Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi

2-48-7 Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japon 171-0014 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Vestibule APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre
APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre
Emplacement : Ikebukuro Nombre de chambres : 171

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 312 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (312)
Trier par :
Tsz K. Groupes Hong Kong, 18 janvier 2016
good location

room, staff, clean
6
Signaler cet avis
Soh Y. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 4 janvier 2016
Ike

Bed is comfortable and good location
6,7
Generally good
Signaler cet avis
Kylie S. Couples Australia, 9 novembre 2015
Quick stay

Location, price, location
9,7
It was comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Chachawal P. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 1 octobre 2015
City area hotel

Close to station, Clean room , and modern
6,7
Very convenience location and clean room
Signaler cet avis
Cheryl G. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 24 septembre 2015
Average

Location, food
6,7
I stayed at APA ikebukuro for 7 nights and most of the time I enjoyed it. The location is only 4 mins walk to Ikebukuro station and a stone's throw from a 24 hour izakaya joint. The food at the only restaurant downstairs was also good and because it was a buffet, I had as many helpings of my favorite food. Although the spread is really small, it was reasonably priced at 800¥ per person. What I didn't like about the hotel was their hygiene. Surprising, for Japan. On my 3rd night, there were bed bugs bites around the ankle of my left foot. On the 4th night, I noticed 2 bugs (looked like baby cockroaches) crawling about the toilet. As the toilet is small they were pretty obvious. I let the concierge know and they apologized, with no viable solution offered. The following day I noticed another and it happened to crawl onto my knee without me noticing. So again I told the concierge and they could only apologize. An apology couldn't help anything in my opinion. Also, bed sheets are not changed from day to day. They are supposed to inform you beforehand and ask for your preference. I was not asked that option and had to manually ask them to change after I realized. Other than that, my stay was pleasant and convenient. I would recommend staying if you have a few nights but not for long. Their management of long stay guests are not as well organized.
Signaler cet avis
Rujipong C. Couples Thailand, 23 septembre 2015
u0ks0djfpof

pf9iufw0i
10
ihdihfiopfjoeo
Signaler cet avis
Rujipong C. Couples Thailand, 22 septembre 2015
oujdhufioo

sugysofhop
10
siojopoif;o
Signaler cet avis
Rujipong C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Thailand, 21 septembre 2015
lisiuduudi

9ujf9ouojg
10
iohdiuiufdh;
Signaler cet avis
Chachawal P. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 18 juin 2015
City location comfort

Close to city and main station
7
The room was quite clean. Very close to shops and restaurant
Signaler cet avis
Yoshimi I. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 12 juin 2015
small but location is good

location, wifi access and hot water
7,3
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi TokyoAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - VestibuleAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Alentours


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08