ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 36
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 633 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,4
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
6,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (633)
Trier par :
Arthur T. Couples France, 27 août 2013
Super pour les petits budgets!

Bon prix, emplacement idéal et super pratique
7,7
Séjour convenable et agréable dans ce petit hôtel (dur à trouver) mais idéalement situé en plein centre ville (causeway bay) et très proche du métro et des lignes de de bus et tram. Les chambres sont minuscules mais bien entretenues et le prix est vraiment super comparé aux autres hôtels.
Pierre C. Groupes France, 21 novembre 2012
Hotel calme bien situé

calme propreté situation
7,3
Hotel très bien placé à 5 minutes du métro nana dans une rue tranquille sans animations. Hotel sans ascenseur mais une personne vous porte les bagages à votre chambre. Étage non fumeur ou fumeur à votre choix. Chambre avec lit double de bonne taille avec Wi fi accessible. Pas de coffre dans la chambre ni à la réception.
Gwenael R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 août 2012
great location but small room

le quartier
6,7
Chambre très petite mais assez bien aménagé, très propre, par contre la climatisation fait énormément de bruit. En ce qui concerne les environs il y a des shopping mall partout ( time square, lee garden , sogo ....) et le mrt causeway bay est à 5 min à pieds.
Yeu F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 juillet 2012
Chambre minuscule mais hotel sympa

Bien place, neuf, reception sympa
6,3
La montee de l'escalier pour acceder a cet hotel est un peu douteuse voire glauque. Mais l'hotel en lui meme est correct. Les chambres sont tout en blanc, confortables bien que minuscules et ont ete refaites a neuf recement. La nuit revient a pas cher (un peu plus que 500 HKD ce qui est dur a battre a HK). Je me suis endormi dans un lit et une chambre bien propre mais est malheureusment ete reveille pendant la nuit par un gros cafards qui se promenant sur ma jambe... Donc bon, j'ai prefere changer et aller a Jordan ou il y a le meme genre d'hotels aussi bon marche voir moins cher et dans un quartier plus typique.
Patawee L. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 27 septembre 2014
Good, Clean, Convenience

th room size is nice, fit but good function and very clean. It's very close to shopping area.
6,7
I felt comfortable and safe, they provide every necessary thing to me.
Wang M. Couples China, 26 septembre 2014
location,service and price。

The room is quietly clear and the service is well,I have been read lots of comments about the hotel and was worried about the condition but everything was great,there was nothing to worry ants .
8
English only service maybe cause inconvenice to non-speak English customers but never be a big problem just feel free to staying,the location is great ,in the middle of Causebay commercial area can transit to every travel spot easily.The price is very reasonable ,want to stay Apple hotel next time.
Sonia V. Voyageurs solitaires Macau, 25 septembre 2014
decent room but disappointed with staff

location, bright rooms
6,7
it was a bit hard to find the correct entrance of the building as it has 2 doors - it has no indication of this hotel from the doors at all. got to first floor and was told the hotel is on the other side through the corridor; finally saw the Apple Hotel logo but no signage where the reception is, but a folding table under the hotel logo, with a bell - this is in the corridor. A man is sitting at the table (whom im guessing this is the owner) and i said in chinese that i have a reservation. The man's attitude was really rude and replied: "Apple Hotel yeah? Then go inside!" and then i finally saw the "reception", which is just a "corner" in the middle of the apartment corridor. Anyways, I was in the middle of my check in when a man came and said he wanted to check out; the staff decided to serve him although she was filling in my information. Then for more than 5 minutes, she could not find his HKD500 deposit - wasted my time & strength there - would also be nice to know beforehand that HKD500 will be needed for deposit! Finally got my keys and the room is on 4th floor. Got out of the apartment and found the elevator nearby, but only with 1 button that says go down. So i asked the man in the corridor again if that elevator go up or need to go down before going up again. He replied: "of course elevators go up and down!" - yeah thanks for such an obvious answer. I wouldn't stay there again. For the same amount, I can stay somewhere else more decent, especially with more friendly & helpful staff.
Kit Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 17 septembre 2014
value for money

location
7,7
Christine O. Couples Indonesia, 17 septembre 2014
Vacation

Location surroundings
4,7
Sisilia L. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 septembre 2014
Location is perfect

Cleanliness, location
4,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Apple Hotel Hong-KongApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A03