ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 36
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 585 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,4
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
6,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (585)
Trier par :
Arthur T. Couples France, 27 août 2013
Super pour les petits budgets!

Bon prix, emplacement idéal et super pratique
7,7
Séjour convenable et agréable dans ce petit hôtel (dur à trouver) mais idéalement situé en plein centre ville (causeway bay) et très proche du métro et des lignes de de bus et tram. Les chambres sont minuscules mais bien entretenues et le prix est vraiment super comparé aux autres hôtels.
Pierre C. Groupes France, 21 novembre 2012
Hotel calme bien situé

calme propreté situation
7,3
Hotel très bien placé à 5 minutes du métro nana dans une rue tranquille sans animations. Hotel sans ascenseur mais une personne vous porte les bagages à votre chambre. Étage non fumeur ou fumeur à votre choix. Chambre avec lit double de bonne taille avec Wi fi accessible. Pas de coffre dans la chambre ni à la réception.
Gwenael R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 août 2012
great location but small room

le quartier
6,7
Chambre très petite mais assez bien aménagé, très propre, par contre la climatisation fait énormément de bruit. En ce qui concerne les environs il y a des shopping mall partout ( time square, lee garden , sogo ....) et le mrt causeway bay est à 5 min à pieds.
Yeu F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 juillet 2012
Chambre minuscule mais hotel sympa

Bien place, neuf, reception sympa
6,3
La montee de l'escalier pour acceder a cet hotel est un peu douteuse voire glauque. Mais l'hotel en lui meme est correct. Les chambres sont tout en blanc, confortables bien que minuscules et ont ete refaites a neuf recement. La nuit revient a pas cher (un peu plus que 500 HKD ce qui est dur a battre a HK). Je me suis endormi dans un lit et une chambre bien propre mais est malheureusment ete reveille pendant la nuit par un gros cafards qui se promenant sur ma jambe... Donc bon, j'ai prefere changer et aller a Jordan ou il y a le meme genre d'hotels aussi bon marche voir moins cher et dans un quartier plus typique.
Helen G. Voyageurs d'affaires Portugal, 22 juillet 2014
The Apple of My Eye

Super good location, staff performance & definitely value for money
10
Absolutely perfect all that I expected :)
Eddie C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 19 juillet 2014
not bad, a bit small

location
7
Yung-Hsin H. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 9 juillet 2014
horrible experience with regrets
4
It was an awful experience staying in this so called 1 star hotel, but in reality the worst of any hostel I've been. I changed 3 rooms throughout my stay at Apple hotel...The first room had lots red ants in the toilet, few kept blowing out from the air conditioning and dropped on bed. The second room had water dripping from the pipe directly above the bed. The third room had light broken, so as the fan in the toilet, which made the room very dark and extremely damp. None of the towels and beddings are washed properly..they washed them like home laundry, without bleaching at all..therefore you can find black spots or some yellowish stain on towels/beddings/pillows. It's the first time I stayed in a hotel without bleaching the linings.. Despite the location, I must say its not worthy for the value of money at all. It shouldn't be classified as a hotel. The room was unbelievable small and unhygienic. Also, you would need to share the only one hair dryer in the corridor among all the guests. I sincerely recommend anyone thinking to stay at Apple hotel to search other better ones... its not for human..worse than camping.
Ka Y. Groupes China, 6 juillet 2014
too small bed,and bathroom ,

near town
3
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, 6 juillet 2014
What you pay is what you get

Good location, near shops, easy to find.
7
DO not be deceived by the picture on the website. Every room is not what it seems to be. Usually smaller (well this is Hong Kong). Staff was very helpful. Location was good. Nothing to shout about. In fact, first room given to me was so small that you could not move at all for 2 people! Let alone you have luggage. Just way too small to be called Hotel. It is nestled in one of those apartment blocks in the city. At least better than Tim Sha Tsui.
Ashley W. Groupes Australia, 22 juin 2014
Nightmare.
2
Absolutely terrible. Noisy, could not sleep at anytime night or day. Thin walls, noisy plumbing, noisy street, noisy staff. Staff rude. The reception staff are the cleaning staff, there is no actual reception. I felt like I was sleeping in a cleaners storage room. There was actually a whole heap of cleaning equipment and products stored in front of and beside my room. This is a hostel not a hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Apple Hotel Hong-KongApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B02