ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi

2-48-7 Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japon 171-0014 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Vestibule APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre
APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre
Emplacement / Ikebukuro Nombre de chambres : 171
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 213 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (213)
Trier par :
Li W. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 12 janvier 2015
The room is too small and there is no windows

Toilet is comfortable
7,7
Nattapol W. Couples Thailand, 3 janvier 2015
Good location

Good location near to Ikebukuro station about 5 minute on walk
8,3
Debora L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 janvier 2015
n/a

confort-
8,3
Wen T. Couples Taiwan, 30 décembre 2014
Best location besides the small room

1. Best locatin for the subway in Tokyo. 2. Very convenient for shopping. 3. Very small room.
8
Chin Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 30 décembre 2014
Excellent location. Room size acceptable.

Nice staff. Close to JR station. Many restaurants and night life nearby.
8,7
Price expensive during Christmas. Overall satisfied with my stay. May come back again if I stay in ikebukuro. Another option will be metropolitan but that is a 4-5 stars hotel.
Hoo E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 29 décembre 2014
Only if you absolutely have to
2,3
The staff were rude. The room was unimaginably small. If you have luggage you have no room to open your luggage not to mention room to move about. You should look under the bed and discovery the treasure under it. The only worth mentioning is the availability of free wifi.
Sayuri M. Couples Japan, 24 décembre 2014
Small but convenient

Clean, kind staff and close to station
8,3
We stayed there for two nights. It was close to the station and a convinient store was near by as well. The room was clean and we felt secure but very it was small. Luckily we didn't have a large suitcases but if we did, it would have been very hard to find a space on the floor. My husband is just over 6ft and he only just fit in the bed as well. The hotel staff were kind. There were English maps.
Jatuporn T. Couples Thailand, 2 décembre 2014
Small room but clean and good location.

good location, good services, clean
6,3
good
Chee S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 27 novembre 2014
Good location

Walking distance to subway station
7
Po C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 26 novembre 2014
good service

staff are very helpful, the rooms are new and clean, the hotel is near the JR station
7,7
It is a good hotel to live in, the staff are very helpful, the rooms are new and clean. The hotel location is just several minutes from the JR stations, food shops and convenience store are nearby the hotel. But the rooms are a bit small, we cannot lay the luggage open at day time, we must close them in order to get the way through. The air condition only give warm air, it made the room too hot! So we can only choose to open the window!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi TokyoAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - VestibuleAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04