ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi

2-48-7 Ikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japon 171-0014 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Equipements APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Vestibule APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtel APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Restaurant APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre
APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre
Emplacement : Ikebukuro Nombre de chambres : 171
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 230 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (230)
Trier par :
Cheng W. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 4 mars 2015
Good location

Very good location just right near JR And metro station
7,7
Nice notel.
To P. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 3 mars 2015
the room is too dry
7
the bed is too soft; the room can only use heater in winter time, it makes the room very dry, suggested to provide humidifier for each room; The drain system also slow when getting shower
Kingston C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 22 février 2015
One of the worst hotel I even book or stay .
3
The hotel provided a very bad n down grade services the staffs . Is my greatest mistake to choose this hotel to stay in. I will never even recommend or even think about a 2nd thought if I will to stay in Tokyo again. The worst guy I will said is the manager Who serve me on my 1st day. Cant speak well in English I find is OK,but yet trying to act smart n talk loud n not able to provide the service He Should have as a manager. Really have doubt about the standard the hotel have for their staffs. I think the hotel management Should look in to this.
Sie H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 17 février 2015
Room and bed

Nothing
5
The room are too small , bed feel like a boat . Centre of the bed is like a big hole . If you bring a mid size bag . There is no place to put or open . This hotel more like hourly use hotel with no begs. Hit and run hotel.
Kye W. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 9 février 2015
Good location, good staff, clean room

Close to subway station, lots of local restaurant around, many dept stores around
2,7
Li W. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 12 janvier 2015
The room is too small and there is no windows

Toilet is comfortable
7,7
Nattapol W. Couples Thailand, 3 janvier 2015
Good location

Good location near to Ikebukuro station about 5 minute on walk
8,3
Debora L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 1 janvier 2015
n/a

confort-
8,3
Wen T. Couples Taiwan, 30 décembre 2014
Best location besides the small room

1. Best locatin for the subway in Tokyo. 2. Very convenient for shopping. 3. Very small room.
8
Chin Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 30 décembre 2014
Excellent location. Room size acceptable.

Nice staff. Close to JR station. Many restaurants and night life nearby.
8,7
Price expensive during Christmas. Overall satisfied with my stay. May come back again if I stay in ikebukuro. Another option will be metropolitan but that is a 4-5 stars hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

APA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi TokyoAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Intérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - EquipementsAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - VestibuleAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Extérieur de l’hôtelAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - RestaurantAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - ChambreAPA Hotel Ikebukuro-Eki-Kitaguchi Tokyo - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A02