Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi

2-48-7 Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japon 171-0014 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Vestibule APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre
APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements
Emplacement : Ikebukuro Nombre de chambres : 171
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 271
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (271)
Trier par :
Chachawal P. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 18 juin 2015
City location comfort

Close to city and main station
7
The room was quite clean. Very close to shops and restaurant
Signaler cet avis
Kanchana V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 13 mai 2015
APA hotel

Comfort clean and safe
6,7
It s clean and comfortable
Signaler cet avis
Jeremy K. Couples Singapore, 2 mai 2015
Decent hotel

Price, Staff, Condition
7
This hotel was a bit far from the main station, about a 10-15mins walk and it seems to be near an area catered for night entertainment. Plenty of food and drinking options nearby, and we were satisfied with the condition of the hotel room.
Signaler cet avis
Jakaphob K. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 14 avril 2015
Good location

Good location, comfy room, good services
9
Great, i really appreciated
Signaler cet avis
Anggie A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 12 avril 2015
nice place to stay

nice location, clean, comfortable
5,7
ok
Signaler cet avis
Jerry C. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 9 avril 2015
great

closed, clean, wireless
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Chong S. Groupes Singapore, 9 avril 2015
Location is superb!

Clean, friendly staffs & very convenient.
7
Signaler cet avis
Iru L. Couples Taiwan, 7 avril 2015
Averagely fine

It's averagely fine for me, therefore no best thing to share.
6,7
It's ok if you just want to find a place to stay. But the room is tiny, bed is very soft (it makes people sleep tight, but causes back-pain) with small size (recommend to reserve "double bed" otherwise it will be too small for two people). And, suggest to equip more plugs (only 2 plugs in room is really not enough).
Signaler cet avis
Claudia B. Couples Italy, 6 avril 2015
not worth the money

nice staff and clean room
5
It is an expensive hotel and not worth the money 1: the location isn't good, Ikebukuro is a nice area and on the Yamanote line but the part of Ikebukuro this hotel is located at is a sort of red light district, so not very nice at all 2: they say it is near the station, it is near the north exit of ikebukuro station, but this exit doesn't have an escalator or elevator so you have to carry your bags up the stairs or walk a long distance (900mt) to get to the hotel 3: the rooms are incredibly small, even for Japan standards, we asked if we could get a biger room paying some extra money but were told we already were in the biggest room they had I think it's too expensive given these 3 facts the buffet brakfast is good, teh rooms are clean and the staff is very nice but really there is a lot of better places in Tokyo
Signaler cet avis
See Y. Groupes Malaysia, 22 mars 2015
Good location

Location, Staff friendliness, Cleanliness
7
Overall it was alright. Place was convenient as it was about 5 min walk from Ikebukuro Station. The room is a little small for the price I paid. Staff were nice and assisted me with my queries. It is a little hard to find. I was really lucky that I managed to meet a local. She offered to walk me and my friend all the way to the hotel. One reason why I admire Japanese citizens!
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi TokyoAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - VestibuleAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01