Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 51 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (51)
Trier par :
John C. Couples United States of America, 2 février 2016
Adequate

Bed was OK, air con and tv worked, hot water for shower.
5,3
Having stayed in several similarly priced hotels in Cebu, I would rate this as adequate, nothing more. The small room had a tiny window opening on to an air shaft. Bed and shower were OK. Breakfast, included in the price, was meager. I asked if I could pay for an extra egg, and was told OK, but when the breakfast came, it wasn't there. Neither was the sausage included in the menu. The sausage came about ten minutes after I requested it - didn't bother waiting for another egg. There were 4 employees standing around, but when I wanted an extra coffee, the items I had ordered, or the bill, I had to get up and walk over to the counter to request them.
Signaler cet avis
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, 24 janvier 2016
Regular stayer

Friendly staff, value for money
7,7
We are regulars so know what to expect, some noise from 24 hour restaurant across the road but not too bad.
Signaler cet avis
Marieden P. Couples Philippines, 14 janvier 2016
Great hotel for short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7
It is centrally located and walking distance to plaza, a lot of dining places like Zubuchon and Crown Regency for the Sky Extreme Adventures. The room has basic amenities. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. The staffs are accommodating and helpful. All in all, hotel is ideal for short stays.
Signaler cet avis
Wilfredo L. Groupes Philippines, 27 décembre 2015
Nothing much to expect

Location, cheap and clean
5,7
Cheap hotel so i don't Expect too much.
Signaler cet avis
Grahame A. Couples New Zealand, 6 octobre 2015
Our Likes

The Staff. The Resturant. The Service
7
Signaler cet avis
Salvacion K. Couples United States of America, 9 juin 2015
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
Signaler cet avis
Rosmah S. Couples Singapore, 16 janvier 2015
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
Signaler cet avis
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, 7 septembre 2014
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Signaler cet avis
Eduardo F. Familles & jeunes enfants Brazil, 19 juin 2014
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Signaler cet avis
Phil C. Couples United States of America, 11 juin 2014
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8,7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Apple Tree Suites CebuApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - RéceptionApple Tree Suites Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelApple Tree Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Tree Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - Salle de bainApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - Salle de bainApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - RéceptionApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - ChambreApple Tree Suites Cebu - Salle de réunionApple Tree Suites Cebu - Salle de réunionApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01