ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Apple Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 36
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 729 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,4
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
6,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
6,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (729)
Trier par :
Arthur T. Couples France, 27 août 2013
Super pour les petits budgets!

Bon prix, emplacement idéal et super pratique
7,7
Séjour convenable et agréable dans ce petit hôtel (dur à trouver) mais idéalement situé en plein centre ville (causeway bay) et très proche du métro et des lignes de de bus et tram. Les chambres sont minuscules mais bien entretenues et le prix est vraiment super comparé aux autres hôtels.
Pierre C. Groupes France, 21 novembre 2012
Hotel calme bien situé

calme propreté situation
7,3
Hotel très bien placé à 5 minutes du métro nana dans une rue tranquille sans animations. Hotel sans ascenseur mais une personne vous porte les bagages à votre chambre. Étage non fumeur ou fumeur à votre choix. Chambre avec lit double de bonne taille avec Wi fi accessible. Pas de coffre dans la chambre ni à la réception.
Gwenael R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 août 2012
great location but small room

le quartier
6,7
Chambre très petite mais assez bien aménagé, très propre, par contre la climatisation fait énormément de bruit. En ce qui concerne les environs il y a des shopping mall partout ( time square, lee garden , sogo ....) et le mrt causeway bay est à 5 min à pieds.
Yeu F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 juillet 2012
Chambre minuscule mais hotel sympa

Bien place, neuf, reception sympa
6,3
La montee de l'escalier pour acceder a cet hotel est un peu douteuse voire glauque. Mais l'hotel en lui meme est correct. Les chambres sont tout en blanc, confortables bien que minuscules et ont ete refaites a neuf recement. La nuit revient a pas cher (un peu plus que 500 HKD ce qui est dur a battre a HK). Je me suis endormi dans un lit et une chambre bien propre mais est malheureusment ete reveille pendant la nuit par un gros cafards qui se promenant sur ma jambe... Donc bon, j'ai prefere changer et aller a Jordan ou il y a le meme genre d'hotels aussi bon marche voir moins cher et dans un quartier plus typique.
David C. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 17 avril 2015
Great hotel in a great location

Price, location and decent room.
8,3
Had to find a room in the heart of the city that doesn't cost more than 50 USD. Apple hotel is the best option. There are other hotels near Apple hotel and in the building but for the same price you are getting much less. Staff very friendly and remembered me from my last stay.
Siangyee G. Groupes Malaysia, 31 mars 2015
Unpleasant experience

Apple hotel located at prime location and there is nothing best other than this
4,7
I stayed in apple Hotel for the last 3 unpleasant days with a group of 6 for 3 room. The enviroment is extremely bad located in old building. The picture captured for this hotel is quite deceiving. The room is extremely small and the walk way in the room is just 3 foor step from the entrance of the room. And i stayed in room 2, i saw 2 cockroaches in my room. I told the staff she do apologize and she said maybe the cockroaches is from the window. I will never ever stay in this hotel anymore and also will not suggest any traveller to stay in this hotel.
Semiti S. Couples Fiji, 30 mars 2015
Best place to stay if ur out all day.

Very convenient and is in the heart of causeway bay. Easy excess to everything for those of you that will be planning a trip for the Hong Kong 7s. This is the place to book. Staff are all very polite.
9,7
Apart from the small room 13 on floor 1 we were very happy with the friendly staff. Pio, Janet, Vilma, and Dalia you guys made our stay a lot more enjoyable with the way you guys performed your daily chors.. Pio all your suggestions from the curry place around the corner Alladin to the pastrie store in the corner and so on.. Everything checked out well. Will definitely stay here again when coming for the Hong Kong 7s.. And to top it all off Fiji won the 7s. Keep up the good work and hope to see you all soon. Forgot to mention Karen.., the lady that's behind the scene.. Thanks for changing our room from the 4th floor to room 13 on the 1st level. You and Janet rock. See you all soon.
James H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 30 mars 2015
An Apple A day is the way to go!

Location, Value, Friendly staff
7,3
Being in Hong Kong on possibly the busiest weekend of the year accommodation is always tight the Apple Hotel is very small and therefore you need to book early to ensure that you get in. Although not located in the most salubrious of surroundings once you are in the hotel it is clean and friendly. The rooms are very small but they are very clean and all of the facilities provided work. My only complaint is the location of the TV set and the lack of a remote control. Can't complain about anything else. I will certainly be back next year!!
Siti I. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 23 mars 2015
Clean & friendly

They will clean your room everyday. Its alwaysnlocated at the town area so u can shop easily & the mtr is so near to the hotel.
7,3
Its was great, might come back to stay there if im on budget haha.
George P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 mars 2015
Eco-class all the wsy

location, low action, location
6,7
Pkeasant

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Apple Hotel Hong-KongApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B04