ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi

2-48-7 Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japon 171-0014 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Vestibule APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre
APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre
Emplacement : Ikebukuro Nombre de chambres : 171
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 244 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (244)
Trier par :
Jakaphob K. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 14 avril 2015
Good location

Good location, comfy room, good services
9
Great, i really appreciated
Jerry C. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 9 avril 2015
great

closed, clean, wireless
6,7
Chong S. Groupes Singapore, 9 avril 2015
Location is superb!

Clean, friendly staffs & very convenient.
7
Iru L. Couples Taiwan, 7 avril 2015
Averagely fine

It's averagely fine for me, therefore no best thing to share.
6,7
It's ok if you just want to find a place to stay. But the room is tiny, bed is very soft (it makes people sleep tight, but causes back-pain) with small size (recommend to reserve "double bed" otherwise it will be too small for two people). And, suggest to equip more plugs (only 2 plugs in room is really not enough).
Claudia B. Couples Italy, 6 avril 2015
not worth the money

nice staff and clean room
5
It is an expensive hotel and not worth the money 1: the location isn't good, Ikebukuro is a nice area and on the Yamanote line but the part of Ikebukuro this hotel is located at is a sort of red light district, so not very nice at all 2: they say it is near the station, it is near the north exit of ikebukuro station, but this exit doesn't have an escalator or elevator so you have to carry your bags up the stairs or walk a long distance (900mt) to get to the hotel 3: the rooms are incredibly small, even for Japan standards, we asked if we could get a biger room paying some extra money but were told we already were in the biggest room they had I think it's too expensive given these 3 facts the buffet brakfast is good, teh rooms are clean and the staff is very nice but really there is a lot of better places in Tokyo
Cheng W. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 4 mars 2015
Good location

Very good location just right near JR And metro station
7,7
Nice notel.
To P. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 3 mars 2015
the room is too dry
7
the bed is too soft; the room can only use heater in winter time, it makes the room very dry, suggested to provide humidifier for each room; The drain system also slow when getting shower
Kingston C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 22 février 2015
One of the worst hotel I even book or stay .
3
The hotel provided a very bad n down grade services the staffs . Is my greatest mistake to choose this hotel to stay in. I will never even recommend or even think about a 2nd thought if I will to stay in Tokyo again. The worst guy I will said is the manager Who serve me on my 1st day. Cant speak well in English I find is OK,but yet trying to act smart n talk loud n not able to provide the service He Should have as a manager. Really have doubt about the standard the hotel have for their staffs. I think the hotel management Should look in to this.
Sie H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 17 février 2015
Room and bed

Nothing
5
The room are too small , bed feel like a boat . Centre of the bed is like a big hole . If you bring a mid size bag . There is no place to put or open . This hotel more like hourly use hotel with no begs. Hit and run hotel.
Kye W. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 9 février 2015
Good location, good staff, clean room

Close to subway station, lots of local restaurant around, many dept stores around
2,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi TokyoAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - VestibuleAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C08