwhich were any good.
Conseil - attractions: Snorkelling at the japanese wreak and the coral gardens is fantastic

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Anugerah Villas Amed BaliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - VueAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - VueAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/salonAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestaurantAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Salle de bainAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscineAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ChambreAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Salle de bainAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Salle de bainAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ChambreAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscineAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ChambreAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Salle de bainAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ChambreAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Salle de bainAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscineAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ChambreAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ChambreAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestaurantAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscineAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscineAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ChambreAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscineAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - EntréeAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ChambreAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ChambreAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ChambreAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Salle de bainAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Salle de bainAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ChambreAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - ChambreAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balcon/TerrasseAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscineAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Salle de bainAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PiscineAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08